Recent Searches

Are you interested in?

Airport & Hotel Transfers
24 Tours & Activities
Kahului Tours
1 Tours & Activities
Travel & Transportation Services
70 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Arrival Shuttle: Kahului Airport(OGG) to Hotels &Private Residences -Maui Island

Kahului, United States

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon10 to 40 minutes  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket


  • Excellent value for money
  • Get inside tips from a local
  • All taxes, fuel surcharges and service fees included
  • Qualified and professional pilot
  • Instant Confirmation
Saved to wishlist!
Enjoy meet-and-greet service at the airport
A convenient and stress-free way to start your vacation
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Fuel surcharge
Air-conditioned vehicle
Transport by air-conditioned minivan
One-way shared transfer
Hotel drop-off

Departure Point

Kahului Airport, 1 Keolani Pl, Kahului, HI 96732, USA

Return Details

Maui, Hawaii, USA
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult.
  • Infant seats are available on request if advised at time of booking (extra charge will apply).
  • Adult pricing applies to all travelers 5 years old and up.
  • Wheelchair collapsible accessible, please advise at time of booking.
  • A minimum of 2 people per booking is required
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Children under 5 years old can travel for free as long as they will be traveling on an adult lap.
  • There's an extra charge for transporting a car seat as it's considered a special item.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

Traveler Tips

  • "Much more than I expected, plane was early, they were their with a sign waiting for us." See review


6 Reviews
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
, Mar 2020
No one was there to meet me as promised. I paid in advance by credit card, but had to find another ride and it cost me an additional $20. I want my cc payment returned and would like you to pay me for the extra $20 I had to pay. They had no record of my confirmation number or booking reference. Very poor service, actually no service. Gayle W
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Mahalo for your feedback. I sincerely apologize to you for not picking you up and for any inconvenience this may have caused. We take all complaints very seriously and we do our best to resolve any issue you have encountered with us. We suggest to contact us at least 3 days prior your transfer date as it's mentioned on your confirmation voucher, to make sure we have received your reservation from Viator and in order to avoid any confusion. Unfortunately, I don't see any records of you contacting us prior your transfer, therefore we were not aware of your reservation at all.
Shuttle service
Marc P
, Dec 2019
I will never use this group again. Our name was misspelled on the arrival sign, which I can live with. We preordered a car seat for a toddler but that didn’t get communicated. We had to wait for 30 minutes for them to find a seat. The one they did find was filthy.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Mahalo for your feedback. I sincerely apologize to you for what happened and for any inconvenience this may have caused related to the car seat as well. We take all complaints very seriously and we do our best to resolve any issue you have encountered with us. We have refunded you for the car seat. Also, our shared rides generally move relatively quickly. Unfortunately, on occasion we do experience delays and we do what we can on our end to keep things moving as quickly as possible. Our apologies again for not meeting your expectations.
Pick Up in Maui
, May 2019
We were the first one's to arrive in Maui to board the van. We were told, we are waiting for a few more people that had landed to meet us. After an hour later they loaded us on the van and said the one couple that were waiting on decided to rent a car (smart move). A couple that had just landed, and was not scheduled to be on our trip, we are now waiting on them. From the time we landed and got to our hotel took over 2.5 hours. This is not the first time we have had delays doing this transportation, which are expected but this was ridicules. Next year it will be a limo.
Travel experience
, Jan 2019
Great experience, staff were waiting for us (with a Sign so we knew who to look for). They were friendly and patient while we waited for our luggage.The driver was outstanding.
, Jan 2019
Much more than I expected, plane was early, they were their with a sign waiting for us. Staff was friendly and off we went. Driver was great.
Nice and inexpensive
Wendy B
, Jul 2018
The shuttle showed up soon after I arrived in Maui. I sat next to the driver, who was very kind and interesting to talk to. Definitely would do this again.

Product code: 14868P5

Explore Similar Things to Do