Recent Searches
Clear

Miami Private Evening Boat Tour Including Champagne

star-4.597 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Miami, United States
Miami Private Evening Boat Tour Including Champagne

From $238.00 per group (up to 1)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Discover Miami from the water with a private evening boat tour including Champagne. Climb aboard a boat with private captain and set out into the bay for a scenic cruise. See the twinkling city skyline and local landmarks like Star Island during this after-dark tour. Customize the itinerary according to your interests and get to know Miami from a fresh perspective.
  • Explore Miami by private boat tour
  • Personalize the itinerary according to your interests
  • See the skyline of Miami from the bay
  • Bottle of Champagne is included
Saved to wishlist!
Alcoholic Beverages
Radio with Bluetooth to play your own music onboard
Cooler with Ice, so you can bring your own liquor.
Fuel surcharge
Captain Fee ($30 per hour)
Restroom on board
Gratuities
Free Parking around the area, or $20 Parking inside our location.
700 NW 7th Ave , 700 NW 7th Ave, Miami, FL 33136, USA

We will inside the Lot waiting for you, your captain should call you 1 hour before to arrange.

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Bruschi Boat Rental
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Miami Private Evening Boat Tour Including Champagne?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Miami Private Evening Boat Tour Including Champagne.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Miami Private Evening Boat Tour Including Champagne?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Miami Private Evening Boat Tour Including Champagne.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Miami Private Evening Boat Tour Including Champagne?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Miami Private Evening Boat Tour Including Champagne.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
97 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 97 reviews
star-1
Nightmare cruise
Kelvin_N
, Jun 2022
Unfortunately the boat cruise started rough with the captain being thirty minutes late due to a malfunctioning boat. The captain retrieved a new boat however it turns out that the new boat was infested with roaches. We come to find that out mid way in the cruise. The captain was on his phone the entire time uninterested in our experience highly disappointed will not book again with Viator. Would like a manager from the Viator team to contact me
star-5
beautiful
Stacey_l
, Jun 2022
going through the party area and how nice karlos was to us. the complimentary champagne was very nice
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you very much for the great review. I appreciate your input.
star-1
We had a horrible...
Yvette_L
, Jun 2022
We had a horrible experience it wasn’t the boat I expected but I still decided to give it a chance it advertised that you can play your music the music wouldn’t play not from our phones or the radio please stop advertising as if you have restrooms on the boat and show us what boats we are really getting onto everybody don’t drive or own boats especially those of us who are reserving these trips from another state not knowing what to expect we got half an hour into our ride it started pouring down raining we were wet and freezing cold we had to turn around and couldn’t finish our tour we didn’t know that rain was coming but I think a person who drives boats for a living should be aware of the weather and know if it’s the type of weather that you can’t be on the water in I am going for a full refund that was the last night of our vacation and it was ruined I’m very disappointed and dissatisfied this was supposed to be a beautiful anniversary experience but it turned out to be the boat ride from hell
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Yvette, I am sorry you got wet on your trip because of rain, unfortunately that is the one thing we have no control over. Even the weather forecast doesn't get it right 90% of the time, with that being said, it seems you booked the boat without reading the entire ad, we do not advertise bathrooms on the boats, its actually on the Excluded Section, the boat size is everywhere, along with pictures of the boats. On the worst case scenario you can also call us directly and ask what the size would be and we would gladly tell you or send you pictures directly of the boat like many other customers have done in the past. For the Radio and Bluetooth connection we replaced that radio because of malfunction. Im sorry it happened to you but electrical malfunctions can hapoen at any given point without wsrning. I am sorry your experience wasnt a good one but most of the things you are complaining about would have been easily fix by taking 2 minutes and read the description before buying.
star-5
Boat ride
Katena_W
, May 2022
Our captain was awesome! The boat tour was fun and relaxing. Our captain Karlo made sure we were comfortable and having a good time.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you very much for the great Review, I am glad you had fun with the boat and the captain.
star-5
Sunset boat tour experience
Amanda_D
, May 2022
Booked this boat tour while in on girls trip and had a great time! Amazing views and captain was very nice and informative about places we seen.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you very much for the great review, I am glad you enjoyed it and had fun.
star-5
If my lady likes it I love it
Larry_J
, May 2022
Going back for our second ride she loved the first time I booked for her birthday she asked were we doing the boat ride again, I said we did that last year she said “she wanted to do it again this time when the sun was setting” so we’ll see these guys again for her birthday this year.. Great experience 💯
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Larry thank you very much for the great review, I am glad you had fun and that your Lady loved it. Hopefully we will continue to serve you in the future.
star-3
Unhappy
Ashley_K
, May 2022
Very boring! No interaction from the company. Cheap champagne, and we were not asked to customize the tour as stated
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Ashley I am really sorry you felt like that, by no interaction from the company I don't really know what you mean, the champagne is complimentary, it's a gift we give you, you were more than welcome to bring the drinks of your preference, and honestly for under $200 you paid, I think is a great way to spend 2 hours with a loved one around Miami bay of Miami on a boat with complimentary champagne.
star-5
The entire experience was...
Danielle_W
, May 2022
The entire experience was perfect. The views were amazing, the vibes were good, Captain Zia was very welcoming.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you very much for the Great Review, I am glad you enjoyed it and had fun with the boat and the captain.
star-5
Very relaxing
Alexander_Z
, Apr 2022
We had a great captain who was friendly and knowledgeable. We got to play our music on the Bluetooth speaker provided by the boat and we saw some beautiful views and stopped on pelican island
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Thank you very much for the great review I am glad you enjoyed your trip.
star-5
It was a wonderful...
Daneicia_R
, Mar 2022
It was a wonderful experience Fernando was and excellent captain and I will be letting family and friends know.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Awesome, thank you very much for the great review, I am glad you had a great time.
star-1
They cancelled my tour...
Karla_M
, Mar 2022
They cancelled my tour and nobody is answering me. please contact me cause im leaving today and i need my refound
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Karla, all the customers for that day have been refunded, you have an international phone number, there was no way for us to get in touch with you. We had to cancel due to heavy winds and a small watercraft advisory.
star-5
AMAZING NIGHT!!
DC_B
, Mar 2022
Diego was an AMAZING Captain and guide for our tour!! Thanks for helping to make our anniversary incredible!! We did a night cruise which we think made it extra special seeing the Miami coastline lit up! Would definitely recommend!!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Thank you very much for the great review, we appreciate you coming with us and hope you come back again.
star-5
It's a boat ride on Biscayne Bay - what's not to like?
Christopher_H
, Mar 2022
Had a great ride on a windy March evening. Felt a little weird pulling up to an apartment complex but found the gate that led us to the dock in the back. Our captain Fernando was friendly and easy going. We helped ourselves to champagne and water as we made our way to the Miami River. Just a wonderful way to see the city. If it's windy, you will get wet and bounced around. Also be aware that the booking fee is just for the boat - captain's fee ($25-$50/hour) and gratuity are extra. But overall, just a fun and memorable way to spend a couple of hours.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Thank you very much for the descriptive review, it's nice that people can see how it is actually and that you will accomplish the Main Goal which is having fun and have a great and memorable time. Thank you very much.
star-5
A romantic champagne trip
Nick_M
, Mar 2022
My wife & I was on our honeymoon and decided on the private evening boat tour, we really enjoyed our trip, our trip started at 7pm, it was very calm and peaceful on the water, the chilled bottle of champagne went down very well. We would definitely recommend this trip yo family & friends that visit Miami. Sasha & Nick (UK)
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Nick thank you very much for the great review I am glad you had an amazing time with us. Congratulations on your marriage. Hope you guys come back to Miami and enjoy with us again.
star-5
Our captain was great...
Malika_M
, Feb 2022
Our captain was great Jean Paul thank you. Great views, great music, he was very informative. We really appreciate it.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
Thank you very much for the great review I am glad you en enjoyed your trip.
star-1
Not worth it
Douglas_C
, Feb 2022
It was really pricey for what I paid. Kept getting wet. Paid a little over 400 dollars and that didn’t include the captains fee. Not to mention when I check online again there was promotions for half price. Not once was this deal mentioned to me. Was not worth what I paid. I’m total ended up paying over 500 bucks for 2 hours.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
Douglas I am sorry you got a bad experience, unfortunately we don't have control over the wind and you may get wet sometimes, not all the time. About the price let me tell you that you book the Busiest night of the year for us (Valentines), and the price was not going to be lower than what you paid, in fact it was going to be higher given the high demand and the few boats we can offer. If you book any other night of the year you will pay regular prices and may take advantage of the different promotions we offer.
star-5
Amazing see sight of Miami and bay front !
RENE_L
, Jan 2022
Discovery of Miami river, seeing Miami skyline with incredible colors in the sky, and sailing back between Brickell and downtown at sunset !
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
Awesome, thank you very much for the great review, I am very glad you had a great time. Hope to see you guys again.
star-5
Fantastic Evening on the Bay
Don_L
, Jan 2022
This is a must-see tour if you'd like to view the Miami river and skyline from a unique perspective. Arquimedes was a great host!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
Thank you very much for the great review, I am glad you had a great time, hope to see you again in the future
star-5
First night in Miami!
Philip_M
, Jan 2022
We loved the dolphin sighting! Our tour was relaxed and enjoyable. Thanks so much a unique view of the skyline!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
Very nice thing you saw dolphins, it's very common but not always you get to see them. Hope you can come back another time,
star-5
Relaxing scenic ride
Lisa_D
, Jan 2022
Our captain John Paul was fabulous. We got stuck in traffic and he patiently waited for us. Unfortunately the weather turned bad and we had to end our trip early. The good thing was we were able to depart closer to our dinner reservations. It was nice that we could bring our own beverages and cheeseboard. Remember to bring cups just in case the boat doesn’t have them.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
Thank you very much for the great review, i am glad you had a great time.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Miami Private Evening Boat Tour Including Champagne
Miami Private Evening Boat Tour Including Champagne

star-4.597

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$238.00

star-4.516

1 hour 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$95.00

star-00

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$250.67

star-5161

4 hours 20 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$550.00

star-54

1 hour 45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$311.00

star-4.54

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$85.00

star-51

15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$155.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations