Recent Searches
Clear

Airport Shuttle Round Trip Honolulu and Waikiki or Cruise Terminal

star-3.585 Reviews
|
Honolulu, United States
2

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon30 minutes  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Arrange your shared round-trip airport transfer in advance and skip the hassle of booking a service in Honolulu. This convenient form of transport takes you from Honolulu Airport to your hotel or cruise terminal and then back again. It means you spend more time getting into the Aloha spirit and less time puzzling out the logistics.
  • Shared round-trip transport between Honolulu Airport and your hotel or the cruise terminal
  • Skip the long airport taxi lines
  • Enjoy meet-and-greet service at the airport
  • A convenient and stress-free way to start and end your vacation
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off zones include Honolulu and Waikiki
  • Service available 24 hours a day, seven days a week
Saved to wishlist!
Meet-and-greet service upon arrival in Honolulu
Pickup from Waikiki or Honolulu area hotel for departure
Luggage assistance
Local taxes
Pickup outside of Waikiki or Honolulu area
Gratuities
Excess luggage charges (where applicable). All passengers are allowed to have one carry on luggage, one personal item (Purse or bag back) and one checked bag per passenger
Extra charge for different luggage size such as Surfboard, Golf Bag

Departure Point

Pickup Details

Service from the airport: Due to COVID we don't have any representative inside the airport. Please call our office and we will guide you to your shuttle.

Ports

Pier 2 Cruise Terminal, 521 Ala Moana Blvd, Honolulu, HI 96813, USA

Airports

Honolulu Intl Airport, 300 Rodgers Blvd, Honolulu, Oahu, HI 96819

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
8/26/2016 - 12/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Return Details

Waikiki, Honolulu, HI 96815, USA
Pier 2 Cruise Terminal, 521 Ala Moana Blvd, Honolulu, HI 96813, USA
Daniel K. Inouye International Airport, 300 Rodgers Blvd, Honolulu, HI 96819, USA

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infant seats available
  • Call supplier to arrange a specific pick time for your departure transfer at least 3 days prior to transfer date.
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult.
  • Vehicles are collapsible wheelchair accessible, on request if advised at time of booking. However the driver is unable to assist passengers boarding and disembarking due to insurance regulations
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Children under 5 years old can travel for free as long as they will be traveling on an adult lap.
  • There's an extra charge for transporting a car seat as it's considered a special item.
  • Infant seats are available on request if advised at time of booking (extra charge will apply).
  • Wheelchair collapsible accessible, please advise at time of booking.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • ach passenger is allowed 2 pieces of luggage and 1 personal item at no additional cost.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers
  • OPERATED BY VIP Trans

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Airport Shuttle Round Trip Honolulu and Waikiki or Cruise Terminal?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Airport Shuttle Round Trip Honolulu and Waikiki or Cruise Terminal.

Still Have Questions?


Traveler Tips


  • "Very efficient and on time, only to happy to help you with your luggage and also offer information and helpful hints about the area that you are visiting." See review

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
85 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 85 reviews
star-5
Wonderful , the driver was very nice .
Pamela_W
, Jun 2021
The driver was so nice and told us so much history . We are here for 15 days we will be using this company again.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Mahalo Pamela for your thoughtful feedback. We are glad you had a great experience using our service. Hope to see you soon!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Driver
Daniel_G
, Jun 2021
The driver was very friendly and a joy to be arouund he was very knowledgeable and fun to be in his van
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Mahalo Daniel for your great feedback. We are glad you had a wonderful experience with us. Hope to see you soon!
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-2
Late for the plane
Kimberly_L
, Jun 2021
The time that was scheduled for pickup to the airport was too late. We almost missed our flight. The late arrival caused my luggage to be delayed and required us to make an additional trip back to airport to retrieve luggage. This was a terrible end to what was supposed to be a dream vacation.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Mahalo for your feedback. I sincerely apologize to you for what happened and for any inconvenience this may have caused. We take all complaints very seriously and we do our best to resolve any issue you have encountered with us. Please contact us directly at customer@viptrans.com with more information to investigate what happened and to get back to you with a resolution.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
Good but not wonderful.
JWalter_G
, Jun 2021
Good but not wonderful. They complained to me when THEY had the incorrect times! NOT my fault if they screwed up!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Thanks for your feedback and for letting us know about this. I sincerely apologize to you for what happened and for any inconvenience this may have caused. We take all complaints very seriously and we do our best to resolve any issue you have encountered with us. Your review will be forwarded to our operations management to investigate what happened and to make sure this won't happen again in the future. Please feel free to reach out to us directly if you have any further concerns. Stay safe!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great driver
Linda_S
, May 2021
I’m so upset that we didn’t get the drivers name. We were picked up on 5/8 @ 9 pm. He was absolutely awesome. Told us great history of the island, gave recommendations of places to go and not go. Showed us the beach and was just all around wonderful. Hoping we get him on the way back.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Dear Linda, Mahalo for your review and for taking the time to share your great experience with us! Hope to see you soon. Stay safe and healthy!
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
Disappointed
Robert_M
, May 2021
Service from the airport: A VIP greeter with green and white aloha shirt will be waiting for you at the baggage claim, and will have your name on a sign, assist you with your luggage, and escort you to your shuttle van. This service is free of charge and unique to this tour. It's this local operators way of saying "Mahalo" for choosing them. This never happened! We had to chase someone down, but once we were on our way the driver was fantastic!
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Dear Robert, thanks for your feedback. I sincerely apologize to you for not picking you up and for any inconvenience this may have caused. We already advised Viator the following before: Service from the airport: Due to COVID we don't have any representative inside the airport. Please call our office at 808-836-0317 and we will guide you to your shuttle. Please let us know if you have any further concerns. Mahalo,
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Shuttle trip
Judy_M
, Apr 2021
Very informative and pleasant. He told us about Hawaii and where some things were. We were very happy with him
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Dear Judy, Mahalo for taking the time and sharing your experience here. We are glad you had a great experience with us. Hope to see you soon!
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Great
Laura_L
, Apr 2021
The ride from the airport was ok the driver wasn't very friendly he seemed irritated by the traffic but the driver who picked us up to go home or should I say to the airport was awesome he gave us lots of info about Oahu and about his experiences very very friendly !
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Mahalo Laura for your thoughtful review. We're glad you had a good experience with us. Stay safe and hope to see you soon.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Way to go!!!
Shehryar_T
, Mar 2021
Shuttle service was awesome. Driver was courteous, friendly & right on time to pick up from my hotel for departure to airport!!!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Mahalo for your thoughtful review. We're glad you had a great experience with us. Stay safe and hope to see you soon.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Bad experience
Aloha
, Jul 2020
Nobody was at the airport to pick me up. I called them from the airport and they said that my name was not on their list. But I did confirm my booking. I waited more than 30minutes for them to pick me up. Terrible experience..
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do