Recent Searches
Clear

Full-Day Circle Island Guided Small-Group Tour of Oahu

star-56 Reviews
|
Honolulu, United States
Full-Day Circle Island Guided Small-Group Tour of Oahu

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon8 to 9 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Entrence to the Byoodo in Temple
Welcome Lai, Bottle water, lite snack
WiFi on board
Air-conditioned vehicle
Charger for iPhone/android
Complementary face mask
Complementary bag
Lunch

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
We only pick up in Waikiki for outside Waikiki additional fees might apply.
Please let me know of any special accommodations are needed such as wheeled chair, etc.

Departure Time

8:00 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Tropical Hawaiian Tours LLC
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Full-Day Circle Island Guided Small-Group Tour of Oahu ?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Full-Day Circle Island Guided Small-Group Tour of Oahu .
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Full-Day Circle Island Guided Small-Group Tour of Oahu ?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Full-Day Circle Island Guided Small-Group Tour of Oahu .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Full-Day Circle Island Guided Small-Group Tour of Oahu ?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Full-Day Circle Island Guided Small-Group Tour of Oahu .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Full-Day Circle Island Guided Small-Group Tour of Oahu ?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Full-Day Circle Island Guided Small-Group Tour of Oahu .

Reviews

5.0
star-5
6 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-4 of 6 reviews
star-4
This tour provided an...
Sarah_L
, Oct 2021
This tour provided an opportunity to briefly visit a ton of island icons. The guide was funny and engaging. Views were considerably better on the right side of the bus. My only complaint is that there was almost no legroom between seats. My husband is just over 6' and was very uncomfortable the entire time due to lack of legroom.
star-5
Amazing tour, the tour guide is very knowledgeable, friendly & informative We learned so much & had a blast!!!
Meray_E
, Oct 2021
So much The temple, the beaches, the dole pineapple We had an amazing time felt like we were hanging out with friends :)
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Mahalo for your kind review. Your review is very important for us and we are very happy that you had a good time with Tropical Hawaiian tours. 🤙🏖🌈🌴
star-5
Awesome tour
Ayanna_W
, Sep 2021
This was an awesome experience. Luz and Pez were so accommodating with our pickup and drop off points. Luz provided good background stories on the sites we visted. ..she kept it very educational but with some light hearted humor...I'm very glad we selected this company as we were able to receive a full day experience in Oahu! Great choice for touring if you want a smaller group.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you so much for choosing Tropical Hawaiian Tours! Mahalo for taking time to review us.it was pleasure serving you and your husband 🏖🌈🙏🤙
star-5
Great service from beginning to end!
Angelina_S
, Sep 2021
After reading reviews, we decided to take a risk with a tour company with 0 reviews. So glad we gave this small company a chance. Luz was amazing! She started us on our journey with a private tour for party of four. We got to do everything advertised, and she also provided us with helpful information regarding other activities to do. Thank you Luz!!!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you! Also appreciate you for taking time reviewing us! Mahalo
2 travelers found this review helpful

Explore Similar Things to Do