Recent Searches
Clear

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Arrival Transfer: Airport Shuttle Honolulu and Waikiki or Cruise Terminal

star-4.5
|
Honolulu, United States
6

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

See Similar Products
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon30 minutes  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Meet-and-greet service upon arrival in Honolulu
One-way shared transfer
Luggage assistance
Local taxes
Drop off outside of Waikiki, Kahala or Honolulu area
Gratuities
Excess luggage charges (where applicable). All passengers are allowed to have one carry on luggage, one personal item (Purse or bag back) and one checked bag per passenger
Extra charge for different luggage size such as Surfboard, Golf Bag

Departure Point

Pickup Details

Service from the airport: Due to COVID we don't have any representative inside the airport. Please call our office and we will guide you to your shuttle.

Ports

Pier 2 Cruise Terminal, 521 Ala Moana Blvd, Honolulu, HI 96813, USA

Airports

Honolulu Intl Airport, 300 Rodgers Blvd, Honolulu, Oahu, HI 96819

Return Details

Daniel K. Inouye International Airport, 300 Rodgers Blvd, Honolulu, HI 96819, USA
Pier 2 Cruise Terminal, 521 Ala Moana Blvd, Honolulu, HI 96813, USA
Waikiki, Honolulu, HI 96815, USA
Honolulu, HI, USA
Kapolei, HI, USA
Ewa Beach, HI, USA

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Call supplier to arrange a specific pick time for your departure transfer at least 3 days prior to transfer date.
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Car seat available for children 4 years and under, for an additional charge if needed
  • Vehicles are collapsible wheelchair accessible, on request if advised at time of booking. However the driver is unable to assist passengers boarding and disembarking due to insurance regulation
  • Each passenger is allowed 2 pieces of luggage and 1 personal item at no additional cost
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • There's an extra charge for transporting a car seat, as it's considered a special item.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY VIP Trans

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Tips


  • "Booking througe Viator in the past, I have never had to wait for transportation." See review
  • "Always good to arrival from a long flight to find very friendly happy staff for both arrival and departure transfer" See review
  • "We arrive Honolulu airport and get the transportation to Ramada Hotel Wikiki ,I recommended very much Thanks,Nathan" See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
56 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 56 reviews
star-3
Worth the money, very affordable
Edgar_I
, Jan 2021
Pro: Friendly driver, very informative, good conversation during my drive to my hotel from the airport. Escorted my luggage until i was inside my hotel and in line for check in, very convenient! Very personalized customer service. Con: Due to covid, this transportation shuttle does not anticipate your arrival at the airport anymore. Their customers are not responsible to call the shuttle company once they arrive and are ready for pick up. This was not disclosed to me prior to my booking or on my confirmation page after booking. After a tiring flight, all the hassle of customs/TSA, covid check, walking all the way to baggage claim which was quite far, and awaiting your bags, last thing I wanted to do was wait another 20min for my shuttle to pick me up.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Mahalo Edgar for your review. I sincerely apologize to you for what happened and for any inconvenience this may have caused. We made a note of this and we will make sure to make the changes accordingly to avoid similar issues in the future. Stay safe!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great trip
Angela_M
, Dec 2020
Our driver was prompt and professional. He also provided a wealth of knowledge on the local places to go.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2020
Mahalo for your thoughtful review. We're glad you a had a great experience with us. Stay safe! Hope to see you soon.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Wonderful Service! Great people!
Brenda_J
, Nov 2020
Our driver was wonderful! He waited for us due to airport delays and then came back. On the trip to the hotel, he pointed things out and told some great stories. We definitely recommend this!
icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
Mahalo for your thoughtful feedback. We are glad you had a great experience with us. Hope to see you soon!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Absolutely positive experience.
Donaldine_L
, Nov 2020
The experience was wonderful. I was contacted that the van was at the airport. Unfortunately I was held up due to Covid verification and was told to contact them when I had picked up my luggage. Directions were specific to locate the van. The driver was pleasant and helpful. I plan on using the service for my departure. It was a positive experience after a very long day.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2020
Mahalo for your detailed feedback. We are glad you had a wonderful experience with us. Stay safe and hope to see you soon! soon!
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
trip to hotel
JB_M
, Mar 2020
greeted promptly when entered baggage area. After that it seemed like no one knew what was going on. They seemed confused. The ride and driver were excellent. Driver very knowledgeable about points of interest on our ride to our hotel.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Mahalo for your thoughtful feedback! Your comments are being taken into consideration.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Shuttle
Robert_D
, Feb 2020
The driver was not prepared on which hotels he was going to. It took over 30 minutes to get my hotel.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Mahalo for your feedback. I sincerely apologize to you for what happened and for any inconvenience this may have caused. We take all complaints very seriously and we do our best to resolve any issue you have encountered with us. Our shared rides generally move relatively quickly. Unfortunately, on occasion we do experience delays and we do what we can on our end to keep things moving as quickly as possible. Our apologies again for not meeting your expectations.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Sunset cruise
woodard4
, Feb 2020
Our driver Bud was great! The sunset cruise was also wonderful! The crew on the cruise were very nice and helpful!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Mahalo for your feedback! We're glad you had a wonderful experience with us. Hope to see you soon!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great ride
med55
, Jan 2020
Driver was waiting for us at baggage spot.very good service.driving was excellent n got us to pur destination smoothly n primptly
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Mahalo for your thoughtful feedback. We're glad you had a wonderful experience with us. Hope to see you soon!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Hawaii 2020
tevaitemichel
, Jan 2020
Excellent service! From the arrival (Welcome at the bagage claim)and the way back to the airport.... (on time!)
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Mahalo for your feedback. We're glad you had a wonderful experience with us. Hope to see you soon!
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Airport shuttle
elliottfamily21
, Dec 2019
We were expecting a 6 person shuttle, but it was a large bus with other people on board going to other places. They were at the airport when we arrived and easily found very friendly. Just not what we expected.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Mahalo for your feedback. We're glad you had a good experience with us. See you soon!
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 14868P10

Explore Similar Things to Do