Recent Searches
Clear

Night-Time Nashville All-Inclusive Pub Crawl

star-4.591 Reviews
|
Nashville, United States
Night-Time Nashville All-Inclusive Pub Crawl

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon2 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Pub crawls can get expensive if buying drinks at each bar, but with this all-inclusive tour, enjoy the ultimate luxury of having samples of craft beers, Tennessee moonshines, and Nashville specialty cocktails included along the way. It's a great way to meet like-minded travelers and to discover the best of Nashville's bar scene. Visit a variety of honky-tonks and nightlife staples in Lower Broadway with entertaining stories along the way.
  • Save the research time and enjoy a pre-planned Nashville bar crawl
  • No need to look at a map—a guide leads the way on this tour
  • Enjoy the ultimate perk of having drinks included along the way
  • Discover Nashville's iconic honky-tonks and try local specialty drinks
Saved to wishlist!
Alcoholic Beverages
Free Fanny Pack
Alley Taps , 162 Printers Alley, Nashville, TN 37201, USA

Meet inside the bar area. You will get a text that day from the company on more details and the name of your tour guide. **NOTE : There could be a change in starting location. You will get a text the day of your tour to confirm tour starting location.

Bootleggers Inn , 207 Broadway, Nashville, TN 37201, USA
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • do have a wheelchair please let us know so we can let you know of the entrance fro the staring location, Alley Taps.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers
  • OPERATED BY The Ville Tours
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
91 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 91 reviews
star-5
Great time!!
Melissa_M
, Aug 2022
Meeting new friends from all over and the ease of getting into some of the best bars. Taylor was our guide & he was excellent!! He includes facts about Nashville and chose great personable bars.. great drinks!!
star-2
Nashville pub craw - how not to enjoy yourself.
Karen_K
, Aug 2022
We were very disappointed in our tour. The guide was 45 minutes late, said he called everyone but I had no message. Then the tour had 40 people !!! You can't manage a walking tour with 40 people so he scrambled to get another guide who was very nice but again, it was disorganized. The drinks were a strange collection from habanero shots to frozen thimbles of slurpees. When we first saw the guide it was too loud to understand anything and he was totally frazzled. I understand labor these days but this was just a poor experience. We were also to receive a fanny pack that never materialized. Overall very disappointing.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Thank you for the feedback. Yes, there was a booking error between our booking system and a 3rd party booking company. We were not aware of 18 people that had booked. We do sincerely apologize for the chaos that night and we did the best we could to get someone there and help out. Again, we do sincerely apologize for the experience you had.
star-1
Waiting for refund
Angie_S
, Aug 2022
This was a horrible experience. Our tour was cancelled by the tour guide Branden and rescheduled for another day. He forgot and was not available on the time he gave us. I requested a refund from him but have not heard anything.
star-5
Superb Bar walk
Steinar_D
, Jul 2022
Very good guide, who took us to great bars and gave a lot of information on Nashville. I highly recommend this event for first timers to Nashville.
star-1
It fricken sucked
maria_G
, Jul 2022
The whole experience sucked! 9 of us for a special friends birthday and this tour was completely misrepresented. The tour guide was awful. They said you get a drink at each of the 4 bars and they weren’t drinks they were anything but. They gave you the drink it wasn’t your choice. Again misrepresented. I give this experience a 0% rating. Never have I done this with any tour experience.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry that this experience didn't meet the expectations you had. We strive to make the experience a unique and fun experience for everyone. Again, we are sincerely sorry that this experience you had was less than perfect.
star-5
One of best tours ever
Saggie_E
, Jul 2022
Taylor was outstanding. Informative, fun and an all around great time. Perfect your guide for this type of event.
star-5
Five stops and the entertainment is great
DUSTIN_C
, Jul 2022
My wife and I went on the Nashville All-inclusive Pub crawl last night. Our guide was Taylor, where he was fantastic with keeping us entertained and making sure our group had the best time! We had five different stops , and with our tour being the last one of the night we had no set scheduled time for and specific stop and could stay longer at each one. I would highly recommend going on this tour !!
star-5
Great night bar hopping in Nashville
Kelly_K
, Jul 2022
Our tour guide was Derrin. He was a lot of fun, took us to some cool places, shared his knowledge of Nashville. Our group was only 6 people and that was great!! Enjoyed the drinks that were included in the tour. I would definitely recommend this to people unfamiliar with Nashville.
star-5
Do it! You won’t regret it.
Amber_R
, Jul 2022
We had a wonderful time. Our guide knows Nashville! Our group was wonderful. We went to some of the best bars.
star-5
Just arrived NASHVILLE...
Kirk_G
, Jul 2022
Just arrived NASHVILLE for first time. We figured we would give it a try and were not disappointed. Had a great time.
star-1
As soon as we left alley...
Debra_B
, Jul 2022
As soon as we left alley tap the part lost us. We had to find a ride home because we had no idea where the group went
star-5
Nashville’s hidden gem
Amy_D
, Jul 2022
Taylor was awesome, the best guide and so knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting Nashville.
star-5
A must do tour!!
MarcyCruz
, Jul 2022
Derrin was a great tour guide. Down to earth, funny and personable. He took us to great locations and provided recommendations.
star-4
Pub Crawl
Kathy_H
, Jul 2022
Taylor was a great guide! Very kind & friendly to all! Very Enjoyable Tour but you will "feel" it in the morning!
star-5
Saturday night 8pm tour
Steven_G
, Jul 2022
We had a great time with a fantastic group and a great guide (Taylor). The walking wasn't bad, we got immediately in to each place, and the drinks at each bar were solid. If you go, meet and talk to everyone in your tour. The people were all fun to be with from 21 to 61.
star-4
Fun time
Stephanie_L
, Jul 2022
Great people and an overall good time! Variety of drinks served and Darren is both knowledgeable and hilarious 😃
star-5
Fun for all ages.
Rene_F
, Jul 2022
Derrin was awesome. He made everyone in the group feel like a family. Every pub focused on a different local theme. You don’t have to be big drinkers.
star-2
Not worth the money!
Sandy_B
, Jul 2022
We meet some nice other travelers, but the cost and the experience was something we could have gotten on our own. The General Manager, Darin did the tour, he was extremely late, not organized, and could not bring the group together. We would have had more fun exploring on without his nonsense.
star-5
Best drink prices
Tarishatyson
, Jul 2022
Taylor was amazing. His energy is next level! The drinks were good and not overpriced. I absolutely would highly recommend this crawl!
star-5
Fun Time Required
Victoria_A
, Jul 2022
Taylor was a great tour guide. Had great stories and kept the tour interesting. . Highly recommend taking this tour.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Night-Time Nashville All-Inclusive Pub Crawl
Night-Time Nashville All-Inclusive Pub Crawl

star-4.591

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$69.50

star-4.5225

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$57.98

star-4.536

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$80.20

star-4.5177

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$51.88

star-00

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$77.38

star-3.532

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$26.49 $23.70

star-5501

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$165.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations