Recent Searches
Clear

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Brooklyn Dyker Heights Christmas Wonderland Bus Tour

star-4.5
|
New York, United States

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon3 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Discover the larger-than-life Christmas decorations of Brooklyn’s Dyker Heights neighborhood with ease on this bus tour. The provided transportation lets you cover more ground than you could independently, while staying cozy in the winter weather. Keep your camera on hand for the vibrant nativity displays, massive inflatable Santas, and the menagerie of lights that bedeck the homes of this charming Brooklyn neighborhood.
  • View the stunning Christmas lights of homes in Brooklyn’s Dyker Heights area
  • Skip cabs and public transport: travel in comfort and enjoy the best vantage points
  • Ensure you see and learn about all the must-sees by going with a guide
  • Fun and festive evening tour perfect for friends and family
Saved to wishlist!
Driver/guide
Local guide
Professional guide
Hop-on hop-off tour
Transport by air-conditioned vehicle
1 hour walking tour of Dyker Heights
Food and drinks
Gratuities

Departure Point

790 7th Ave, New York, NY 10019, USA

Departure Time

4:15 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • May be operated by a multi-lingual guide
  • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Due to the traffic conditions in NYC for Christmas Season, the tour may last more than 3.5 hours
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • Restrooms may not be available on this tour
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 48 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Royal City Tours LLC

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Brooklyn Dyker Heights Christmas Wonderland Bus Tour?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 48 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Brooklyn Dyker Heights Christmas Wonderland Bus Tour.

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
62 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-2 of 62 reviews
star-1
Terrible
Stay578488
, Dec 2019
Should have been postponed. It was below zero temperature and pouring rain. A lot of the houses were not even lit up. The tour people did not give a crap about people who were struggling with the conditions. Clearly they are all about the money. Would not recommend
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Dear traveler, we are very sorry you had that experience.Cold weather, sometimes rain and sometimes snow are typical conditions in NYC in December. We strive to set our travelers for success by fully disclosing this in our tour description and encouraging all to dress appropriately. We care that you have the best experience spending time with us and enjoying all NYC has to offer. For your future comfort, we recommend visiting NYC during June, July and August when is very likely to be warm and not raining. We enjoy having all of our travelers leave with happy faces and great memories. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Organisation décevante
Laeti T
, Dec 2019
A peine sortie de Manhattan le bus tombe en panne. Au bout d'une heure le chauffeur nous propose de rentrer au dépôt dans le queens pour prendre un autre bus. Nous rejoignons Brooklin à 20h30 sans avoir mangé ni bu. La visite s'est déroulée a grands pas. Nous n'avons pas eu le temps de profiter du spectacle. La guide n'a pas pris le temps de se soucier du bien-être de son groupe. Tres déçu par l'organisation.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 64702P8

Explore Similar Things to Do