Recent Searches
Clear

Shared Arrival Transfer: Maui Airport to Hotel

|
Kahului, United States
6

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers9 travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


iconFlexible
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Make your trip to paradise as relaxing as possible with a shared transfer to your Maui hotel from the Maui International Airport. Maui locations available for the transfer are in Kihei/Wailea, Kaanapali/Lahaina, Kahana/Honokowai or Kapalua/Napili. A friendly driver will meet you at baggage claim and lead you to an air-conditioned shuttle, where you can sit back and travel to your accommodations comfortably. Upgrade to the lei option to be greeted with a ring of fresh island flowers around your neck. Please note that you must select a hotel that coincides with the areas listed in the Itinerary section below.
  • Shared arrival transfer from the Maui airport to your hotel
  • Enjoy comfortable and efficient transportation in an air-conditioned Mercedes shuttle
  • Receive assistance with your luggage from your professional, friendly driver
  • A convenient, hassle-free way to begin your vacation!
  • Service available 24 hours a day, seven days a week
  • 12-person vehicle ensures minimal stops
Saved to wishlist!
Maui International Airport (OGG) to your Maui hotel Transfer
Gratuities
Travel to your Maui hotel from the Maui International Airport comfortably and efficiently with a shared transfer, including drop-off to accommodations in Kihei/Wailea, Kaanapali/Lahaina, Kahana/Honokowai or Kapalua/Napili. A 12-person shuttle with air-conditioning, a friendly driver and plenty of luggage space will be waiting for you when you land. If you upgrade to the lei option, a necklace of fresh flowers from the island will be placed around your neck for a true Hawaiian treat.

Please provide your flight and hotel details at checkout. This information includes your airline, flight number, arrival time and hotel name and address. Then, enjoy instant confirmation. Please note that you must select a hotel that coincides with the areas listed in the Itinerary section below, otherwise your booking will be cancelled.

Itinerary

Kahului Hotels:

Maui Beach Hotel

Maui Seaside

Kihei Hotels:

Haggai

Hale Hui Kai

Hale Kai OKihei

Hale Kamaole

Hale Ki Ili

Hale Mahialani

Hale Pau Hana

Hale Piilani

Haleakala Gardens

Haleakala Shores

Island Surf

Kamaole Beach

Kamaole Bch.Royal

Kamaole Nalu

Kamaole Sands

Kealia Condo.

Keawe Terrace

Kihei Akahi

Kihei Alii Kai

Kihei Bay Surf

Kihei Bay Vista

Kihei Bch. Resort

Kihei Cove

Kihei Garden Est.

Kihei Holiday

Kihei Kai

Kihei Kai Nani

Kihei Manor

Kihei Park Shores

Kihei Regency

Kihei Resort

Kihei Sands

Kihei Surfside

Kihei Villages

Koa Lagoon

Koa Resorts

Lanikai Condo

Lihikai Cottages

Luana Kai

Maalaea Surf

Mana Kai Resort

Aston at the Maui Banyan

Maui Beach Resort

Maui Coast

Maui Court

Maui Gardens

Aston Maui Hill

Maui Kamaole

Aston Maui Lu

Maui Ocean Front

Maui Parkshore

Maui Schooner

Maui Sunset

Maui Vista

Menehune Shores

Nani Kai Hale

Nona Lani Cott.

Pacific Shores

Punahoa Bch.

Royal Mauian

Shores of Maui

Sugar Beach Res.

Sun Seeker

Village by the Sea

Wailea Ocean Frnt.

Waiohuli Bch.Hale

Worldmark

KeoniKai Villages

South Pointe

Wailana Kai

Wailea Hotels:

Hotel Wailea

Four Seasons

Grand Champions

Grand Wailea

Kea Lani (Fairmont)

Wailea Marriott

Palms At Wailea

Andaz Maui at Wailea

Wailea Ekahi

Wailea Ekolu

Wailea Elua

Wailea Fairway  Villas

Polo Beach Resort

Wailea Point

Ho'olei Resort

Wailea Beach Villas

Makena Hotels:

Makena Surf

Makena Beach & Golf Resort

Lahaina Hotels:

Lahaina Inn

Lahaina Shores

Aina Nalu

Pioneer Inn

Plantation Inn

Puamana Bch.

The Makai Inn

Lahaina's Last Resort

Kaanapali Hotels:

Eldorado (Maui)

Hyatt Regency

Kaanapali Alii

Kaanapali Beach Hotel

Kaanapali Royal

Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas

Maui Marriott

Royal Lahaina

Sheraton Maui

Westin Maui

The Whaler on Kaanapali Beach

Westin Villas North Tower

Westin Villas South Tower

Honokowai Hotels:

Kaanapali Beach Club

Hale Mahina Bch.

Hale Maui

Hale Ono Loa

Honokowai -Sunrise

Honokowai Palms

Honokowai Villa

Hoyochi Nikko

Aston Kaanapali Shores

Kaleialoha

Kapalani Estates

Kulakane

Kuleana

Lokelani

Aston Mahana at Kaanapali

Mahina Surf

Mahinahina Beach

Makani Sands

Maui Kai

Maui Park

Maui Sands

Noelani

Nohonani

Aston Paki Maui

Aston at Papakea Resort

Pikake

Polynesian Shores

Honua Kai Resort and Spa (Konea Tower)

Honua Kai Resort and Spa (Hokulani Tower)

Kahana Hotels:

Hololani

Kahana Falls

Kahana Manor

Kahana Outrigger

Kahana Reef

Kahana Sunset

Kahana Village

Kahana Villas

Pohailani Maui

Royal Kahana

Sands Of Kahana

Valley Isle Res.

Kahana Beach

Napili Hotels:

Garden of West Maui

Hale Napili

Honokeana Cove

Mauian

Napili Bay Resort

Napili Kai Bch

Napili Point

Napili Shores

Napili Sunset

Napili Surf

Napili Hau Villages

Kapalua Hotels:

Kapalua Villas

Iron Woods

Montage at Kapalua Bay

Ritz Carlton

Pineapple Hill

Kapalua Ridge Villas

Kapalua Bay Villas

Kapalua Golf Villas

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 3 hours of travel. In this case confirmation will be received as soon as possible, subject to availability
  • Your hotel and flight details MUST be advised to the supplier so that a transfer may be allocated to you. If you do not indicate this at the time of booking, you will be required to call and advise this information directly to the supplier at least 1 day prior to travel. Contact details will be on your voucher once you have a confirmed booking
  • Car seat recommended for children 4 years and under, available for an additional charge if needed (note in Special Requirements box)
  • Wheelchair accessible vehicle may be available, based on availability - (request in Special Requirements box at checkout)
  • Each passenger is allowed 2 pieces of luggage and 1 personal item at no additional cost
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY SpeediShuttle

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Shared Arrival Transfer: Maui Airport to Hotel?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Shared Arrival Transfer: Maui Airport to Hotel.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Shared Arrival Transfer: Maui Airport to Hotel?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Shared Arrival Transfer: Maui Airport to Hotel.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Shared Arrival Transfer: Maui Airport to Hotel?
A:
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Shared Arrival Transfer: Maui Airport to Hotel.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Shared Arrival Transfer: Maui Airport to Hotel?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Shared Arrival Transfer: Maui Airport to Hotel.

Traveler Tips


  • "I would recommend this service to anyone not renting a car a" See review
  • "Nice clean transportation after a Long flight :); driver was able to give a few trips during ride to Lahaina." See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
107 Reviews
100%
of surveyed travelers recommend this

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 107 reviews
star-3
Probably take an Uber next time
Julie_B
, Jun 2021
The driver was very entertaining and efficient, but our confirmation email from Viator never provided the name of the local shuttle company in Maui so we asked several shuttle carriers if they knew where the pick up was. We eventually learned it was Speedi Shuttle and started watching for their van. Then another couple told us there was a check-in desk for speedi shuttle just inside the airport close to the road. All told it was about 45 min after we landed to get in the shuttle. The "lei's" are plastic black beads.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Way too long of a wait at airport
Linda_D
, Jun 2021
Our driver was outstanding! The wait at the airport was not. We had to wait over an hour for a shuttle to pick us up some people had been there over two hours. What I expected was coming down there escalator and somebody be there with a sign with our name on it leading the way to the shuttle. Obviously I was wrong but then I’ve never done this before and I always see people there with their signs with peoples names. The score would’ve been lower but the little lady that was our driver was such a sweetheart and so appreciative of the tip we gave her. I planned not to give a tip but then she was outstanding and deserved even more than we happened to have. Our worry now is if we have to wait an hour or two for someone to pick us up at papakea will we make it to the airport in time to catch our flight? I thought the money we paid was for a round-trip. Am I mistaken?
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-2
Not the way to start a vacation
L_C
, Jun 2021
There was a lot of confusion at the check in desk. They initially said my name was not on their list...but eventually they found it. They did not have the vans needed to transport the 11 passengers that were going to the same area. Initially there was a family of 3 that had reserved a "private" transfer from the airport to their hotel - they already had waited 40 mins too and were flustered, seated in the van, waiting to go. However, there were 8 additional passengers and, seemingly, no other van to transfer them to their hotel. So what they had to do is pack the 8 additional passengers into the available van along with the family of 3. I understand the logistics dilemma - It is 10:40 pm, you have a 45 min drive ahead of you and you have only one van, so you put everyone in it - even though this family of 3 had paid for a "private" transfer. To add insult to injury, the family of 3 ended up being dropped off close to last (according to my review of the routing) even though it made sense for them to be dropped off first. Anyhow...I hope they were reimbursed... In general the staff was curt and not very helpful. I will definitely not recommend this shuttle service to my friends, because while waiting for them to resolve the issue at the desk I also witnessed another couple being told that their reservation had been canceled even though they had not done so. So overall, the shuttle service negatively affected several people right off the bat! Not a very welcoming aloha to us first time visitors!!
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Awful experience
Kristiana_B
, May 2021
First, we never got the Lei greeting that I upgraded for. We came out of the post travel test area and there was nothing to show where they were going to be. We did not get instructions other than to go the right. We saw other shuttles in the middle and waited. I was calling and msg.'ing and no one has ever answered still. There is a kiosk by baggage claim, we only had carry on so we did not see it. After 10 hours of traveling and being dehydrated from the little water they gave on the plane ride and exhausted and not getting any response. We almost hailed a cab. When we walked over where we saw a cab, we saw a SpeediShutle van! 30 minutes of pure frustration. Then we waited there with no guidance. Someone came over and was waiting and I overheard them say they checked in. I asked where and pointed the kiosk by baggage claim. Then the driver dropped a few ppl off and went back the way we came and dropped off the rest and did not even realize we were there and asked where we going...we were a couple miles further up from the 1st drop...so we turned around again. Holly heck, this was a terrible experience.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Wait time
Pamela_G
, May 2021
Waited 45 minutes for shuttle to pick us up. After all we had to go through just to come to Hawaii was not happy with the wait. Attendant would only tell me shuttle would be here soon.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Aloha Pamela, We apologize for the wait. The number of travelers visiting Hawaii has been surging over the past couple months. We're still ramping up operations and trying to hire more shuttle drivers as quickly as possible. We invite you to try holoholo, which is a locally owned ridehsare service, as an alternative in the event that you need a faster ride (or just a ride to a local restaurant). You can download the App from the App Store or Play Store depending on your device. Again, we apologize for the delays, but we do appreciate your business and your feedback. Mahalo!
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Not an easy pick up
Lorraine_P
, May 2021
Did not pick us up on arrival. Had no instructions when we got to the airport. Looked for the service or service provider not to find one. Had to scroll through all my emails to find out how to contact the service company. Finally found them at the air pounder a different name. Had to check in and what for a dirty and old shuttle to take us to the hotel w 7 other ppl we did not know. Semi private is not private... rather a full vehicle. Oh took us over an hour at the airport after we arrived for them to get situated and arrive. Not good. Better to just go with a local shuttle service
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Aloha Lorraine - we apologize that your transfer from Maui's airport to your hotel did not go as planned. I'm not sure what service you booked, but if you message us your reservation number and information, we can look into it further. We do offer a shared ride shuttle - which is a locally owned and operated shuttle service - as well as a private car company and a rideshare service (also locally owned and operated). Should you message us back, please indicate which company you booked. Mahalo - Team Speedi
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
terrible service
annabelleb_v
, May 2021
terrible...no driver picked us up...I need a refund right away and compensation for the inconvenience
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great ride
Mary_K
, May 2021
Driver very professional. Easy to book and easy pay. More affordable than Uber or taxi. Check in booth was right next to baggage claim.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
never again
rima_g
, May 2021
We had to wait 2 hours found out later could have taken cab or uber for 50 dollars. Then a very long ride with many stops before we got there The driver was pretty nice though
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Simple and direct
Hubert_R
, Apr 2021
Positive driver and courteous and on time. Knew exactly where to drop us off and route was well planned
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do