Recent Searches
Clear

Barca Samba: The best boat experience in Mallorca

star-4.594 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Palma, Spain
Barca Samba: The best boat experience in Mallorca

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Relax on board the 'Barca Samba' and combine a cruise around Mallorca with live music and a festive atmosphere. The cruise includes lunch and drinks, and offers a route that will take you along the best shores of the island. Stop to jump into the sea from the boat and enjoy live guitar music and a DJ on deck.
  • Book your Mallorca cruise online and receive instant confirmation
  • Listen to live music as you cruise around places like Playa de Palma
  • Skip the lunch plans and enjoy a buffet lunch
  • Use the bar and enjoy drinks with the sea and the sun as a backdrop
Saved to wishlist!
Fun Mediterranean cruise for 4 hours with panoramic views & good atmosphere
2 pardas to swim in different dreamy virgin coves with crystal clear water
Live Guitar Session & live DJ · Lounge / Chill-out atmosphere
Lunch
Alcoholic Beverages
Bar & cocktail service throughout the trip
Immediate confirmation!
Barca Samba , Muelle Golondrinas, Av. de Gabriel Roca, s/n, 07014 Palma, Islas Baleares, Spain

Board 25 minutes before directly on the blue and white wooden boat: BARCA SAMBA. Please be punctual, the boat cannot wait!

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Barca Samba
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Barca Samba: The best boat experience in Mallorca?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Barca Samba: The best boat experience in Mallorca.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Barca Samba: The best boat experience in Mallorca?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Barca Samba: The best boat experience in Mallorca.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Barca Samba: The best boat experience in Mallorca?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Barca Samba: The best boat experience in Mallorca.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
94 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 94 reviews
star-5
fun boat ride!
Ivan_B
, Jun 2022
Great experience! The boat ride was very calming and festive. The food could have been better, but I didn't go there to eat. The party was lit! lol
star-5
Fantastic day, had a absolute blast today on the Barca Samba
Andrea_W
, Jun 2022
Enjoyed every minute on the Samba boat trip. All the staff, and other passengers all really nice and friendly. Brilliant day, on a high now ….. thanks very much xx
star-4
Three hours very well spent!
dympna_m
, Jun 2022
Experience was well worth it. We enjoyed being in the sun and enjoyed the drinks and food. Swim stop was excellent! DJ deserves a special mention :) legend
star-5
Vibes only
Anojan_J
, May 2022
Highly recommend this experience. Good vibes, good food, good music. The four hours are well spent and it was made even better by the amazing Mallorca weather.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Fun
ja1988
, May 2022
Good music! 😁 It was fun and everyone was really nice! Beautiful spots and time for swimming! Recommended for partying
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Perfect! Nice Team, good vibes … love that!
Saranda_H
, May 2022
I would do that every time!! :) everyone who’s in Palma have to do that ! Thanks for that nice day!!
star-5
Best boat trip ever
Monika_E
, May 2022
Absolutely the best experience in Mallorca! Thank you so much ! If i can I would give more then five stars !
star-1
Waste of money
Naziha_N
, Apr 2022
Tour operator so rude and not helpful at all. Directions not clear enough . It is easy to get lost.1
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Barca Samba. First of all we are sorry to read about your feelings towards our company. But in this case, you did not get to do the boat experience because you did not arrive punctually at the meeting point as indicated on your entry. The boarding is strictly 20 minutes before the start of the boat trip which in your case started at 14:30 and your boarding was at 14:10. You called us for the first time at 14:32 to ask for the boat to wait for you. We certainly find it unfair to give you a negative review when you have been duly informed by us and the sales channel of the conditions and boarding times. You were very upset that the ship did not wait for you when your first call was made at 14:32. You will understand that due to planning and scheduling issues we cannot wait for any customer, so we board the boat 20 minutes before the departure time. Thank you very much! Team Barca Samba
star-3
Seeing the dolphins...
andrew_m
, Apr 2022
Seeing the dolphins seeing groups of stags getting wasted no guitarist not the chill experience I thought
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Fun day
Julia_N
, Sep 2021
I did the Tour with Friends who like to Party. If you like loud music and fun this is for you 😄. I also enjoyed the deep blue water, the snoerkeling and the Diving into the sea. Food was good and the crew was really nice. All in all a very good and memorable day!
star-5
Great experience
Vytaute_K
, Sep 2021
Amazing sunset, good music and great food! Sadly couldn't dance because of the covid regulations. But definitely would recommend!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
I recommand !
Ela_S
, Jul 2021
Good mood on the boat, great drinks and food. The first stop is really beautiful, the second one was more common.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thanks for sharing your sail experience on board! We hope welcome you soon again :)
star-5
The boat
Leanna_M
, Aug 2020
Could have had better music but it was awesome the drinks where good and the food was good. They didn’t take long to let us on the boat either
star-5
A wonderful day in Mallorca
Af_L
, Aug 2020
That was a wonderful experienced, food was delicious and the staff were friendly. The activity is good for the party goer people. Unforgettable experience.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Thank you very much for sharing your experience on board. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Greetings
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Fiesta
Marina_M
, Jun 2022
Très bonne ambiance festive Je recommande pour les jeunes ou personnes aimants faire la fête Pause baignade sympa La nourriture est moyenne mais ça va.. Personnel et dj au top
star-5
Toller Partynachmittag auf See vor Palma
annette_h
, Jun 2022
Meine Freundinnen und ich hatten eine sehr schöne und unbeschwerte Zeit an Bord. Essen, Trinken und Musik waren toll. Viele verschiedene Gruppen und Nationalitäten haben miteinander eine schöne Party an Bord gefeiert und Spass gehabt.
star-3
What to except
Marie_B
, May 2022
Les 2 conso sont sangria ou bière Les soft comptent comme une conso La musique est très forte On a fait qu’ un arrêt et pas deux N’y aller pas pour visiter Ne pas y aller si c’est pour être au calme C’est vraiment pour faire la fête
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Personal,atmosfera,organi...
Irena_M
, May 2022
Personal,atmosfera,organizacia super,nie je čo vytknúť.Kto má rád trochu živšiu plavbu loďou,bude spokojný.
star-5
Super ambiance sur le...
Lou_W
, Apr 2022
Super ambiance sur le bateau, le personnel est super gentil, super expérience pour tout âge, la photographe est top.
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-4
Bonne expérience
Gabriela_D
, Apr 2022
Bonne ambiance et bonnes boissons! Bonne sangria et cocktails puis musique agréable mais pas pour danser ou s’ambiancer

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Barca Samba: The best boat experience in Mallorca
Barca Samba: The best boat experience in Mallorca

star-4.594

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$52.93

star-5113

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$53.03

star-5368

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$115.62

star-423

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$31.82

star-5454

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$68.95

star-32

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$54.10

star-47

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$42.43

star-416

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$105.01

star-00

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$58.34
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations