Recent Searches
Clear

Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands

|
Miami, United States
Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour 30 minutes  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
90 min sightseeing cruise of Miami
Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)
Gratuities
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Bayside Marketplace , 401 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33132, USA

Please go towards the water and we are located right in back of Victoria Secrets. Please come and checkin at the Boat

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Arrive at least 45 Minutes prior to departure as Mall is big and Parking may take extra time
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 120 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Attractions4us LLC
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands ?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands ?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands ?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands .

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "The tour guide was very good, and spoke in both English and Spanish, so it was helpful for all those on the tour." See review
  • "The tour was fine- but there were some rowdy passengers that made the experience less enjoyable FYI- the time you sign up for is actually a half hour earlier than the tour." See review
  • "Stay in the right side of the boat to see more houses guys" See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
378 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 378 reviews
star-5
The comfortable space,...
Vilma_F
, May 2022
The comfortable space, the entertainer was great and everything in general , I will do it again a recommend to my friends. Really like it
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you for joining us and we hope to see you again soon
star-5
Great experience
Nabanita_P
, May 2022
The cruise was great and very entertaining. The only problem was locating the boat. The tour operation name is Attractions4us but the actual name used at the site is “Bayride”.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you for joining us and we hope to see you again soon
star-3
Boat ride of the houses...
Melissa_M
, May 2022
Boat ride of the houses was nice, but the directions on how to checkin were incorrect. We had to ask around and then found out we had to checkin at a ticket booth and then go back to the boat.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great weather
Michelle_B
, May 2022
This was a great experience with my sister. We booked it as a prebirthday celebration. The weather was gorgeous and the tour guides were really nice
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you for joining us and we hope to see you again soon
star-5
Awesome
Alex_W
, May 2022
The views and tour guide were awesome. I really enjoyed the music on the boat. I had a mixed mango drink and it tasted amazing.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you for joining us and we hope to see you again soon
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great tour and great...
Crystal_D
, May 2022
Great tour and great price. Tour guide was great. We took the sunset tour in the evening. Miami at night Is so beautiful.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you for joining us and we hope to see you again soon
star-5
Time for a cruise
MarioMora
, May 2022
We enjoyed the Cruise! seeing the beautiful skyline of Miami and all the millionaire mansions in homes was very enjoyable!
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you for joining us and we hope to see you again soon
star-3
AC wasn’t working that was the only problem
Davett_S
, May 2022
AC wasn’t working that was the only problem.But other than that I enjoyed myself my husband enjoyed himself and we all have fun
star-3
Too much ride time
Cynthia_C
, May 2022
The tour guide was awesome!!! But…. What we saw was great, but it was only During the first 45 min or so. Then we just rode around for the next 45 min, seeing nothing.
star-5
Most amazing Harbor...
Carol_C
, May 2022
Most amazing Harbor cruise I have ever taken. Arianna is the BEST Hostess/DJ I have ever experienced! High praise all around.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we hope to see you again soon
star-1
You guys didn’t take me at the right time my tour it was at 6:00 and take me at 6:30 on different boat staff was
VictorRojo_R
, May 2022
Make sure take people on the right time. Never go back again Please don’t tell people sometimes you are not going to do. I was 😡
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Check in opens 45 Minutes prior to departure and closes 15 mins prior to departure. Unfortunately when you arrive late we need to put you on the next departure. There are coast guard rules we must adhere to once a boat is closed for boarding we are not allowed to reopen it. We have 5 boats and do not advertise what specific boat each time slot is. All the boats are part of the sightseeing operations.
star-3
So so
Mylai_T
, May 2022
Decent just wish they new where more celebrities lived. I we only saw several homes of celebrities and we were expecting so much more
star-1
Poor front desk, Poor customer service, Terrible communication between Viator and the cruise providers!
Netri_P
, May 2022
1. Rude and unfriendly people at Ticket booth on Pier 5. 2. I pre-booked a cruise for 8pm using Viator, waited in line for about 45 mins with my 83-year old grandma, but the lady on the front desk gave me tickets for another time, and upon asking, rudely denied having any such service at 8pm. 3. Upon contacting the customer service 3-4 times, they are saying they cannot help as I cancelled within 24 hours. They are not ready to consider the reason of cancellation, which was a huge mistake in time from their end! Very very poor and rude service.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Unfortunately we close checkin to the cruise 15 mins prior to departure. I looked at your reservation and we did not charge a change fee but honored tickets for the next departure. We do have to comply with Coast Guard regulations and have to adhere to our schedule. I understand you were disappointed with the staff, but that is only because you were not happy with the answer. Unfortunately we are regulated and must follow coast guard rules. I hope you understand.
star-4
Celebrity home’s tour
MICKEY_S
, May 2022
Great trip enjoyed the house tour. Got to see lots of celebrity homes . Had a good time . Only recommendation they should have free sodas and water .
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we hope to see you again.
star-5
A wonderful cruise of the bay and the beautiful scenery that Miami has to offer
Joseph_S
, May 2022
Millionaire's Row was very interesting to say the least and it was enjoyable just cruising the bay on a sunny day..
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we hope to see you again.
star-5
Miami fun
Michelle_S
, May 2022
Thanks for the tour. This was A fun and enjoyable ride w/great skyline view. Seeing the $$$ homes was cool 😎
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we hope to see you again.
star-5
A Night 🌃 In Miami
Leroy_P
, May 2022
The host was very knowledgeable about the millionaire homes which he mixed in with witty jokes that kept the vibe up. Great job 👍🏽💯😎
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we hope to see you again.
star-5
Boat ride in Miami
Jessica_B
, May 2022
We had an amazing time. Everyone was very nice and the boat ride was nice. The bar had great drinks. The music was awesome.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we hope to see you again.
star-3
No where to sit. I felt...
Shalain_G
, May 2022
No where to sit. I felt like they over booked people. I also felt like the tour guide was too demanding on the tip part.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
There are 2 levels and there are enough seats for every passengers. We do welcome you to join us on every level. Passengers do change seats and move around the cruise.
star-3
It wasn't worth the...
SONJIA_R
, May 2022
It wasn't worth the money...too crowded on the boat people standing in your way to take pictures. Won't go on again when I return to Miami
icon Response from Host , May 2022
We do welcome you to walk around the boat and go on both levels where there are photo opportunities in many different directions

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands
Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands

star-4377

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$32.99

star-3.5102

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$29.99

star-4.5307

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$28.00

star-4.5102

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$35.00

star-3.514

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$29.99

star-51

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$86.34

star-00

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$32.00

star-31

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$69.34

Explore Similar Things to Do