Recent Searches
Clear

Private Airport Transfers: Round-Trip

|
Oranjestad, Caribbean
Private Airport Transfers: Round-Trip

From $53.34

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 to 45 minutes  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more

Overview

Transfer round-trip from the airport by private vehicle with this service from Aruba's Queen Beatrix International Airport. Start your vacation as soon as your plane lands without worrying about ground transportation. A private driver will take you and your party to your hotel or villa in Aruba. At the end of your vacation, meet the driver at your accommodation and return to the airport with plenty of time to catch your return flight.
  • Private Aruba round trip airport transfer
  • Fast, low cost transfer to you hotel
  • Avoid long lines at the airport by booking transportation in advance
  • No extra luggage fees
Saved to wishlist!
Meet and Greet
English /Spanish speaking driver
Roundtrip Airport transfer
Gratuities
Food and drinks

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
1/3/2020 - 12/19/2021
Monday - Sunday:07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
12/20/2021 - 1/2/2022
Monday - Sunday:08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
1/3/2022 - 10/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:08:00 AM - 10:00 PM

After booking, the operator will contact you about pickup time.

Aruba , Aruba, Aruba
Meet your driver at the arrival terminal with a sign with your name on your left hand side once you have cleared custom. Is important that when you make reservation to put on your departure information the airline flight number and time the airline take off ,this way can assign you the pick up time according to the Homeland /border control instructions As the new form he cannot greet you with a hand shake(as normal we do) he will spray the hand sanitizer for each of the family He will open the car door for you and your family , during the drive to your resort driver will have face mask on and will answer all your question freely We will make all necessary arrangements to provide you with the best customer service and personalized experience, while keeping you and our employees safe Great news all our drivers and staff are 100% vaccinates if you have problem delay problem inside the terminal please text or what sup at (297) 739200
After your flight touches down and you clear customs, greet your representative in the arrivals terminal. Look for your name on the personalized sign and your host will show you to your waiting vehicle. Get assistance with your luggage at no extra cost and enjoy efficient, safe transfer to your hotel or villa in Aruba.

Avoid long taxi lines at the airport or the hassle of figuring out public transportation. Get in the laid-back island state of mind right away, knowing that your ground transportation is taken care of. 

Meet your driver at your hotel or other accommodation at the conclusion of your trip. Enjoy the last moments of your time on the island as your friendly driver transports you to the airport in plenty of time to catch your flight home.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Drivers are professional, courteous, and well trained
  • Prior to your travel date, your Hotel and Flight details MUST be advised to tour operator so they may allocate your transfer. If you do not indicate this at the time of booking, you will be required to call and advise them of this information directly. The contact details will be on your voucher once you have a confirmed booking
  • Oversized or excess luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) will only be carried at the discretion of the tour operator and may be subject to an additional charge. Please label luggage including full address. No responsibility is accepted by the tour operator for loss or damage to luggage, personal and/or valuable items
  • The duration of transfers are approximate. The exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions
  • A minimum of 1 people per booking is required
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Suggest family to bring their own children car seat
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Wix Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Private Airport Transfers: Round-Trip?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Private Airport Transfers: Round-Trip.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Private Airport Transfers: Round-Trip?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Private Airport Transfers: Round-Trip.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Private Airport Transfers: Round-Trip?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Private Airport Transfers: Round-Trip.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Private Airport Transfers: Round-Trip?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Private Airport Transfers: Round-Trip.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "Drivers very courteous and professional, but we found out it was a little more expensive than a taxi." See review
  • "No refund was offered either as the individual opted to take the taxi." See review

Reviews

5.0
star-5
555 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 555 reviews
star-5
Perfect choice for transportation
Jeff_H
, Oct 2021
Even though our plane was an hour and a half late they were waiting for us as we exited the airport. Zero issues. Got right to our resort and the driver was very professional . Perfect transportation
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Good morning Mr. Jeff Thank you for taking the time to write your review we are pleased to hear that our service was to your satisfaction Thank you hope to see you soon again
star-5
Great experience
Mary_B
, Oct 2021
Very pleasant drivers. Knowledgeable. Gave us the ends and outs of the island. Arrived early and helped with bags. Definitely recommend
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Good morning Mrs. Mary Thank you for taking the time to write your review we are pleased to hear that our drivers made you transfers a pleasant one Hope to see you in the future again
star-5
Our driver was in the...
Anthony_G
, Oct 2021
Our driver was in the terminal waiting for us after we cleared passport control. He had our name on his board, so it was easy to find him. He lead us to a beautiful, air conditioned coach, drove us to the hotel, and gave instructions for our return trip. Very courteous and professional.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you for taking the time to write your review we are pleased to hear that our service was to your satisfaction Thank you and hope to see you soon
star-5
Thank you so much
Lori_H
, Oct 2021
Driver was knowledgeable and friendly. He even brought my wife’s phone back to us when she left it in the car🤦🏼‍♂️
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you for taking the time to write your review we are pleased to hear that our driver proved the service and responsibility especially for your wife Thank you and hope to see you soon
star-5
Clean, private and prompt
Michelle_S
, Oct 2021
I was very satisfied with this company. They communicated very well around pick up times, (answered very quickly) the transport for my group of 6 was clean and spacious, and we did not wait one minute longer than arranged. Promptness is important to me and they were excellent.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Good morning Mrs. Michelle Thank you for taking the time to write your review we are pleased to hear that our service was to your satisfaction Thank you and hope to see you soon again
star-5
Smooth pickup from airport to hotel. Friendly driver gave us the scoop about the island!!
Amy_P
, Sep 2021
Snorkeling was amazing!! Beautiful beaches!! Beautiful place!! Service exceptional!! Staff was super helpful and friendly with any questions we had. Very attentive!!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Good morning Mrs. Amy Thank you for taking the time to write your review We are pleased to hear that our service was to your satisfaction Thank you and hope to see you again
star-5
Great service!
Misty_M
, Sep 2021
Great driver. Informed us of a little history of the island and recommended places to eat! Will definitely use again.
star-5
Neil’s Tour from the Airport!
Raymond_T
, Sep 2021
Neil has taken us from the airport to our hotel twice in the past year, and we will always book with Wix Tours because of him! He is so friendly and has great information about Aruba and what to do while we’re here. Any building we mentioned, he knew what it was and the history of it. The van was clean, there was so much space, and masks were always worn. Thank you!
star-1
Racist, lying, and thieving company.
Andy_R
, Sep 2021
Most disrespectful man I ever had to deal with and this company is a lying thieving joke that thought they can take my money and lie about it. I had to stay in the airport because my test results didn't come in time. I had to call for hours to try get my test results since it wasn't ready in the time they gave me. I being in another country didn't have international calling to let the taxi know. I finally found someone's phone I could use and texted the guy sorry but I'm stuck in the airport. Might as well go on without me... the jerk called me a liar and said, well everyone is out here I find that hard to believe. Already frustrated I said I don't need to lie to you and I don't appreciate the insinuation. All he cared about was him waiting for about half an hour while I was stuck in an airport trying to figure out what to do next. After I gave him my attitude he than tells me I don't belong in Aruba! After that insult I told him if that's how you feel than leave RETURN my money and we'll be fine. He agrees to refund half which I was fine with.... NEVER GOT THE REFUND. snd they sure as hell never came came pick me up from my hotel. I have proof that they agreed to it but I bet they're so poor they needed every bit of that 50 bucks. It's OK cuz I'll just reverse the payment and will go on every single one of their social media pages to let people know. I know for a fact of I were white I would have never gotten the responses I did. I plan on putting the whole text convo on their social media. Hope stealing my money was worth it. Oh p.s. when I finally did leave the airport we took a cab that was 20 bucks. And the lady volunteered to pick is up on out way back. There are plenty of cabs outside the airport and seem to be waaaayyy more friendly then these jerks. SAVE MONEY AND TAKE A CAB. ITS NOT WORTH DEALING WITH THEM.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you for taking your time to write your review Your driver was waiting more that two hours for you at the arrival terminal and was worried if you arrived in Aruba or miss your connection Remind you that its your responsibility to advise the office of any delay inside the terminal The office tried various time to get in contact with you for update status of your arrival thru text (no answer ) Finally with a rude and arrogant reply including bad word we receive your reply A simple answer or text that we are inside going thru Covid verification would avoid all this misunderstanding Wix Tours has very respectfully reputation of providing the best service to our clients Mark
star-5
Great experience, will rebook
Fredia_S
, Sep 2021
Was my first time to aruba and traveling solo on a plane, the driver made me feel comfortable and gave me information about aruba. Thank you for being punctual, informative and caring. Two thumbs up !
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Good morning Mrs. Fredia Thank you for taking the time to write your review we are pleased to hear that our driver and service was to your satisfaction Thank you and hope to see you again

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Private Airport Transfers: Round-Trip
Private Airport Transfers: Round-Trip

star-5555

1 to 45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$53.34

star-4.5449

20 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$20.00

star-51

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$67.00

star-51

3 hours 10 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$395.00

Explore Similar Things to Do