Recent Searches

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

ALL TRANSPORT INCLUSIVE Mt. Pilatus Guided Golden Roundtrip Tour

Lucerne, Switzerland

From $272.05

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon5 hours  (Approx.)
Paper ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds


Avoid the stress of being on overcrowded tours and enjoy a hassle-free small-group trip to Mt. Pilatus that’s limited to 14 travelers. Access spectacular panoramic views of Switzerland’s scenery, and the magnificent Lake Lucerne. It’ll be a stress-free day with all tickets and transport included, such as a cogwheel railway, a boat ride, and a gondola ride.
  • See the best of Mt. Pilatus in a day on this comprehensive tour
  • No need to organize transport—train, boat, and gondola rides included
  • Great choice for photography fans—access spectacular mountain views
  • Learn as you travel with interesting guide commentary along the way
All Fees and Taxes
All tickets and transportation are included

Departure Point

Luzern Bahnhofquai, 6003 Lucerne, Switzerland

Return Details

Luzern Bahnhof, 6003 Lucerne, Switzerland
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • English language is the default. If you require another language please contact us with this request at least 15 days in advance.
  • Not recommended for travelers with serious mobility problems, climbing some steps and the ability to walk slowly for 15-20 minutes is required.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during ALL TRANSPORT INCLUSIVE Mt. Pilatus Guided Golden Roundtrip Tour ?
This activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by ALL TRANSPORT INCLUSIVE Mt. Pilatus Guided Golden Roundtrip Tour .


7 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-2 of 7 reviews
Wonderful Tour
Ruth H
, Oct 2019
We signed up for this tour to see the sights around Lucerne. We were not disappointed! Our guide, Jagna, was right on time and guided us through a boat tour, cog railway up the mountain, and cable car ride down. All the time she shared a wealth of information about the area and life in Switzerland in a friendly and engaging way. She was flexible and accommodating in giving us free time on our own to explore. We would definitely book this tour again and would recommend it to others.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Thanks so much for sharing your precious holidays with us and taking the time to review your excursion. We love Jagna and are glad you did too. Please think of us when planning you next holiday to Switzerland!
, Jun 2019
Though our guide was lovely, we did not understand why this smaller group tour was priced over $100 more than a “self guided” one. We did not feel that we received anything more than what we would have done with a less expensive one. Too expensive for what we got.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2019
Dear Julief288 We thank you for booking your trip with Traveli and for your feedback. We regret that you found our tour was not good value for money. However we would like to point out the following things: -Our guide sat with you on the gondola ride back and was able to answer all your questions. -She spent her personal private time assisting you to the ticket window to buy a train ticket to continue your journey. -She also received overwhelming positive feedback from the rest of the group when they came back to our office. -You complimented her on the day of the tour and raised none of these concerns. -You benefited from priority boarding cutting the long waiting lines. -You chose to seat separate from the guide on the boat ride, forgoing the commentary. -Our delivered services match our exact description of the tour on this platform. We see value in all of the above an can therefore only conclude that this is a subjective personal opinion. Perhaps you are not familiar with the price structure in Switzerland, or the fact that a third party like Tripadvisor will add their own margin. Our prices are fair and on the lower side of the spectrum. Especially considering the personalized attention you received both because you were in a small group, and because our tour leader went above and beyond. We choose to pay fair wages and we stand behind our product and our guide. Wishing you much success in your future travels, The Traveli Team

Product code: 75558P1

Explore Similar Things to Do