Recent Searches
Clear

We’re committed to helping you feel confident as you get back out there. Check out our flexible cancellation policies and learn what steps operators are taking to keep you safe. As conditions evolve, check local regulations for the latest information.

Read More

Skip The Line: Deluxe Pearl Harbor Small-Group Tour

|
Honolulu, United States

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon6 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Overview

Visit Pearl Harbor highlights with a small group during this 6-hour tour. Entrance fees and skip-the-line access to the USS Arizona Memorial included; then choose to visit the USS Bowfin, the USS Missouri, or the Pacific Aviation Museum. Light lunch and round-trip transportation provided from Honolulu-area hotels provided.
  • Choose between morning departure times
  • Priority access at the USS Arizona Memorial
  • Choose your second stop: the USS Bowfin, USS Missouri, or the Pacific Aviation Museum
  • Round-trip transport from Waikiki hotels and lunch included
Choose from 8am or 10am departure time when booking. Be ready at your Waikiki-area hotel in time for pickup, then travel to the Pearl Harbor area to begin exploring. Each stop will be directed by a trained tour guide, audio head set, or film. 

Skip waiting in line at the USS Arizona Memorial with prepaid tickets and an audio guide. View the onsite film and travel out to the memorial via boat. 

Next, enjoy a light lunch and choose to visit the USS Bowfin, the USS Missouri, or the Pacific Aviation Museum. Follow up your second stop with a short intro tour of downtown Honolulu's highlights before drop-off back at your Waikiki hotel.
Itinerary
Stop At:  
Pearl Harbor National Memorial
Admission Ticket Included
Stop At:  
USS Bowfin Submarine Museum & Park
Then we will visit the popular submarine USS Bowfin. The formidable submarine USS Bowfin sank 44 enemy ships in nine war patrols during WWII, earning the nickname, “The Pearl Harbor Avenger”. Your tour includes the Bowfin’s official audio tour that you will take inside the submarine where you will see how the crew of 88 sailors and officers worked in such tight quarters, how most of the sailors smoked and why the crew was unable to take showers for up to four months while on their war patrols. This fascinating tour also includes a visit to the Pacific Submarine War Memorial and a stop at the only 40-foot authentic Japanese Kaiten Suicide torpedo on exhibit in the United States.
Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes
Admission Ticket Included
The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Skip The Line: Deluxe Pearl Harbor Small-Group Tour?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 23 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Skip The Line: Deluxe Pearl Harbor Small-Group Tour.

Traveler Tips


  • "You can easily do this tour by yourself as there were no long lines." See review

Reviews

3.0
star-3
12 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-1
Dissatisfied
johsrw
, Feb 2020
We bought tickets to all of the pearl harbor exhibits including transportation both ways from the ship terminal. Our shuttle picked us up at 10:15 am at the cruise ship terminal. By the time we got our passes to the exhibits it was 11:00 am. We were left with only a couple hours before our scheduled shuttle back to the cruise ship terminal at 3:30 pm. Obviously it was impossible to see all we paid for. Very disappointed in our service and will discourage anyone from using you to book a trip to pearl harbor.
star-3
A sobering experience.
645graemew
, Oct 2019
This was not a skip the line nor small group. We were picked up on a bus with 20 people, on arrival one hour later there was no line. We given our tickets and told where we would be picked up. We were then just part of the crowd. It was however, a very sobering experience. Suggest you get a taxi and pay at gate. A lot cheaper and quicker. I am expecting a refund!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Dear Client Thank you for your review. We think you are miss understanding this entire story. Of course there was no line that you can see when you arrived because line is at 6:00 am. You possibly were sleeping at 6:00 because we already had a reserve ticket in place and you could enjoy your morning sleep and come with us later time and arrive either 8:30 or 10:30 am. The long line of Pearl harbor is at 6:00 am and you did not see it because you did not go there at that time because we already had reserve ticket for you. Also please be advise 20 people in one luxury mini coach consider as one of the most small and luxury Pearl Harbor tour on Oahu. Most of Pearl Harbor tours are in buses and between 50 to 65 passengers. Also, taxis are not providing orientation for Pearl Harbor and Honolulu city tours. We thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.
star-3
Pearl Harbor is amazing...
steve c
, Nov 2017
Pearl Harbor is amazing. However this tour group dropped the ball. First our bus driver was late picking us up at hotel. Then the bus driver simply drops us off, gives out tickets, and then leaves. The tour guides are the employees of Pearl Harbor and you get hem regardless. The driver forget to give us our pass for hotdog. Lastly, we would have had to wait an extra 1.5 hours afterward for a ride back when we were finished with the tour because the bus tour company did NOT have A bus available. We ended taking un Uber back to our hotel. You can easily do this tour by yourself as there were no long lines. Again the site itself is fantastic. Steve November 6, 2017
star-1
Paid 258.00 for nothing. Came in...
Frank D
, Oct 2017
Paid 258.00 for nothing. Came in from Maui, they did not tell us they pick us up from the airport so we rented a car. Tour guide met us at Pearl Harbor, got the tickets which was only 54.00, gave us a 10 minute briefing and then left. Called the next day to complain, they never called me back. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.
star-2
Tour guide was hard to understand, not...
Mykindoffun
, Jul 2017
Tour guide was hard to understand, not real informative.
star-3
Scheduling was a problem on this...
Sherri
, Mar 2017
Scheduling was a problem on this tour. We were picked up at our hotel and driven to the Arizona only to be told that we needed to get on another bus to the Missouri and be back in 1 1/2 hours for our tickets to the Arizona. It would have made more sense and we would have had more time if we have been taken to the Missouri from the hotel. There were 12 people on our ride from the hotel and we were the only ones going to the Missouri. When our tour of the Arizona was complete, we only had about 20 minutes to look around the grounds and get our hot dogs. The food lines were long and we should have spent more time viewing the exhibits and skipped the small lunch.
star-1
Very disappointed in the deluxe part...
yenterprises1
, Jan 2017
Very disappointed in the deluxe part and value of this tour. Provided good transportation and tickets. Not as advertised--did not get headsets told they needed to be purchased for 7.50, did not get lunch had to purchase our own hotdogs, and did not get enough time to see aviation museum. Tickets for pearl harbor were for 9:45 am and that tour was approx. 1 hour. Had to be ready for pickup at 1:15. Waited in line for transportation to aviation museum, and never even got to the front of the line to go to the museum before we ran out of time and needed to be back for our return transportation.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2017
Supplier Comment: Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear you were disappointed in your tour experience. Please note, all guests are provided with a voucher good for exchanging for a free headset and hot-dog lunch. We apologize if you did not receive your voucher, or if this information was not presented to you clearly enough, but we would have gladly refunded you the cost of both of these items had this been brought to our attention on the date of the tour. Additionally, I'm afraid the Aviation Museum is not an included stop for this particular tour package. As President Obama was in town on the date of your tour, this caused massive rerouting for many tour companies and as such, the lines for the museums and other attractions were much longer than usual. We are sorry to hear you did not find enough time to visit the additional attractions while on your tour, but we hope you were able to still enjoy your time on Oahu.
star-5
Pearl Harbor is always amazing. The...
Mary Kay H
, Oct 2016
Pearl Harbor is always amazing. The day we visited, there were two survivors that were signing autographs. A fabulous day!!
star-5
Our driver was very prompt and...
Lori M
, Jun 2016
Our driver was very prompt and organized, stopped at a few hotels to pick up others gave us all our tickets and explained where to go, this was a self guided walking tour once you arrive at pearl harbor but all headsets were included. On the way back to hotel he gave us a quick tour of the city highlights.
star-5
A truly moving experience. The...
Peter G
, May 2016
A truly moving experience. The theatre film was well produced and left us with the right frame of mind to visit the USS Arizona after a trip across on the launch. It is sensibly and reverently dealt with and very informative. Plenty of information in the museums. Awesome looking at the guns on the USS Missouri. Unfortunately we run out of time to visit the Bowfleet. Plenty to see and do. Allow ample time. Lunch is basic but sufficient.

Product code: 20190P18

Explore Similar Things to Do