Recent Searches
Clear

Miami Panoramic Tour By Night

star-4.57 Reviews
|
Miami Beach, United States
Miami Panoramic Tour By Night
8

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
USB Charging
Bottled water
Excess luggage

Departure Point

22nd St & Miami Beach Dr, Miami Beach, FL 33139, USA

Departure Time

6:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Open Miami Tour

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Miami Panoramic Tour By Night?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Miami Panoramic Tour By Night.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Miami Panoramic Tour By Night?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Miami Panoramic Tour By Night.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Miami Panoramic Tour By Night?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Miami Panoramic Tour By Night.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Miami Panoramic Tour By Night?
A:
The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Miami Panoramic Tour By Night.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Miami Panoramic Tour By Night?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Miami Panoramic Tour By Night.

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
7 Reviews
4 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-5 of 7 reviews
star-3
Missed the Tour
Jonathan_M
, Jun 2021
We unfortunately missed the tour. I thought it was at 8:00 PM because it said night time tour; however, it was from 6-8. I was at fault for not reading the times correct. They offered to reschedule me for a later time, but it was our last day in Miami, so we lost that money no refund.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Miami tour
Stacey_H
, Mar 2021
Great experience. Tour guide was friendly and knowledgeable. One of the best Miami tours I experience. Learned a lot about the city. I would definitely recommend
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Thank you Stacey for your review, we really appreciate!
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Watch where you park!!!!!!!
Candi-A
, Feb 2021
Tour was good, tour guide very knowledgeable and worked hard. He also waited ten minutes for us to start, as traffic was awful getting to the meetup point. But wow, he saw where I parked in front of the closed hotel and said nothing that it was a taxi stand?! Not marked. So at the end of the tour, our car was gone. And he just dropped me (a small female) with my daughter and said good luck. It wasn’t his responsibility to help us, but would have been nice in Miami Beach at 9pm.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
Good morning. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our tour. Our driver/tour guide is responsible for the safety of our clients during the tour and but under no circumstances can we be responsible for Miami Beach parking laws. According to certain hours the parking is allocated to taxi's or reserved for events in the Beach, the signs are installed day by day and it's therefore up to everyone to read the signs. We are sorry of this incident with your car, as for the evening crowds, our pick up/drop off address is very well located and very secure since this public parking is between 2 large hotels: Setai and W hotel. We understand your concern and frustration, however we can't be responsible for what happens after our tour in the street. We hope you have a good stay in Miami and treat yourself to one of our other tours soon. Cordially. Laurence and Jeremie
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fun and informative
David_B
, Feb 2021
Enjoyed having someone else do the driving, nice to sit back and hear about the landmarks. Only downside is dense traffic and long traffic delays caused by a lot of road construction currently underway.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Spectacular night lights
Donna_K
, Dec 2020
Friendly driver and open air tour made for a fun evening looking at lights of Miami. Downtown art deco building with lit signs was the highlight. Unimpeded views to look upwards makes all the difference.
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do