Recent Searches
Clear

We’re committed to helping you feel confident as you get back out there. Check out our flexible cancellation policies and learn what steps operators are taking to keep you safe. As conditions evolve, check local regulations for the latest information.

Read More

Upper Antelope Canyon Ticket: 7:45/9:15/14:15/16:15

star-4
|
Page, United States
3

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Loading available options...


icon1 hour to 1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English

Overview

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Upper Antelope Canyon Ticket: 7:45/9:15/14:15/16:15?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Upper Antelope Canyon Ticket: 7:45/9:15/14:15/16:15.

Reviews

4.0
star-4
6 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-5
Outstanding Guide, Mike
William
, Mar 2020
Our Navajo tour guide, Mike, was outstanding. He helped set up cameras and take picture with andriod, apple, and sandsung. He also showed the best angles and lighting situations.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Thank you: )
star-1
Viator terrible service!
Samuel_H
, Feb 2020
Couldn't attend as low season and found it difficult to get there (our fault for not checking it out more thoroughly, although didn't think we would need to as a friend was supposed to be driving). Advisers at Viator were awful refused to help just said your booking is final and were really quite rude. As we asked about changing the dates to another time when a friend could drive or at high season when there would be available transport. They didn't even listen as already paid in advance, just kept repeating the booking is final. Viator worst customer service I've experienced.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Dear Samuel, 1. We sent the confirmation to you days ago and reminded you about the travel date of the booking. And you called us in the morning of the tour date to change the date to the next day. 2. Our rule is that we shall NOT change it or refund it as it is already on the tour date. But as courtesy, we helped you to amend it to the next day for you to have more flexibility. 3. However, then you required to change it AGAIN to July. We refused to change it as it is already not our responsibility. We have done our best as per the terms and conditions. Have a good day.
star-5
The awesome beauty
Marv_B
, Feb 2020
Beatrice was an amazing tour guide and did a wonderful job on our tour. Highly recommend her and the amazing Upper Antelope Canyon tour.

Product code: 150592P26

Explore Similar Things to Do