Recent Searches
Clear

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Private Tour to Miami Beach and Little Havana with Classic Convertible

star-3.5
|
Miami Beach, United States
2

From $196.27

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 travelers1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Pictures
Hats if needed
Individual fans with mist
Blankets if cold
Bottled water
Gratuity (to your discretion)

Departure Point

100 21st St, Miami Beach, FL 33139, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Near public transportation
  • Stroller accessible
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Private Tour to Miami Beach and Little Havana with Classic Convertible?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Private Tour to Miami Beach and Little Havana with Classic Convertible.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Private Tour to Miami Beach and Little Havana with Classic Convertible?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Private Tour to Miami Beach and Little Havana with Classic Convertible.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Private Tour to Miami Beach and Little Havana with Classic Convertible?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Private Tour to Miami Beach and Little Havana with Classic Convertible.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Private Tour to Miami Beach and Little Havana with Classic Convertible?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Private Tour to Miami Beach and Little Havana with Classic Convertible.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Private Tour to Miami Beach and Little Havana with Classic Convertible?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 5 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Private Tour to Miami Beach and Little Havana with Classic Convertible.

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
2 Reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1 of 2 reviews
star-2
CAR PROBLEMS
ANDREA M
, Nov 2019
The car looked immaculate and our driver was superb and informative. Unfortunately we had to curtail our tour as the gas fumes were so strong we felt extremely ill. This car (Ford Sunliner)obviously has a problem and our driver said it needed checking out. I would have expected the company to contact us to offer some refund ?
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Thank you for your comment. We are very surprised by it as you were feeling bad because of the heat (you choose your tour time, which is one of the hottest) and not the car. Additionally, you can imagine a car from 1960 does not work like a car from today so we have weekly fine tunings and checkups on the car, we never had problems with fumes or anything, plus we are license and follow very strict inspections. We have only 5 stars reviews, you can imagine that if it was an issue we would have heard from it long ago. You requested our chauffeur to shorten a bit your tour and he even took you back to your hotel as you didn't feel so well as a courtesy (you did not pay for a pickup/drop off) so I would think that as a company we have been quite attune to your needs. Moreover, you never contacted us directly (you can do so with the chat on Viator's platform and when provided with an email at booking we contact you immediately to reconfirm your booking and give you our contact so it is easier to communicate with us) to address any issues you might have had.

Product code: 162143P13

Explore Similar Things to Do