Recent Searches

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Luxury Sailboat at Sunset with Premium Drinks & Gourmet Dinner

Cabo San Lucas, Mexico

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds


Saved to wishlist!
Alcoholic Beverages
round trip transportation included
All Fees and Taxes

Departure Point

La Terminal de Cabo, El Medano Ejidal, 23479 Cabo San Lucas, B.C.S., Mexico

Traveler pickup is offered
We pick up in most of the hotels and villas of the capes.


  • Marina Cabo San Lucas

Departure Time

4:30 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Tours Mexico

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


14 Reviews
4 stars
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-5 of 14 reviews
The best experience in Cabo
, Mar 2020
Our family of 4 had a wonderful time aboard the Tu Enamorado. The crew was friendly, attentive and very accommodating. They exhibited professionalism in their service throughout the entire evening. We were greeted with cocktails upon first sitting down. 5 other passengers were aboard as well; we were fortunate to have great conversations and share many laughs together. The crew served bruschetta and charcuterie as appetizers which we enjoyed while lounging on the comfortable cushions at the front of the boat. The main entree was an 8oz. steak, grilled shrimp, mashed potatoes, carrots, peppers, squash, and a bread roll. It was one of the most delicious meals we’ve ever had. As we sailed westward towards the sunset we were captivated by the orange and pink glowing clouds. The view of the arch was spectacular. The photographer was very friendly and took pictures of our family throughout the evening, which we purchased at the end of the journey. Thank you Captain and crew for a wonderful evening we’ll remember forever.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Thanks so much for this amazing review James. Glad that this experience was well-suited for you and your family, we are definitely pleased that you chose to share this experience with our crew and that you enjoyed the cruise overall. It was our pleasure to have you onboard and hope to see you back on board in the future.
Great Food
, Mar 2020
The food was outstanding and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I was disappointed though that we weren’t able to sail because of a broken part on the boat.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Thanks for your feedback Meli. We are glad that you enjoyed the food while on board and hope that you also enjoyed the service of our crew and the amazing sunset views from the water. It was our pleasure to have you onboard and hope to see you again in Cabo.
Wonderful sunset/dinner cruise
, Mar 2020
Boat was very nice and spacious. Nice bathroom facilities. Crew/service was excellent. Food was well prepared. Having nice weather was a big plus.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
We are very pleased that you have enjoyed this experience, all the crew will be very pleased to read this wonderful review.
, Feb 2020
After taking an Uber, Taxie & water taxi , we were told The information printed on the Viator information was wrong, a person lead us to believe the boat was waiting . A full refund is promised - the general manger placed us on another boat but nothing like what we were dressed for
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Dear Felicia, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and help us improve our service. We have followed up on your case, and were informed that there was a delay in your arrival to the boat, so after waiting an additional 15 minutes at the normal tour departure time, your reservation was a No Show, and we had to continue with the tour out of respect for the other guests who were waiting. We have reviewed the information you mentioned on Viator and have seen that the address of the meeting point is correct, there is a map that indicates the meeting point in case you do not use the free transportation we offer. We are very sorry you had this bad experience. We will gladly offer you a free rescheduling on this tour again, to forget about these inconveniences.
Misrepresented Cruise!!
, Jan 2020
A totally misrepresented tour for our Christmas dinner! It shows a pic of one table and the tour states it is limited to 15 people. Not the case; there was over 40 people on the boat! If I would have known, then I wouldn’t have booked this. There were some people ordering the crew around and being very rude. Very disrespectful! The Captain was very good to us, but the Crew average (totally understandable with kids yelling at you!). The food and drinks were the best part of the tour, but that was not why I booked the boat. They should be more transparent about the number of people. Just know what you are getting into if you book this cruise.

Product code: 177104P7

Explore Similar Things to Do