Recent Searches

Miami Jetski Adventure

Miami, United States
Miami Jetski Adventure

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults
Loading available options...

icon1 hour  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds


Saved to wishlist!
All Fees and Taxes
Jetski rental and lifejacket
Florida boating license , we will send you a link once you book to do it online. It is fast and easy

Departure Point

1275 NE 79th St, Miami, FL 33138, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Richnrighteous services LLC

All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during Miami Jetski Adventure?
This activity will have a maximum of 4 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Miami Jetski Adventure.


12 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
, Jun 2021
Bad they let me book sent confirmation then on the day of rental they said my time wasn’t available then made excuses on why they not gonna refund me
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Hello, Sorry for the confusion, it was a double booking and finally your time got available, yet you refused to come and ask for a refund. As stated on the voucher all sales are finals.....but as courtesy we still refunded you....this review wasn't necessary since we actually fixed the issue and even went above our policy and refunded you..
Excellent experience
, Jun 2021
The staff was friendly and informative. And jet skiing was awesome. All around great experience. Loved it!
So much Fun !
, May 2021
So much fun! The instructor was very helpful and nice. It was a great experience ! I would definitely do this again and would recommend!
Had A Blast
, May 2021
Excellent customer service. Instructor and host was polite and courtesy. Had plenty of time to ride the jetski.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
, May 2021
TERRIBLE! I called a Viator employee so I wouldn’t f it up and he ended up F ing it up. When I got there the employees were rude and asking for more money , after they made the mistake! I seriously wouldn’t recommend! Then gave me 25 credit from 178 dollars!!!! Wtf
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Hello, we apologize for the misunderstanding. The price is for one rider per jetski. For 2 riders, an extra will be asked at check-in.
Fun as hell
, Apr 2021
Jet skis were fun as heck. The beginning took a little while to actually get situated but once we did they gave us extra time.
Gotta wait next time I come on vacation
, Apr 2021
Didn’t get to experience this because of weather conditions of being windy. So they closed right before it was time for our appointment
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Hello 👋, Sorry for your disappointment, yet your safety is our priority, high winds and strong current are very dangerous when you ride a jetski and unfortunately we do not control the weather. 1 star 🌟 rating is not a fair rating since you didn't experience our famous jetski ride, and again we cannot be held responsible for weather conditions but mostly rewarded for taking your safety as a priority .
No ride occurred, as got a message just before scheduled start time, stating they are not going to operate the ride as t
, Mar 2021
No ride occurred, as got a message just before scheduled start time, stating they are not going to operate the ride as they are having schedule down time, if so why did they let me reserve in the first place before day.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
hello, we are sorry for disappointment, unfortunately, with the spring break, the city of Miami gave us more restriction and even shut down marinas. this is out of our control and unfortunately you and us are the ones paying for it.
Do yourself a favor don't Rent from them.
, Mar 2021
I urge you to use other service this company will litterly scam you of your money over a little mistake and you forfeit all your money and no service. I plead with you use made right decision by checking the the comments and now am about to save you you're hard earned money as well. This company will take your money no matter what. If you are off even a minute you forfeit all your money. Also the address they have on file is fake they give you another address which is against viator terms of conditions but viator doesn't care because they got their cut. Go else where like thru airbnb . Me and my friends already lost our money on this company I don't want you to do as well. Businesses like these deserve to get 0 customers not when they act this way.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Hello 👋, We are very sorry for this bad experience, unfortunately we believe you must have reviewed the wrong business. We refund every costumers who don't participate at the activity. As you can check our reviews this activity is very famous and guests are very satisfied. Please contact us for more details and make sure you also contact the right business.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
, Jan 2021
Everyone was Nice , made me feel comfortable . Took great pictures for us. Definitely worth it especially for our first time
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you soon!

Explore Similar Things to Do