Recent Searches

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Tour of Miami City & Boat tour

Miami, United States

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon7 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 8 more


Air-conditioned vehicle

Departure Point

Bayside Marketplace, 401 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33132, USA

Traveler pickup is offered
401 Lincold Road and Washington Ave, in the main entrance of Bank of America.


  • Port of Miami, 925 N Cruise Blvd, Miami, FL 33132, USA

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
2/12/2020 - 12/31/2021
Monday - Sunday:09:30 AM - 05:30 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 56 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Travel trans tours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during Tour of Miami City & Boat tour?
This activity will have a maximum of 56 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Tour of Miami City & Boat tour.


4 Reviews
4 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1 of 4 reviews
Verify intinerary
, Feb 2020
I did not receive the tour I thought I bought. It left out a few things and the itinerary was different.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
We are very sorry to hear this comment and we apologize above all, it is the only one and first that we receive among so many worldwilde services and clients, we always give all the best we can to our clients and you can verify it with the reviews that they send us.   It happened that we were in high season and sometimes for reasons of sold out, schedules, traffic, private tours and not having a guide in person available, we had to put the audio on the bus, what you said, but on the boat if the guide in presence, also to this add other problems foreign to us that sometimes unfortunately happen. We apologize again for what happened. We sincerely greet you. Travel trans tours

Product code: 129240P3

Explore Similar Things to Do