Recent Searches
Clear

South Coast Cruise

star-3.56 Reviews
|
Ornos, Greece
South Coast Cruise

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon8 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more

Overview

Discover the top four beaches of Mykonos, including Frangias and Plati Yalos, on an 8-hour cruise along the south coast. There’s no chance of going hungry, with complimentary wine, ouzo, and snacks on the beach. You also enjoy a traditional Greek lunch (vegetarian option available) at a beachside restaurant.  In between the food, you have ample opportunity to swim, snorkel, and sunbathe on your full-day adventure.
  • Eat an included Greek lunch at a local restaurant
  • Visit the top beaches of Mykonos by boat
  • Have complimentary Greek snacks and drinks
  • Enjoy a relaxing day of sunshine
Saved to wishlist!
Meals as per itinerary ( L=lunch,
Snacks
Lunch
Bottled water
Gratuities
Hotel pickup and drop-off (if option not selected)
Transfer to and from the meeting point

Departure Point

Ornos 846 00, Greece

At the bus stop on the beach

Departure Time

9:30 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Dress code is casual, comfortable ( do not forget bathing suite and beach towel )
  • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 60 travelers
  • OPERATED BY SABINE LUTT-ZACHOS, KYKLOMAR TOURS
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during South Coast Cruise?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
See all safety measures taken by South Coast Cruise.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during South Coast Cruise?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by South Coast Cruise.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during South Coast Cruise?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by South Coast Cruise.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
6 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 6 reviews
star-1
N/A
Derek_L
, Jul 2020
Tour cancelled at the last minute. No reason given. Been told I will get a refund. Asked if there were any other dates available - no response.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2020
Hello Del, the cancellation was last minute because the tour does not operate this year and is not in program. The tour was deactivated but somehow the reservation slipped through. Your refund has been already been made. Sorry for any inconvenience caused!

Explore Similar Things to Do