Recent Searches
Clear

Parasailing with Miami Watersports

|
Miami, United States
Parasailing with Miami Watersports

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

For the perfect combination of adventure sports and sightseeing, thrill seekers shouldn't miss the chance try parasailing in Miami. On this beginner-friendly experience, head out into the bay to enjoy unparalleled views of the city. Check out the coastal sights, from the glistening downtown skyline to Miami Beach, with the wind whipping through your hair and the sun on your face.
  • Soar through the air off the coast of Miami with this parasailing experience
  • Cruise above Biscayne Bay, and enjoy views of Miami''s scenic waterfront
  • Ride however is best for you—as a pair, or with two of your friends
  • Get great inclusions, like safety instructions, and all necessary equipment
Saved to wishlist!
Parasailing Standard Ride
All safety equipment
Parking Available
Gratuities
Photo Package (optional at check-in)
$45 fuel fee (per person)
Florida sales tax

Departure Point

3400 Pan American Drive Pier 4 Slip 23, Miami, FL 33133, USA

Upon arrival to Dinner Key Marina, we are located between Pier 4 & 5. If you are facing “Miami City Hall”, make a right and follow the signs to park in the "Pay By Phone" lot.

Departure Time

3/15/2019 - 2/1/2025
Monday - Sunday:10:00 AM - 01:30 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Minimum age is 5 years with an adult.
  • Double or Triple rides available; Single flyers will be paired with others.
  • Parent or guardian must be present for anyone under 18 years old
  • Must bring a valid ID/passport
  • Start times may be delayed due to weather or other factors; voucher will be provided to reschedule
  • Must complete paperwork at check-in
  • Health conditions may prevent you from participating
  • This ticket is an Express Pass; must arrive btw 10am-1:30pm
  • Most travelers can participate
  • American Express and Apple Pay / Card is not accepted by our company
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Miami Watersports

All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Parasailing with Miami Watersports?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Parasailing with Miami Watersports.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


Reviews

4.0
star-4
190 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 190 reviews
star-5
A exciting rush!!!!
Delisa
, Sep 2021
Me and my Hubby first time , It was my b-day and it was so amazing!!! Anouk and partner were great!😁
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amazing
Landis_C
, Sep 2021
The caption and team was awesome! Made the experience fun and full of laughter from the very beginning.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Good times
Aldora_N
, Aug 2021
Parasailing for the first time was an amazing experience. Pier and Sam had a great sense of humor and made sure we had a blast!
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
CANCELED DO TO WEATHER
George_o
, Aug 2021
our activitie was canceled do to weather, I'm waiting for a full refund as we speak,ive done this before but my wife hasn't, she was looking forward to it,next time i geuss I'm sure it would have been worth the$$$....
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Hello George, our parasailing activity is impacted by the weather, and we unfortunately have to cancel during tropical storms conditions like last week end in Miami. We issued refunds, if your wife hasn't received hers by now, please contact Viator Customer service and they will be able to assist you. We are looking forward to have you go on our parasailing experience in the future!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Parasailing on 30th Birthday
Shonlene_B
, Aug 2021
Landon & Kyle made our first time parasailing very relaxing, entertaining, and made sure we felt safe at all times.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for this great feedback. Hopefully seeing you soon for more water activities at Miami Watersports!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great!
Gabrielle
, Aug 2021
Loved Captain Tom and assistant Kay. It was so much fun! The humor from the Captain,friendly crew and music created a great ambiance. It was great!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Awesome
Howardneiqua_M
, Aug 2021
Landan and Kyle were awesome. We really enjoyed our time glad we did it, even though checking in was a little unorganized on the check in people’s behalf other than that it was great with theses two
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Unforgettable experience
Kevin_M
, Aug 2021
I had a great experience parasailing. They made it really unforgettable and entertaining. I will most definitely be back to experience more. The whole group was great and I won't forget it. Thanks guys.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Bad experience
Summer_H
, Aug 2021
We paid for this and didn’t even get to do it. They told us to be there at 950am got there at 940am To find out we couldn’t go Until 1230 maybe not guaranteed. Do not book unless you want to waste half a day
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Booking on Viator.com do not give the option to reserve a specific time slot. With these reservations, you are able to check-in between 10:00AM and 1:30PM and we are accommodating you with the next available spot, as first come first serve. Sometimes, especially during week-ends or holidays, our boats fill up very quickly and some wait times are expected. We are sorry to see that you could not participate and we are doing our best to limit these wait times as much as possible.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
water event got cancelled 5 minutes prior to event
Kaleb_F
, Jul 2021
water event got cancelled 5 minutes prior to event. Have to wait to speak with someone in order to try and get a refund then wait an additional 7 days.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
We are very sorry to see that you had a bad experience with us. Unfortunately our parasail boats were not available as we did our best to complete our scheduled maintenance before your activity date. We understand this can be frustrating as we do our best to provide all of our activities for our customers and offered to reschedule, refund or switch to any other activities we offer at this location.
HelpfulHelpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Parasailing with Miami Watersports
Parasailing with Miami Watersports

star-4190

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$85.00

star-4.523

30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$119.00

star-439

20 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$44.00

star-32

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$86.52

star-4.51213

45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$40.34

star-00

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$73.60

star-511

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$240.00

Explore Similar Things to Do