Recent Searches
Clear

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Skip The Line: Deluxe Pearl Harbor Small-Group Tour

star-2.5
|
Honolulu, United States

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

See Similar Products
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon6 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Visit Pearl Harbor highlights with a small group during this 6-hour tour. Entrance fees and skip-the-line access to the USS Arizona Memorial included; then choose to visit the USS Bowfin, the USS Missouri, or the Pacific Aviation Museum. Light lunch and round-trip transportation provided from Honolulu-area hotels provided.
  • Choose between morning departure times
  • Priority access at the USS Arizona Memorial
  • Choose your second stop: the USS Bowfin, USS Missouri, or the Pacific Aviation Museum
  • Round-trip transport from Waikiki hotels and lunch included
A round trip transfer from your hotel in Waikiki, Honolulu port or Honolulu airport to Pearl Harbor and back.
Reserved USS Arizona Memorial official tour tickets are provided, no waiting in line
A complete tour of the Pearl Harbor Visitor Center
WWII Valor in the Pacific National Monument
Visit two world class Pearl Harbor Visitor Center Museums
National Park Service Documentary Film on the Pearl Harbor Attack
Narrated US Navy Boat Ride in Pearl Harbor to the USS Arizona Memorial
A visit to the USS Arizona Memorial
View of the Battleship Missouri
Go aboard the Submarine USS Bowfin
Explore the Submarine Exhibits
Official Audio Tour of the Submarine Bowfin ( pick up by clients on location ).
Drive through Historic Downtown Honolulu
Drive through Chinatown
View of Iolani Palace
View of the Mission Houses Museums
View of Kawaiaha`o Church
Drive through the National Memorial Cemetery of the Pacific in Punchbowl Crater
Professional and entertaining Narrated Tour and complimentary cold bottled water
A complimentary gift of 75th anniversary of Pearl Harbor Attck ( one per booking )
One Pearl Harbor tote bag a gift per booking
Please do not make multiple booking to get more mug or bag. Because you may place in different bus.
Gratuities

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered

Airports

  • Honolulu Intl Airport, 300 Rodgers Blvd, Honolulu, Oahu, HI 96819


Ports

  • Honolulu Port


Choose from 8am or 10am departure time when booking. Be ready at your Waikiki-area hotel in time for pickup, then travel to the Pearl Harbor area to begin exploring. Each stop will be directed by a trained tour guide, audio head set, or film. 

Skip waiting in line at the USS Arizona Memorial with prepaid tickets and an audio guide. View the onsite film and travel out to the memorial via boat. 

Next, enjoy a light lunch and choose to visit the USS Bowfin, the USS Missouri, or the Pacific Aviation Museum. Follow up your second stop with a short intro tour of downtown Honolulu's highlights before drop-off back at your Waikiki hotel.
Itinerary
Stop At:  
Pearl Harbor National Memorial
Admission Ticket Included
Stop At:  
USS Bowfin Submarine Museum & Park
Then we will visit the popular submarine USS Bowfin. The formidable submarine USS Bowfin sank 44 enemy ships in nine war patrols during WWII, earning the nickname, “The Pearl Harbor Avenger”. Your tour includes the Bowfin’s official audio tour that you will take inside the submarine where you will see how the crew of 88 sailors and officers worked in such tight quarters, how most of the sailors smoked and why the crew was unable to take showers for up to four months while on their war patrols. This fascinating tour also includes a visit to the Pacific Submarine War Memorial and a stop at the only 40-foot authentic Japanese Kaiten Suicide torpedo on exhibit in the United States.
Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes
Admission Ticket Included
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Collapsible wheelchairs with removable wheels can be accommodated providing the passenger is accompanied by someone who can assist them board and disembark
  • No bags are allowed in the Visitors Center at Pearl Harbor. This is any bag that is able to conceal a fist-sized object. We are not able to hold your personal items for you. If you do bring a bag, you will need to check it in at the bag check located near the entrance to the Visitors Center. The price to check your bags in is $5.00 per piece and there is a line. The length of the line varies, but this will cut into your time at Pearl Harbor as we cannot keep those who did not bring bags in waiting for those who do. Clear bags, medical supplies (as long as it fills the container that it is in), very small bags (that you cannot fit your hand into), small cameras, and cellular phones are allowed. Please note that the National Park Service does reserve the right to ask you to check items in and the decisions of the Park Rangers are final.
  • We are not responsible and does not extend financial reimbursement for delays caused by factors such as traffic, weather, mechanical issues, or problems concerning Navy-operated shuttle boats. The U.S Navy have right to shut down the boat for public safety. This is beyond our control and power we cannot be hold responsible for their action.
  • Please make yourselves reachable. When booking, please provide accurate information for contact and for your accommodation. While we will do our best to contact you and provide your pickup information, we will not be responsible if you fail to provide the proper hotel or phone information for pickup.
  • We will normally contact our passengers between 6:00 - 7:00 PM on the day before the tour. If you are traveling internationally, please call us to check in between 11:00 AM and 3:30 PM on the day before the tour.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 23 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Royal Hawaiian Limousine LLC

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Skip The Line: Deluxe Pearl Harbor Small-Group Tour?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 23 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Skip The Line: Deluxe Pearl Harbor Small-Group Tour.

Traveler Tips


  • "You can easily do this tour by yourself as there were no long lines." See review

Reviews

2.5
star-2.5
12 Reviews
4 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
star-1
Dissatisfied
johsrw
, Feb 2020
We bought tickets to all of the pearl harbor exhibits including transportation both ways from the ship terminal. Our shuttle picked us up at 10:15 am at the cruise ship terminal. By the time we got our passes to the exhibits it was 11:00 am. We were left with only a couple hours before our scheduled shuttle back to the cruise ship terminal at 3:30 pm. Obviously it was impossible to see all we paid for. Very disappointed in our service and will discourage anyone from using you to book a trip to pearl harbor.
star-3
A sobering experience.
645graemew
, Oct 2019
This was not a skip the line nor small group. We were picked up on a bus with 20 people, on arrival one hour later there was no line. We given our tickets and told where we would be picked up. We were then just part of the crowd. It was however, a very sobering experience. Suggest you get a taxi and pay at gate. A lot cheaper and quicker. I am expecting a refund!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Dear Client Thank you for your review. We think you are miss understanding this entire story. Of course there was no line that you can see when you arrived because line is at 6:00 am. You possibly were sleeping at 6:00 because we already had a reserve ticket in place and you could enjoy your morning sleep and come with us later time and arrive either 8:30 or 10:30 am. The long line of Pearl harbor is at 6:00 am and you did not see it because you did not go there at that time because we already had reserve ticket for you. Also please be advise 20 people in one luxury mini coach consider as one of the most small and luxury Pearl Harbor tour on Oahu. Most of Pearl Harbor tours are in buses and between 50 to 65 passengers. Also, taxis are not providing orientation for Pearl Harbor and Honolulu city tours. We thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.
star-3
Pearl Harbor is amazing...
steve c
, Nov 2017
Pearl Harbor is amazing. However this tour group dropped the ball. First our bus driver was late picking us up at hotel. Then the bus driver simply drops us off, gives out tickets, and then leaves. The tour guides are the employees of Pearl Harbor and you get hem regardless. The driver forget to give us our pass for hotdog. Lastly, we would have had to wait an extra 1.5 hours afterward for a ride back when we were finished with the tour because the bus tour company did NOT have A bus available. We ended taking un Uber back to our hotel. You can easily do this tour by yourself as there were no long lines. Again the site itself is fantastic. Steve November 6, 2017
star-1
Paid 258.00 for nothing. Came in...
Frank D
, Oct 2017
Paid 258.00 for nothing. Came in from Maui, they did not tell us they pick us up from the airport so we rented a car. Tour guide met us at Pearl Harbor, got the tickets which was only 54.00, gave us a 10 minute briefing and then left. Called the next day to complain, they never called me back. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.
star-2
Tour guide was hard to understand, not...
Mykindoffun
, Jul 2017
Tour guide was hard to understand, not real informative.
star-3
Scheduling was a problem on this...
Sherri
, Mar 2017
Scheduling was a problem on this tour. We were picked up at our hotel and driven to the Arizona only to be told that we needed to get on another bus to the Missouri and be back in 1 1/2 hours for our tickets to the Arizona. It would have made more sense and we would have had more time if we have been taken to the Missouri from the hotel. There were 12 people on our ride from the hotel and we were the only ones going to the Missouri. When our tour of the Arizona was complete, we only had about 20 minutes to look around the grounds and get our hot dogs. The food lines were long and we should have spent more time viewing the exhibits and skipped the small lunch.
star-1
Very disappointed in the deluxe part...
yenterprises1
, Jan 2017
Very disappointed in the deluxe part and value of this tour. Provided good transportation and tickets. Not as advertised--did not get headsets told they needed to be purchased for 7.50, did not get lunch had to purchase our own hotdogs, and did not get enough time to see aviation museum. Tickets for pearl harbor were for 9:45 am and that tour was approx. 1 hour. Had to be ready for pickup at 1:15. Waited in line for transportation to aviation museum, and never even got to the front of the line to go to the museum before we ran out of time and needed to be back for our return transportation.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2017
Supplier Comment: Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear you were disappointed in your tour experience. Please note, all guests are provided with a voucher good for exchanging for a free headset and hot-dog lunch. We apologize if you did not receive your voucher, or if this information was not presented to you clearly enough, but we would have gladly refunded you the cost of both of these items had this been brought to our attention on the date of the tour. Additionally, I'm afraid the Aviation Museum is not an included stop for this particular tour package. As President Obama was in town on the date of your tour, this caused massive rerouting for many tour companies and as such, the lines for the museums and other attractions were much longer than usual. We are sorry to hear you did not find enough time to visit the additional attractions while on your tour, but we hope you were able to still enjoy your time on Oahu.
star-5
Pearl Harbor is always amazing. The...
Mary Kay H
, Oct 2016
Pearl Harbor is always amazing. The day we visited, there were two survivors that were signing autographs. A fabulous day!!
star-5
Our driver was very prompt and...
Lori M
, Jun 2016
Our driver was very prompt and organized, stopped at a few hotels to pick up others gave us all our tickets and explained where to go, this was a self guided walking tour once you arrive at pearl harbor but all headsets were included. On the way back to hotel he gave us a quick tour of the city highlights.
star-5
A truly moving experience. The...
Peter G
, May 2016
A truly moving experience. The theatre film was well produced and left us with the right frame of mind to visit the USS Arizona after a trip across on the launch. It is sensibly and reverently dealt with and very informative. Plenty of information in the museums. Awesome looking at the guns on the USS Missouri. Unfortunately we run out of time to visit the Bowfleet. Plenty to see and do. Allow ample time. Lunch is basic but sufficient.

Product code: 20190P18

Explore Similar Things to Do