Recent Searches
Clear

BLUE LAGOON (Akamas) Relax day from Paphos

|
Paphos, Cyprus
BLUE LAGOON (Akamas) Relax day from Paphos
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon7 to 8 hours  (approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Discover the Paphos region’s scenic highlights on an excursion that combines a bus tour and boat cruise, so you can experience more in just one day of exploring. You’ll cover key sites including the sea caves, Latchi Beach, and the Baths of Aphrodite, then cruise the Akamas coastline to swim at the beautiful Blue Lagoon.
  • Combine land and sea tours to see more of the island
  • Enjoy wine and fruits on board the cruise
  • Convenient pickup and drop-off at selected locations
Saved to wishlist!
Seasonal fruits, orange juice and local wine - a compliment from the Boat Captain
3 hour boat trip in Blue Lagoon ( included 1 hour for swimming)
Lunch

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

8:00 AM
Travelers are kindly advised to confirm individually the pickup point and time by contacting the operator. Additionally, there are optional taxi transfers to and from the pickup points for an extra charge.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 200 travelers
  • OPERATED BY EOS TOURS (Cyprus)
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during BLUE LAGOON (Akamas) Relax day from Paphos?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by BLUE LAGOON (Akamas) Relax day from Paphos.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during BLUE LAGOON (Akamas) Relax day from Paphos?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by BLUE LAGOON (Akamas) Relax day from Paphos.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during BLUE LAGOON (Akamas) Relax day from Paphos?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by BLUE LAGOON (Akamas) Relax day from Paphos.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "The bus is a little run down, the stops could have been timed differently, and it was not great for someone traveling alone." See review
  • "Totally worth it to see around in a fun and cool group and they take you to all the cool spots you must see!" See review

Reviews by Viator travelers.  We perform checks on reviews

Reviews

4.0
star-4
198 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 198 reviews
star-2
It’s just as well we...
nickbat1
, Aug 2022
It’s just as well we enjoyed bathing in the beautiful Blue Lagoon as the other (smaller) components weren’t particularly memorable. The guide wasn’t engaging at all (although personable).
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Dear Traveler Hello We would like to thank you for your review and your time. We are very happy that you enjoyed your relaxed day on our trip! Please note that this trip is more about enjoying the view, swimming and hearing about some of the highlights of the local history or some myths but all this not in Wikipedia style, also sometimes the guide does not want to bother you with too much information since it is a relaxed day trip. But you always can ask him in person some more information or questions you may have. Thank you very much. Best Regards, Eos Tours Team
star-4
Very nice!
Sofia_G
, Jul 2022
Very nice tour , the most interesting part Is the blue lagoon. Little problem is some dead time , and times aren't like they wrote.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Dear Sofia Hello Thank you very much for your time and your review. We are always keeping the program as it is written in the program. Please could you specify when and how was not kept the program? Please note that this trip is a sharing trip and it is a Relaxed not in hurry trip. It is given enough time for swimming, lunch and to enjoy the view. Looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you again. Best Regards, Eos Tours Team
star-3
Nemo our tour guide was...
Jennifer_B
, Jul 2022
Nemo our tour guide was wonderful, funny and knowledgeable. The Blue Lagoon was the highlight and was so worth the visit. I only wish we had more time to swim (we had one hour) due to how hot it was outside. I did not like the lunch “option”. They said we could choose to order ahead or go somewhere else but once we got there we were not close to any other restaurants. We had way too much time sitting there. We arrived at 1130 and were told we would leave at 1310. Sitting outside for that long was way too long in this heat. It seemed to be a waste of time until the boat tour. It would have been nice to let us out in Latchi where we could have done a little shopping while waiting. A wine tasting was supposed to happen but that was cancelled for some reason.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Dear Jennifer We appreciate that you leave us your review. It helps us to improve our service to a better level. The trip program is including only one hour for swimming so the itinerary was provided as it is written in the excursion details. The stop on the beach is chosen on purpose not close to the Latchi Harbour because the water there is cleaner than in the harbor. So in that way, we satisfy the customers who want to stay longer on the beach and the ones who want to visit the harbor can walk it will take only 10 minutes. The trip you participated was not including the wine tasting as it is no longer included in our excursion program. We informed all the participants in advance of the changes in the itinerary*. And from the moment you agree to participate, you were informed about the reasons and you knew that you are going on the trip which is not including the wine tasting. Please note that for the ones who were refusing to participate in the trip for this reason we provided a full refund of their booking. *After numerous requests from our customers, we decided to remove the winery stop from our program. Many customers find it not an important point and were requesting more time at the points like the Edro III, Bath of Aphrodite, and Latchi Village. One more reason which forced us to make these changes is the fact that the Kamandarena Winery is no longer meeting our tourist services level. We hope after all you left our trip with nice feelings and you manage to have a Relaxed Day. Thank you. Best Regards, EOS TOURS TEAM
star-5
Nice day!
Kristina_Z
, Jul 2022
Everything was nice! We were picked up from hotel, bus had a air conditioning and the guide was nice and friendly.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Dear Kristina Hello Thank you very much for your review, we are glad to hear that you spend a nice time! Best wishes from the EOS TOURS TEAM!
star-4
Good value for a full day out
Pia_S
, Jul 2022
A good price for a full day out seeing multiple attractions. You do spend a lot of time on the bus but luckily the air con is very good. A little frustrating that people weren't at the stops on pickup so there was a bit of waiting around. There was no winery visit on our trip so we got to spend longer for lunch which suited us as we don't drink wine. We chose not to eat lunch with the group as the menu wasn't the best. There is a nice restaurant just next door and we paid 6 euros for a nice salad, much better value for money and nicer selections. The blue lagoon is the main attraction and was absolutely lovely. The tour guide Tatiana was very good and kept us well informed. We were picked up at 8.25am and were back by 4.30pm. Take plenty of water!
star-3
Rushed and subpar
NaimaSheikh
, Jul 2022
With some tour guides, its an experience and for some it is just a job. It was the ladder on this tour unfortunately. Our tour was extremely rushed and felt as if we were being ushered from point A to point B by a school teacher. Nevertheless you get what you pay for and 25 euros is worth what was delivered. Hint of advice, do not purchase from the Restaurant on the tour. I think in other circumstances the food would be good, however with the tour you will receive the food is a mass produced way which was definit not worth the cost.
star-3
Not quite what I expected
sharon_b
, Jul 2022
The Blue Lagoon was great but we only had an hour. Everything else was rushed and there was no time to enjoy the sightseeing as the stops were literally 15 minutes for some of them. The coach was stuffy and air on was terrible. It was 31 degrees outside which made it uncomfortable travel. The guide however was lovely and I enjoyed his tales of Aphrodite.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Dear Traveler Hello Thank you for your review and your score. We are very glad that you liked our guide special style of guiding. The trip was operated as was planned and the timing was kept as it is written in the brochure. Unfortunately booking the sharing trip you have to aspect that you will not have all your time to enjoy the places but the trip will run as it is programed because somebody else may not understand, why we will stay longer at the point on which is not planned to stop for a longer time. We have a private trip on which the timing is made up to your request if you will be interested in visite the Blue Lagoon again we highly recommend it. On the day of the trip, our office did not receive any complaints, the guide was not informed that on your side was not enough cold the air conditioning work. Unfortunately, if the participant will not request it the air conditioner will be settled to the standard temperature. We have very good quality comfortable buses with good air conditioning passing often the checking to meet our tourist services level, no one ever complained about it in till now. Even more, there are specifications for compliance with European standards, which are taken by our office, otherwise, we would not have the license to be an Oficial Tour Operator. The bad point is that being all day on the excursion trip you find the time to complain just now and because you did not show your disappointment on the day of the trip we did not have any chance to make up the situation. Thank you again! Wish you a good vacation. Best Regards, EOS TOURS TEAM
star-5
I HIGHLY recommend !!!
Meryna_B
, Jul 2022
TATIANA AND ANDREAS WAS PERFECT I love them so much, It was An Amazing Day Really !! I highly recommend they made me love Cyprus, Andreas is an excellent driver, very careful Tatiana is a perfect guide to a good mood from morning to evening Meryna BENRAHAL
star-4
Sea sceneries and bathing in clear water
Gabriela_M
, Jul 2022
Our tour guide was good in managing us and the time, also summarized some facts about the geography and flora/fauna of Cyprus. However, I would have enjoyed more cultural comments and details from him, there were many pause moments. Otherwise, the scenery is very nice and the water crystal clear. So it was worth it!
star-5
Everything was great. We...
Dajana_T
, Jul 2022
Everything was great. We used time maximum. Tourist guide was super. Aleksander. Food was excelent...
star-5
10/10
Sam_F
, Jul 2022
Absolutely wonderful trip. Brilliant and very time efficient and saw everything we wanted to in cyprus over the course of 8 hours. From wineries to ship wrecks, sea caves Aphrodite baths and blue lagoon. Fantastic value for money!
star-2
Beautiful nature, but could be organized better.
Ausra_N
, Jul 2022
Beautiful Blue lagoon, rocks from the see, enjoyed swimming, but too hot in a ship, no shodow/ roof on the top floor. Afrodite baths -nothing special , visited in a big hurry…guide provided little information.
star-4
Amazing!
Luana_G
, Jul 2022
A nice excursion!!! Beautiful scenery & clear water.. one can't miss to go and spend a great day with family and friends..
star-4
Blue Lagoon is must have...
Paulina_S
, Jun 2022
Blue Lagoon is must have to see, but i regret that we spent so little time visiting Baths of Aphrodite.
star-5
Lively! Full of Adventure and Great Value for Money!
Soraya_H
, Jun 2022
This experience was jam packed with lots of stops and great experiences. First of all we were created with a lovely tour guide who had lots of energy and enthusiasm. Second the bus had AC and was comfortable. The fact we did not have to pay for a taxi to the location and got taken there and back was so good. The stops we visited we got the right amount of time at each and the places we stopped at were both unique and interesting. Along the way between each stop the guide chatted with us gave us such interesting facts and made it informative but also fun. She also kept us up to date on the plans for the day and the timings. All the stops had beautiful location and we stopped at places that would usually cost a lot individually. The blue lagoon experience was also the best going from the bus to the boat and getting to swim for an hour. The boat was big and comfortable also. Then they dropped us off at each of our hotel locations. This experience was so good for the cheap price that it was and I would 100% recommend it!
star-5
Amazing.
katie_L
, Jun 2022
Went on this trip yesterday with my four friends. Amazing service, great value for money, tour guide was very enthusiastic and organised. Amazing trip for any friends and family!
star-4
fun experience and nice people
Nova_P
, Jun 2022
it was a really fun experience and nice way to explore the island! We thought we could swim in the baths of aphrodite, but we couldnt. Its also good to know that you can eat lunch at other places than the one they offer.
star-5
Nemo, best guide ever!
Angelo_C
, May 2022
The experience was magic! Nemo, the guide is one of the most chill, positive and fantastic person himself which adds definitely an extra to the whole trip, I'd do it over and over!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
A nice, light and fun trip
Noy_M
, May 2022
It guide was great, it was an easy trip , good for every body . The view of the ship and the caves was nice. It was fun on the ship too and at the winery.
star-5
Great value, fab day
Charlotte_A
, May 2022
Amazing value for money. Interesting stops, or your guide was knowledgeable and fun, the busy was great and we had plenty of time at everything. Would highly recommend especially for the price!!!!

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
BLUE LAGOON (Akamas) Relax day from Paphos
Likely to Sell Out
BLUE LAGOON (Akamas) Relax day from Paphos

star-4198

7 to 8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$28.15

star-5707

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$29.20

star-54

4 hours 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$51.09

star-561

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$20.85

star-561

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$62.56
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations