Recent Searches
Clear

Are you interested in?

Lahaina Tours
25 Tours & Activities
Food & Drink
37 Tours & Activities
Top Nightlife Experiences on Maui
Top Nightlife Experiences on Maui
15 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Sunset Dinner Cruise: Four Course Dining Experience from Lahaina

|
Lahaina, United States
6

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Unwind after a day of exploring Maui on a sunset cruise with a 4-course dinner. Enjoy delicious cuisine and included Mai Tais and other beverages against the stunning backdrop of the Pacific Ocean and surrounding islands of Lana'i and Moloka'i. With a limited number of guests aboard, this makes for the ideal romantic experience.
  • Relaxing diner cruise around Maui timed to sunset
  • Includes four courses, three alcoholic drinks, and unlimited nonalcoholic beverages
  • Select the premium option to guarantee a private table and blended tropical drinks
  • Plenty of outdoor seating: Skip the crowded boat tours
Saved to wishlist!
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Fuel surcharge
Local taxes
Beverages
Dinner
Check-in time 45 minutes prior to departure
Gratuities
Hotel pick up and drop off services are not available.

Departure Point

612 Front St, Lahaina, HI 96761, USA

Departure Time

5:30 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Infant meals not included
  • Minimum drinking age is 21 years
  • Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking
  • Collapsible wheelchairs with removable wheels can be accommodated providing the passenger is accompanied by someone who can assist them to board and disembark
  • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Please check in 45 minutes prior to your departure time
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Please contact us directly at 800-942-5311 if you need to change your entree selections (not available after 11:30 am on day of tour) and have allergies
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Pacific Whale Foundation

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Sunset Dinner Cruise: Four Course Dining Experience from Lahaina?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Sunset Dinner Cruise: Four Course Dining Experience from Lahaina.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Sunset Dinner Cruise: Four Course Dining Experience from Lahaina?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Sunset Dinner Cruise: Four Course Dining Experience from Lahaina.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Sunset Dinner Cruise: Four Course Dining Experience from Lahaina?
A:
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Sunset Dinner Cruise: Four Course Dining Experience from Lahaina.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Sunset Dinner Cruise: Four Course Dining Experience from Lahaina?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Sunset Dinner Cruise: Four Course Dining Experience from Lahaina.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Sunset Dinner Cruise: Four Course Dining Experience from Lahaina?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Sunset Dinner Cruise: Four Course Dining Experience from Lahaina.

Reviews

4.0
star-4
143 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 143 reviews
star-5
Great food and excellent staff!
Meghan_G
, Mar 2021
My husband and I are visiting Maui for the first time and decided to try this sunset dinner cruise. We were extremely happy with this decision. The staff was friendly and attentive and the captain was entering and knowledgeable about the area. I am gluten-free so I typically just skip dessert. The staff however went above and beyond and made me a dessert plate of fruit and whipped cream so I could enjoy a sweet treat along side my husband. The food was delicious and the service was excellent!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
We so appreciate that you chose to come out with us on our Sunset Dinner Cruise and are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the food and the service. We thank you for your spoort and hope to have you out with us again on your next visit to Maui.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Whales, food and fun
Tim_C
, Feb 2021
We had a very pleasant evening on the water. The skipper chased whales for the first half of the cruise so we had lots of sightings. The food was not spectacular but certainly better than expected and the drinks flowed freely. All profits are used for whale conservancy. Highly recommended.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
Thank you so much for coming out with us ion our Sunset Dinner Cruise. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience and were able to witness the majestic humpback whales. We will hope to have you out with us again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Priceless
Lynn_M
, Feb 2021
We really had a great time . The sunset was really great on the water. Priceless memories . Will do it again when we return my
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
We're so glad you enjoyed your experience on our Sunset Dinner Cruise and appreciate that you chose to come out with us. We'll look forward to having you out with us again. In the meantime, you stay safe and healthy.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Perfect
Rick_E
, Feb 2021
One of the best experiences of my life! The crew, service, and food were second to none!! Outstanding!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
Aloha Rick and thank you so much for coming out with us on our Sunset Dinner Cruise. We're so glad that you found the food, service and experience outstanding. We so appreciate your support of our organization and hope to see you out with us again on your next visit to Maui.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Just ok
cac
, Feb 2021
Great crew and was so happy that a portion of the proceeds go to whale conservation. Other than that the food wasn’t great and the boat seating wasn’t ideal.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
We thank you for coming out with us on our sunset dinner cruise. We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed in the food and the seating. It has definitely been a challenge to run at 50% capacity due to Covid regulations and the need to maintain proper social distancing with assigned seating to protect the healthy and safety of both our customers and crew. We obviously want all of our customers to have an amazing experience enjoying our Maui water and feel that they received excellent value for their money. When that doesn't happen, we certainly try to make it right. I welcome you to contact me directly at johngaskins@pacwhale.com to see how we might address your disappointing experience.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Girls night out
Brooke_H
, Feb 2021
We had seating in the bow but the sunset was blocked from the boat. The dinner was great. We did see some whales so that was great.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
We're so appreciative that you chose to come out with us on our Sunset Dinner cruise and are so glad you enjoyed the food and the whales. I am sorry to hear that even though you were seated on the bow, you weren't able to see the sunset. We do hope to see you out with us again though. Thank you for your feedback, You stay safe and healthy.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
The best dinner cruise!
Molly_L
, Jan 2021
Loved to hear all the captain’s knowledge of Hawaii and the service was great too! We ordered the steak and it was cooked perfectly!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
We're so glad you enjoyed the Sunset Dinner cruise experience and truly appreciate that you chose to come out with us. It's only through such supprt that we can continue in our efforts to protect our ocean environment, as all profits from our eco-tours goes to fund our ongoing research, education and conservation programs. Mahalo.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Sunset Dinner Cruise
Alena_C
, Jan 2021
We had a very nice time. The cruise was very well organized, amazing staff, great food and we were lucky with an amazing sunset and whale sittings. Just a perfect evening in Lahaina.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Aloha and thank you for coming out with us on our Sunset Dinner Cruise and letting us know you enjoyed the experience. We so glad you were able to enjoy some whale sighting and our amazing Maui sunset. You stay safe and healthy.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Definitely do thos
Dan
, Jan 2021
My wife and I enjoyed the sunset dinner cruise very much. Everything went smoothly almost seamlessly. The food was great and the sunset was good. But you can’t blame a sunset on the company, it’s luck of the draw.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Aloha Dan and thank you so much for choosing to come out with us as we truly appreciate the support. We are so glad you enjoyed the experience and will hope to have you out iwht us again on your next visit to Maui. In the meantime, you stay safe and heathy.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
My trip
Diamond_P
, Jan 2021
The water was cold, the food wasn’t very tasty. I feel as though we paid for the boat and not the food
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Aloha and thank you for coming out with us. I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed in the meal itself which is catered by award-winning Three's Catering. I welcome you to contact me directly at johngaskins@pacwhale.com to discuss a partial refund, as we never want customers to feel that they received poor value. Mahalo.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful

Product code: 15807P7

Explore Similar Things to Do