Recent Searches
Clear

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Skip the Line NYC Downtown Walking Tour & One World Observatory Admission Ticket

star-3.5
|
New York, United States

From $149.34

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon3 to 4 hours  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Explore the 9/11 Memorial and the NYC One World Observatory on this self-guided tour. You can make the most of your vacation time with priority fast lane access, which lets you proceed directly to the observatory and beat the long lines. Use your One World Digital Explorer digital device to hear commentary on the world around you, visible in a panoramic view from the observatory.
  • Priority fast lane admission
  • Tour company host meets you upon arrival
  • One World Digital Explorer digital device
  • Self-guided tour gives you a flexible timetable
An Enhanced Experience With The One World Digital Explorer Digital Device.
Priority Lane Admission to One World Observatory and Fast Exit.
Escorted tour of several locations and attractions of historical importance Downtown New York City.
Transportation to and from the Observatory is not included.
Meals, snacks, beverages, are not included

Departure Point

Charging Bull, New York, NY 10004, USA

Return Details

285 Fulton St, New York, NY 10006, USA
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Personal audio guides are optional and are available onsite in the OWO. A live guide is not essential to understand and appreciate the One world Observatory (OWO) Experience however, there are OWO personnel who will help with any questions you may have.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 120 travelers
  • OPERATED BY CityRove Tours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Skip the Line NYC Downtown Walking Tour & One World Observatory Admission Ticket?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 120 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Skip the Line NYC Downtown Walking Tour & One World Observatory Admission Ticket.

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
2 Reviews
5 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews
star-4
Decent Experience
John P
, May 2019
First off, the person that we met to receive was nice and had excellent communication. He worked with us since the day of the visit the weather was horrible. The next day was better. He was prompt and at the specified location. The OWTC Observatory experience was decent- staff very disorganized and non-existent. The ipad they gave where bulky and overkill. Nice technology but really could do without. To top it off unruly High School kids need to behave and shouldn't run around the observatory. Otherwise the views are great, but the glare of the windows don't make for nice pictures.
star-3
Decent Experience
John P
, May 2019
The tickets were delivered in a timely manner- tour operator was flexible with the weather (rain). The actual experience was ok, the One World Observatory employees were very disorganized and really didn't explain or guide you properly. The skip the line portion was good, but otherwise very disorganized. The tablets as part of the experience was useless and lots of fluff. I wouldn't waste your money on it. Also when high school groups are there, they tend to be unruly and detract from the overall experience.
icon Response from Host , May 2019
thank you very much, John, for posting the first review for CityRove. We are sorry that some things fell below your expectations. We always do our best to make sure that CityRove delivers, but our part in this activity ends at the entrance to the main attraction. However, I have made a note about the situation with large numbers of students... Thanks again for choosing CityRove,

Product code: 130543P2

Explore Similar Things to Do