Recent Searches
Clear
Delhi Gandhi International Airport Plaza Premium Lounge (Arrivals)

Delhi Gandhi International Airport Plaza Premium Lounge (Arrivals)

star-3.528 Reviews
|
New Delhi, India
Safety measures
icon12 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
Safety measures
icon12 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket

Don’t worry—here are some similar options


Safety measures
icon12 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket

Overview

Relax and unwind before your connecting flight from Delhi with a 3-, 6- or 12-hour pass for the Plaza Premium Airport Lounge at Gandhi International Airport. Enjoy the Wi-Fi, TV and selection of international newspapers; take a hot shower; or tuck into a selection of food and complimentary non-alcoholic drinks. Lounge access is available 24 hours a day and alcoholic drinks, a nap suite and massages are also available (extra cost).
  • Relax in the Gandhi International Airport Lounge
  • Choose from 3, 6 or 12 hour passes
  • Enjoy amenities such as food, beverages, wireless internet connection and shower facilities (all included)
Saved to wishlist!
3, 6 or 12 hours to utilize the facilities of the lounge (depending on option selected)
Use of shower facilities
Food and drinks
Non-alcoholic drinks
Comfortable seating area
Wi-Fi connections
International TV channels, newspapers, magazines
Flight information
Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)
Massage service
Access to nap suite

Departure Point

New Delhi, Delhi 110037, India

Domestic Arrival Plaza Premium Lounge, Terminal 3 Gandhi International Airport International Arrival Plaza Premium Lounge, Terminal 3 Gandhi International Airport (Opposite Exit Gate No. 6) Dates: 24-Hours Daily

Departure Time

6 HR Int'l Arrival Lounge
1/29/2020 - 12/31/2021
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
6 HR Domestic Arrival Lounge
1/29/2020 - 12/31/2021
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
3 HR Domestic Arrival Lounge
1/29/2020 - 12/31/2021
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
12 HR Int'l Arrival Lounge
1/29/2020 - 12/31/2021
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
12 HR Domestic Arrival Lounge
1/29/2020 - 12/31/2021
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
3 HR Int'l Arrival Lounge
1/29/2020 - 12/31/2021
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Plaza Premium Lounge is located in the restricted area of the Arrivals level of the airport, therefore an on-going boarding pass MUST be presented by all passengers before entering the lounge
  • Please note that this service does not provide access to nap suite within the lounge
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 9 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Plaza Premium Lounge
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Delhi Gandhi International Airport Plaza Premium Lounge (Arrivals)?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Delhi Gandhi International Airport Plaza Premium Lounge (Arrivals).
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Delhi Gandhi International Airport Plaza Premium Lounge (Arrivals)?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
See all safety measures taken by Delhi Gandhi International Airport Plaza Premium Lounge (Arrivals).
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Delhi Gandhi International Airport Plaza Premium Lounge (Arrivals)?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Delhi Gandhi International Airport Plaza Premium Lounge (Arrivals).

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
28 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews
star-2
It could have been made better...
Sabkaa_M
, Sep 2021
The reception was cold, unsure, and run of the mill. Except water nothing was on offer. Sofa for sitting was uncomfortable. Would prefer to sit in main departure rather than wasting money without value here.
star-1
Very bad
Pankajakshan_P
, Sep 2020
I have shocked, because I booked lounge for 06 Sep and amount of Rs 9551/- has been deducted from my account. But when arrived at lounge no booking found in register. I compelled to pay again for getting a room. A very bad experience.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Very happy with our stay. Prompt service.
KONDALARAO_S
, Aug 2020
This is a decent place to stay and relax for the travellers who have to wait for hours at the airport. Reasonable charges and personal attendants.
star-2
Plaza Premium Lounge T3
rakesh467
, Nov 2019
The lounge is nothing but a seating area. The complimentary food is a rudimentary sandwich and the coffee / refreshments are basic. You are better off spending your time in the food court which has a wide selection of food and a nicer seating area. If you do opt for the lounge, it’s only worth it if you pay extra for the nap room which will give you a shower and bathroom. This is not included in the lounge access price.
star-2
Not happy with the lounge services.
sanafatima1525
, Nov 2019
Paid lot of bucks to stay overnight at the lounge and the receptionist say they won't allow us to use longue washroom, we need to go out and use common airport washroom. Just for seating on the sofa do we need to pay so much? When we come for comfort it should provide everything.
star-2
Firstly They did not have the...
Syed D
, Aug 2015
Firstly They did not have the reservation of mine in the system. This is after providing proof of purchase. Secondly there are two Plaza on the same floor...they gave me run around twice. Only after raising my voice and retorting to anger did they accept my booking. Thirdly the person incharge at the main plaza told me that in future come to us directly rather than booking through Viator. Place we stayed had a nice receptionist and it was clean. They did take care of us for the duration f our stay.
star-2
Due to lack of communication between...
Wiliam Y
, Nov 2014
Due to lack of communication between Sri Lanka Airlines and Air India regarding our confirmed reservations from Delhi to Colombo, only four of the six of us could use the lounge and only for a few minutes. My wife and I had to be rushed to the Air India flight to Chennai and had to skip the lounge all together.
star-2
The toilets and showers were at one...
Farhat A
, Oct 2014
The toilets and showers were at one end and the lounge at the other. After flying for 24 hours ,tired body and tired legs the walk from one end to the other several times was not convenient. I wish everything was at one place.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
I was NOT impressed at all.... we...
Kathryn B
, Oct 2013
I was NOT impressed at all.... we were poorly welcomed and the receptionist was unable to communicate that there was a booking issue. The shower drain was blocked, the toilet seat was not on properly and the mirror was cracked. The general toilet in the airport are drop loo so that was the plus.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
If you choose this lounge, remember...
Jessica V C
, Jan 2013
If you choose this lounge, remember to bring a hard copy of your Viator confirmation. The website says electronic copies will be accepted. Mine was not.This resulted in roughly an hour of confusion and inconvenience.That said, the showers and great breakfast spread made this lounge booking worth it.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2013
Thank you for your feedback! We are flagging this review on to our Customer Support department so they can check into the voucher process with this company. Hopefully future travelers will not run into the same frustration as you did. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope the rest of your holiday was excellent.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Delhi Gandhi International Airport Plaza Premium Lounge (Arrivals)
Delhi Gandhi International Airport Plaza Premium Lounge (Arrivals)

star-3.528

12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$24.44

star-00

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$35.63

star-54

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$21.50

star-00

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$28.78

star-00

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$28.00

star-51

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$18.67

star-00

2 hours 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$34.26

Explore Similar Things to Do