Recent Searches
Clear

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Skip the Line VIP Access:Statue of Liberty,Empire State,Ground Zero&911 Memorial

star-2
|
New York, United States

From $186.16

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon4 hours  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English and 7 more

Overview

Have only a limited amount of time to explore New York? This VIP, skip-the-line tour makes it easy to visit several of the city’s top landmarks in the space of just half a day. Meet in the morning at the Empire State Building, and start your day on a (literal) high note. You’ll also visit the Ground Zero Museum Workshop, will tour the Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island, and can upgrade to visit the 9/11 Memorial or the One World Observatory.
  • See many of New York’s top sights in just half a day
  • Skip-the-line tickets will save you time and prevent stress
  • Visit the Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty, Ellis Island, and more
  • Upgrade to add on the 9/11 Memorial or the One World Observatory
Empire State Building entrance
VIP Statue of Liberty Reserve Access
9 Language Audio Guide at Statue of Liberty
9 Language Audio Guide at Ellis Island
Bryant Park
NY Public Library
5th Avenue
Battery Park
NYC Subway Ride
Ground Zero
911 Memorial Pools
Freedom Tower View
Wall Street
Entrance to NY Public Library
Entrance to Freedom Towers (can upgrade to include)
Entrance to 911 Memorial Museum (can upgrade to include)

Departure Point

6 W 34th St, New York, NY 10001, USA

Departure Time

8:00 AM

Return Details

Battery Park, New York, NY 10004, USA
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 12 hours of travel. In this case confirmation will be received as soon as possible, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 200 travelers

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Skip the Line VIP Access:Statue of Liberty,Empire State,Ground Zero&911 Memorial?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 200 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Skip the Line VIP Access:Statue of Liberty,Empire State,Ground Zero&911 Memorial.

Traveler Tips


  • "Unprofessional - Dis organized - Cheapest tickets - Do the attractions yourself and do the Hop on Hop Off bus tour to learn the facts!" See review

Reviews

2.0
star-2
4 Reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-3 of 4 reviews
star-3
Statue of Liberty review.
zaruiadzhikosyan
, Dec 2019
We had a wonderful time during our tour, although we needed more time in Staten Island. One hour was way too little time which was given to us to stand in line and wait to go up the Statue of Liberty. I put a lot of money to see this trip, and I didn’t get to fully enjoy it due to the short amount of time given to us. We kept rushing because time was running out. This tour needs to give us tourists the opportunity to enjoy it by adding at least another hour so we can fully view what we were there for. Some people paid to go up the statue, yet weren’t able to because of this issue..
star-1
Bad Experience
Maria H
, Oct 2019
Our guide was late meeting us because she didn't realize until that mornng that she had to print out our tickets to the Empire State Building (Really? Hasn't she done this tour before?). She had to stop at a priting shop, which made her late. When she finally arrived at the meeting spot, she gave us paper tickets and sent us into the Empire State Buidling on our own. When we got past security and presented our tickets, we were told we had the wrong tickets. Our guide had given us tickets to One World Trade Center. I called the guide who didn't seem to know exactly what to do. We wasted over an hour in that building tryng to print out the tickets that she had on her phone. She finally had one of the employees print them - actually my daughters took over for her got them printed. Because it was so late at this point, the guide said we could come back to see the Empire State Building on our own at another time. We were on a short vactation with not a lot of time to spare, so this did not make me happy. We then walked around the city for a bit after that. Later, we took the subway to Battery Park, and she made me pay for my group. After paying this tour company over $900, I couldn't beleive they did not cover the subway ride. At Battery Park we had to wait OVER AN HOUR for our new guide to take us to Ellis Island. It was never explained to us that we would be changing guides. In fact the itinerary was never explained to us at the beginning of the day as it should have been. Also on Viator's website it said the tour was three hours long. At this point, we had already gone more than three hours and we still handn't seen the Statue of Libery, Ellis Island or the 9/11 Memorial. When the second guide arrived, he was no better than the first. He has a heavy accent and talks on and on and on, wasting valuable time that we didn't have. When we got to the Statue of Libery, I told him we would be leaving the group and doing the rest on our own because we didn't have four more hours to waste (he had told us we'd be with him for 4-6 hours!) I have done many tours and this was the worst.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
There was a misunderstanding but I assure you that Bonnie has done this tour many times. We did give you free 911 museum tickets for the delay at a value of $32 per person and refunded $200.
star-3
Attractions Fabulous - Tour company horrendous
FarAway42395300153
, Jun 2019
Gutted - Tour company so badly organized or greedy they booked us senior citizen tickets and told the guide we were also senior citizens so the walking tour he planned was for the immobile! we are 40yr old. The tickets to Empire State took 15 minutes to get and were for senior citizens (cheaper option) and we had to go through not knowing if wed be stopped and refused entry!! The tour was advertised as a 5hour day - after 3.5 hours of walking around we arrived at a starbucks to meet a different tour guide who kindly laughed at us and said we had at least another 5 hours to go! - we had arranged for other sites and tickets later that afternoon for which we lost money and never got to visit. The guide had 1 hours to kill and wanted to take us to Pier 17 but we had already been there the previous day so we asked to go on the Brooklyn Bridge for a photo opportunity - He did nothing but complain because it was sunny and he expected to be in the shade .... sorry but im sure it was US who had paid the nearly £400 for the experience!!! Unprofessional - Dis organized - Cheapest tickets - Do the attractions yourself and do the Hop on Hop Off bus tour to learn the facts! you'll save over £100 per person.

Product code: 74526P10

Explore Similar Things to Do