Recent Searches
Clear

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Kingston Sunset Cruise

star-2.5
|
Kingston, Canada

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

See Similar Products
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Restroom on board
Alcoholic Beverages
Snacks

Departure Point

1 Brock St, Kingston, ON K7L 1R7, Canada

Departure Time

6:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Stroller accessible
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Kingston 1000 Islands Cruises

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Kingston Sunset Cruise ?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Kingston Sunset Cruise .
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Kingston Sunset Cruise ?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Kingston Sunset Cruise .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Kingston Sunset Cruise ?
A:
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Kingston Sunset Cruise .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Kingston Sunset Cruise ?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Kingston Sunset Cruise .
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Kingston Sunset Cruise ?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Kingston Sunset Cruise .

Reviews

2.5
star-2.5
2 Reviews
5 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews
star-1
sometimes, it is just a bad luck when you meet some rude people
BadLuckBrian
, Oct 2020
the cruise itself, not bad. But, unfortunately, at that day, we have a group of inconsiderate people join this cruise, and it was awful, they just talk , scream and laugh so loud, and i can't hear anything the history about this place. Not to mention, they are all sitting on the dock which clearly state, no sitting. oh oh, on top of that, they smoke weed, in public area, which has children on it!! why not, right? oh do i mentioned that they are also not wear any mask, none of them. Just after from the behind dock, they starting moving around and again, no mask... and the crew just not there... so yea, it was terrible, and won't do it again. I don't think this will happen often, i was just unlucky. And it sucks because also none of the crew do anything, even tho they saw them, until someone make their way to the management and complaint to them.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2020
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that your cruise experience with us was spoiled by other guests' behavior. Our crew does their best to enforce social distancing and mask use with our guests onboard, however it is hard for us to do so on the dock and surrounding areas. Smoking is absolutely prohibited onboard all of our vessels, but some of our guests choose to smoke on the dock before boarding. I hope we will have another chance to welcome you onboard in the future, so you can have a better experience next time.
HelpfulHelpful0 travelers found this review helpful
star-4
great
Renee_R
, Sep 2020
Very nice cruise... we didn't get to do the stop which wasn't told.. however assumed with covid. Under the circumstance they were very safe and organized.. will definitely do it again
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
Thank you very much for your feedback! I am glad to hear you had a good time onboard. We don't normally stop anywhere on our cruises as it's not very feasible operationally. I apologize if it wasn't clear from the description. We hope to have you onboard again soon!
HelpfulHelpful0 travelers found this review helpful

Product code: 17217P16

Explore Similar Things to Do