Recent Searches
Clear

Everglades 30-60 min Fan-Boat with or without roundtrip transport

|
Florida, United States
50

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 to 4 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
hotel pick up from select Miami Beach or Miami Downtown hotels if option selected
35-60 minute airboat tour with local park ranger depending on option selected
no hotel pick-up included if 'no pick-up' tour option is selected
Everglades eco-tax $ 5 per person payable at entrance
This tour does not include an Alligator Show

Departure Point

Everglades, Florida, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

Miami Beach, FL, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

Downtown Miami, Miami, FL, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

Florida, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

40001 State Hwy 9336, Homestead, FL 33034, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

26700 SW 8th St, Miami, FL 33194, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

21950 Griffin Rd, Southwest Ranches, FL 33332, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers
  • OPERATED BY US2U

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Everglades 30-60 min Fan-Boat with or without roundtrip transport?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Everglades 30-60 min Fan-Boat with or without roundtrip transport.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Everglades 30-60 min Fan-Boat with or without roundtrip transport?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Everglades 30-60 min Fan-Boat with or without roundtrip transport.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Everglades 30-60 min Fan-Boat with or without roundtrip transport?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Everglades 30-60 min Fan-Boat with or without roundtrip transport.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Everglades 30-60 min Fan-Boat with or without roundtrip transport?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Everglades 30-60 min Fan-Boat with or without roundtrip transport.

Still Have Questions?


Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.0
star-4
42 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 42 reviews
star-5
Great adventure with family
Andrea_E
, Jun 2021
Great fun!!!! Loved our guide!!! We saw lots of gators and the show after was awesome!!! Holding the baby gator was really neat!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Hi Andrea, it was great having you on the tour, thanks for the 5star review.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amazing experience!
OT-Court
, May 2021
We had a great time! We choose to meet at the site vs. taking the bus but had no problems getting there at all. Jimbo was our guide & he was great! We saw 4 gators & like 3 iguanas! The show after was really good also! The whole experience was well worth the price! Highly recommend!
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Thank you very much for your 5star review !
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Average
Jenna_S
, May 2021
The trip to the Everglades and the park itself was great. Our captain of the Everglades tour was Dylan and he was absolutely wonderful, we were able to see multiple alligators and wild life on the trip. The reason for only 3 stars would be because of the awful transportation they provided. We were supposed to get picked up and dropped back off through the service they provided which ended up being a disaster. The first bus somehow “couldn’t find us” when we were standing outside the hotel where they told us too & then had to rebook to a later time because of it. When we were finally picked up the driver was extremely rude. We sat on the bus for 30+ minutes picking up other people just to pull over on the side of a road and transfer into another bus to drive 30+ minutes to the actual park. Only positive thing I’d say about the transportation is the second driver to the park is much nicer. The Everglades Holiday park is definitely worth the visit and we had a great time just don’t take the transportation they provide or don’t have any high expectations.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Thanks for your feedback Jenna ! We are glad you enjoyed the Everglades Airboat tour.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
It was a delightful day
Mary_C
, May 2021
Staff was delightful and the airboat driver was very informative The only problem was the tour on the internet showed a small airboat and it was deceptive! It was a party size airboat. The transport was very long with picking up so many atops
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Dear Mary, thank you for your good review. We offer a range of Everglades tours from small/private to midsize and large boats. The option you selected was for a group tour at a discounted rate. Allow us to recommend our private boat tours exclusively for you and your party for a more intimate Everglades experience.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Very good
Annabelle_V
, Apr 2021
It was fun and informative .we enjoyed the tour.The tour guide explained to us the difference between an alligator and a crocodile.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Thank you for your pleasant review !
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Avoid!
Andrew_O
, Mar 2021
It was a terrible experience, the bus broke down 3-4 times had to pull over. The price they have listed is 4x what the park charges you. And the excursion is not just an airboat ride. If you choose transportation you are stuck there until everyone is done. This tour took 5 hours when we expected it to be 2. Worst ever, borderline a scam.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Dear Andrew Oikemus, Thank you for your feedback, our records indicate that did in fact participate in the 1 hour Airboat tour. We have no records of any bus breakdown last Saturday at all, in fact the bus is just 14 months old. We assume you are referring to the heavy spring break traffic that occurred last Saturday. We understand your frustration during Spring Break. We invite you to take the tour during a weekday when it is much quieter. Our records indicate that did in fact participate in the 1 hour Airboat tour. Always at your service ! Vincent White Guest Relations Manger
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
Airboat-great. Bus ride terrible
Peter_C
, Mar 2021
The airboat ride was great. The bus ride and arrangements were poor. We were picked up 40 minutes early without notice then given 2 minutes to be on the bus. Had to run to the next stop which we made then ride for just under 3 h to the airboat. We left the bus early on the return trip and took an Uber back to the hotel. The bus also had a terrible shimmy.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Thank you, Peter, for your feedback. We hear you, we know how frustrating Spring Break traffic can be in Miami.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Awesome!
Jackie_G
, Mar 2021
We loved it! They were knowledgeable, informative,, fun and exciting. We liked the boat ride and the show after,, along with the park and picture taking. Great staff and a nice gift shop to.. Honesty Awesome!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Thanks, Jackie, for your 5star review !
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
no trip for us
Ila
, Sep 2020
We were really looking forward to the Everglad tour and booked it online via viator.com with hotel pick-up. I filled out the form, chose the hotel, payed - everything seemed fine. But after the paying process was finished, we got a conirmation that we booked a ticket without hotl pick-up, which is impossible since we selected the hotel from a list. Since we had no car and with uber and public transportation it was too expensive and compicated, we coulnd´t go. We tried to call the operator to explain, but there was online a service line hanging up after some time. Really sad we couldn´t go and now we even didn´t get our money back although it is not our fault. I can´t recommend the tour or viator.com, sorry. Next time, I would´t book online again....
icon Response from Host , Dec 2020
Dear Ila, thank you for bringing this to our attention, we take your review very serious and you were of course issued a full refund.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Miserable Day
Tammy_S
, Mar 2020
Wasted a day of my vacation. Airboat was nothing like the one in pictures. We were with 25 other people in a covered boat. Bus ride was 2 1/2 hours from our pick up location. We saw pieces of two alligators and some "exotic birds". I would highly recommend you not waste your time on this excursion. We were so disappointed.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2020
Dear Tammy Smith, we are so sorry that you were disappointed wit the tour, rest assured that we take your feedback very serious. We have issued a full refund to you.
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do