Recent Searches
Clear

Club Mobay VIP Arrival and Departure Lounges & Round-Trip Shared Airport Shuttle

star-4.5101 Reviews
|
Negril, Caribbean
Club Mobay VIP Arrival and Departure Lounges & Round-Trip Shared Airport Shuttle
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 5 more

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Enjoy a comfortable and easy shared round-trip transfer between Montego Bay’s Sangster International Airport and your area hotel, as well as complimentary access to the airport's Club Mobay layover lounge. Check emails, refuel with snacks, expedite your way through security and customs and even shower with this convenient on-the-ground service.
  • Club Mobay layover lounge access and round-trip shared transfer to Sangster International Airport
  • Relax in a quiet lounge; both arrival and departure lounges are available
  • Enjoy beverages and tasty snacks, Wi-Fi, and catch up on the latest magazines and newspapers
  • Receive fast-track service through security, immigration and customs lines
  • Take a worry-free, round-trip shared transfer between your hotel and the airport
  • Hotel zones include Montego Bay, Negril, Ocho Rios, Runaway Bay, Trelawny, Tryall/Round Hill, Grand Palladium Resort
  • Shared transfer service available 24 hours, seven days a week

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

Avoid airport crowds and the headaches of last-minute transportation details, and unwind in Club Mobay's spacious oasis. Traveling with kids? Ease your worries with fast-track access through security and immigration, and make use of the sound-proof playroom in the departure lounge.
Saved to wishlist!
Shared transfer service to and from your hotel
Arrival Lounge inclusions:
VIP meet and greet upon arrival
Escorted fast-track access through customers and immigration
Wi-Fi
Snacks and beverages
Departure Lounge inclusions:
Fast-track service through immigration and security
Snacks such as fresh fruits, pastries, sandwiches and tapas
Beverages (hot and cold, alcoholic and non-alcoholic)
Electronic games on Samsung Galaxy tablets
Gratuities
AirBnbs, Private homes should book private car services UNLESS located in hotel zone

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

Trelawny
8/10/2015 - 8/29/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Tryrall and Round Hill
8/10/2015 - 8/29/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Montego Bay
8/10/2015 - 8/29/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Grand Palladium
8/10/2015 - 8/29/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Negril
8/10/2015 - 8/29/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Runaway Bay
8/10/2015 - 8/29/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Ocho Rios
8/10/2015 - 8/29/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
  • Montego Bay , Montego Bay, Jamaica

    Montego Bay Hotels

  • Negril , Negril, Jamaica
  • Falmouth , Falmouth, Jamaica
  • Ocho Rios , Ocho Rios, Jamaica
    • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
    • NOTE: you MUST include all passenger names when booking in order for your lounge to be confirmed
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Infant seats available
    • Child and infant seats available on request at additional charge
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 9 travelers
    • OPERATED BY Holiday Services
    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
    • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

    Learn more about cancellations.

    The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
    Q:
    What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Club Mobay VIP Arrival and Departure Lounges & Round-Trip Shared Airport Shuttle?
    A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

    • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
    • Face masks required for guides in public areas
    • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
    See all safety measures taken by Club Mobay VIP Arrival and Departure Lounges & Round-Trip Shared Airport Shuttle.
    Q:
    What is the policy on sanitization during Club Mobay VIP Arrival and Departure Lounges & Round-Trip Shared Airport Shuttle?
    A:The policies on sanitization are:

    • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
    • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
    • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
    • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
    See all safety measures taken by Club Mobay VIP Arrival and Departure Lounges & Round-Trip Shared Airport Shuttle.
    Q:
    What is the social distancing policy during Club Mobay VIP Arrival and Departure Lounges & Round-Trip Shared Airport Shuttle?
    A:The policy on social distancing is:

    • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
    See all safety measures taken by Club Mobay VIP Arrival and Departure Lounges & Round-Trip Shared Airport Shuttle.
    Q:
    What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Club Mobay VIP Arrival and Departure Lounges & Round-Trip Shared Airport Shuttle?
    A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

    • Guides required to regularly wash hands
    • Regular temperature checks for staff
    • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
    See all safety measures taken by Club Mobay VIP Arrival and Departure Lounges & Round-Trip Shared Airport Shuttle.

    Traveler Photos

    See More
    See More

    Traveler Tips


    • "Beware that you might only have a couple minutes in the arrival lounge so don't get comfy." See review
    • "At first I was hesitant because of the extra cost but, it was worth it!" See review

    Reviews by Viator travelers.  We perform checks on reviews

    Reviews

    4.5
    star-4.5
    101 Reviews

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    We perform checks on reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 101 reviews
    star-4
    Vegas to Jamaica 🇯🇲
    D_T
    , Aug 2022
    My experience was wonderful from the time I got off the plane. Our personal valet was very attentive to our needs and made sure that our time thru customs was very simplified and brief. If your a first timer to Jamaica 🇯🇲 I highly recommend Mobay services. You don’t want half of your vacation spent in the airport standing in lines all day.
    icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
    Thank you for your kind compliments and for taking the time to write this review! We truly appreciate it.
    star-5
    Perfect
    George_W
    , Jul 2022
    Very excellent service. Made arrival stress free!!! Nice Clubroom to have a drink and some food while waiting on transportation.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Thank you for your kind compliments and for taking the time to write this review! We truly appreciate it.
    star-4
    Mobay is a Must
    Sascha_G
    , Jul 2022
    I cannot travel to Jamaica without booking Mobay. It makes my day easier especially when traveling with children. The young lady who greeted us was wonderful and it was a pleasure working with her. The only downfall was the food offered in the arrival lounge. It’s pretty bad but they do give a nice rum punch.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Thank you for your kind compliments and for taking the time to write this review! We truly appreciate it.
    star-5
    Good experience
    Grace_N
    , Jun 2022
    I booked the arrival and departure service, unfortunately I was unable to use the arrival service as there were issues with my flight. I kept Mobay staff updated the best I could and upon my arrival they helped as best they could with short notice. Departure was amazing, the food was great (cheeseburger, soup, quesadilla) the drinks were great and the service was amazing. I would recommend it and will use the service again.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Thank you for your kind compliments and for taking the time to write this review! We truly appreciate it.
    star-3
    One and done
    Darryl_H
    , Jun 2022
    Though this service came highly recommended I am not sure I’d use it again. Upon arrival in Jamaica a gentleman met us with our name and took us through customs. There was a line of 3 or so in front of us in the VIP line and maybe 6 In the regular lines. We were then taken to get our bags, then to Holiday and then to the lounge. We could’ve skipped the lounge and just headed to our holiday shuttle. I am not sure the service upon arriving was necessary as it only slipped us past maybe 3 others. We added a more time at the airport by sitting in the lounge when we could’ve went straight to our shuttle. Upon departure from Jamaica it was a debacle. Getting off the shuttle we were bombarded by someone wanting to take our bags, we allowed him just to step 20 feet inside for him to put them down. We kept saying we had Club MoBay, he didn’t seem to mind. Once he dropped our bags and we tipped him (for nothing) we were very unsure what to do. We found our way around, checked our bags and saw club Mobay. We went to the VIP line stood in line behind a large party and then went through security, the regular line again was small. Went through security and was told the lounge was at 12 and our gate was at 2. We went to the lounge passing our gate which didn’t really make sense. We did have a sandwich and water and small pieces of cake and then had to jump back up to be sure we made it back to gate 2 in time to board. Club Mobay really only saved us the cost of some finger foods. Though I would recommend it, I will also share my experience to let them decide if they really need it. We won’t be needing it again.
    star-5
    Let the party begin
    Jeremiah_H
    , May 2022
    Chanele was AMAZING. Standup St. Elizabeth. She was friendly and about her business of taking care of my Wife and I during from off the plane to our shuttle
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    Thank you for your kind compliments and for taking the time to write this review! We truly appreciate it.
    star-5
    Truly recommended
    Krzysztof_S
    , Apr 2022
    Amazing experience. Tiffany was waiting for us with our name. Fast check in and fast ride to hotel. I will use it every time when go for vacation. Recommend.
    icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
    Thank you for your kind compliments and for taking the time to write this review! We truly appreciate it.
    star-4
    Club mobay experience.
    Reva_J
    , Apr 2022
    Great experience, but the young lady was doing to much at the luggage area made me forget my duty free, but luckily my aunt recovered it. The food is nasty (sliders), the rum punch is good!
    icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
    Thank you for your kind compliments and for taking the time to write this review! We truly appreciate it.
    star-4
    The staff was so helpful...
    Ellin_B
    , Apr 2022
    The staff was so helpful and professional. Made our experience quick and seamless. Will always use this service going forward.
    icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
    Thank you for your kind compliments and for taking the time to write this review! We truly appreciate it.
    star-5
    27th Wedding anniversary 1/2022 and return visit.
    Maurice_J
    , Jan 2022
    If you come to Jamaica I recommend using Cub Mobay. Gets you through customs and you can relax while waiting for your transportation. We were here the week of 1/12/22. Now we are back again alittle over a week later. Club Mobay rocks!
    icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
    Thank you for your kind compliments and for taking the time to write this review! We truly appreciate it.
    star-5
    Glad I found this..
    Scarlett_L
    , Jan 2022
    I had absolutely no clue that this fast track existed. But I completely glad I found it. How I use it very year. I love it!!
    icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
    Thank you for your kind compliments and for taking the time to write this review! We truly appreciate it.
    star-4
    Traveling solo with Viator, great experience.❤️
    Sharon_F
    , Oct 2021
    When arriving to airport, traveling to new places can be overwhelming regards to safety in mind while visiting foreign places. My welcoming committee was helpful with theist trans into Jamaica, however leaving Jamaica the ride to airport was very comfortable but upon departure on fast track end was not really optional because I was not sure where to go in regards to lounge available prior to departure. Otherwise, overall the experience was great.
    icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
    Thank you for your kind compliments and for taking the time to write this review! We truly appreciate it.
    star-5
    Totally awesome
    Sadie_N
    , Jul 2021
    Thanks for meeting me @ the gate with a smile... Gavonni was so nice and polite. This is the best service ever.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
    Thank you for your kind compliments and for taking the time to write this review. We truly appreciate it.
    star-3
    Good and Bad
    RuthAnn_G
    , May 2021
    The Club MoBay welcome and lounge was exceptional. Nice easy flow to go thru customs and relax a bit in lounge before transportation departure. I’d do this again. The shared coaster bus ride was NOT what I expected: waited over an hour on parked bus at airport for other passengers(they should have let me wait in lounge), then driver choose to have us all stop for food and drinks. I could have ate and drank my fill in airport VIP lounge! What I wanted was a fast easy inexpensive trip from airport to accommodation about an hour away. This turned into an over three hour ordeal.
    icon Response from Host , May 2021
    Hello, Thank you for bringing this to our attention.An Investigation will be done to resolve this matter as soon as possible. This is not the standard of Holiday Services and We are deeply sorry about this ordeal. Please send our reservation team,your name,booking number and date of travel to reservations@holidayservicesltd.com.
    star-4
    Excellent
    CHRISTOPHER_S
    , Apr 2021
    When i arrived i was very pleased with the service i love it this was not the first time i used club moby .miss yakeene .she very helpful..i will used this service again..i will let other used this club Moby.. thank you
    icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
    Thank you for your kind compliments and for taking the time to write this review. We truly appreciate it.
    star-5
    Always a VIP
    Vivian_C
    , Apr 2021
    Everything was top notch as far as planning, and execution of the plans. As always, Club Mobay VIPs were professional and helpful!
    icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
    Thank you for your kind compliments and for taking the time to write this review. We truly appreciate
    star-5
    Wonderful! Worth every penny!
    Robyn_A
    , Mar 2021
    Shantel was a wonderful concierge. She got me through the immigration line quickly. Mr. Bernard is always the best driver!
    icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
    Thank you for your kind compliments and for taking the time to write this review. We truly appreciate it. We will certainly pass on the compliments to Mr. Bernard.
    star-5
    Great service all around!
    HolleyThomas
    , Feb 2021
    Great lounge for arrivals and departures. Great service,great drinks and small plate food. This is our 2nd tome using the service and was happy how they cared for us. We will continue to use each time we visit Jamaica.
    icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
    We would like to say a big thank you for your kind compliments and for taking the time to write this review. We truly appreciate it. We will certainly pass on the compliments to our Club Mobay team. A big thank you again... One Love.
    star-1
    Its a scam
    Johnny_S
    , Dec 2020
    When you read what your getting they word it they will get you to your accommodations, nope. Big scam waste of money paid 300+ to have to pay an additional 150 to get to the resort
    icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
    We would like to apologise again for this mishap. We had your vehicle waiting to take you to the hotel but you did not come to our desk. You voluntarily took a taxi to the hotel. When our representative contacted you, you admitted that you took a taxi by mistake. Our arrival instructions are clear for clients to visit our desk so our representative can direct you to your vehicle. We have our emergency number on the voucher but there was no call or no contact. Upon return, we upgraded your transfer from a shuttle to a private one. Once again, our apologies for this.
    star-5
    Would Recommend
    Alan_C
    , Dec 2020
    The service was great and worth the money. I would highly recommend it to anyone traveling to Jamaica.
    icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
    Hello Alan, Thank you for your kind compliments and for taking the time to write this review. We truly appreciate it. .... One Love.

    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    Club Mobay VIP Arrival and Departure Lounges & Round-Trip Shared Airport Shuttle
    Likely to Sell Out
    Club Mobay VIP Arrival and Departure Lounges & Round-Trip Shared Airport Shuttle

    star-4.5101

    1 hour

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $112.67
    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Explore Similar Things to Do

    Why you are seeing these recommendations