Recent Searches
Clear

Half Day Istanbul Classics Tour

star-21 Review
|
Fatih, Turkey
Half Day Istanbul Classics Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Admission fees to attractions
Professional English Speaking Guide
All sightseeings mentioned in the itinerary
Land transportation by air-conditioned non-smoking vehicle
Lunch
Gratuities

Departure Point

Sultanahmet, Alemdar, 34110 Fatih/İstanbul, Turkey

In front of Sultanahmet mosque

Departure Time

8:30 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Istanbul Clue
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.


Reviews

2.0
star-2
1 Review
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 1 review
star-2
Hagia Sophia Mosque and Blue mosque tour
vushastri
, Feb 2020
We reached the spot at 8:15 am for 8:30 start. There was not much crowd. At 8:30, there was still no sign of any guide anywhere. After 8:40 worried, we tried to make contact with the number we were given. It took number of attempts before we got in touch and were told that they will check what the issue is. Finally around 9 am, we got a call that guide is on the way and will phone us back. Guide did not call back. Nothing much happened but at 9:20 am, the guide turned up saying that his information was to start about 9:40 am. The tour after that was good. Overall, it caused us a lot of worry due to poor communication and bad management. Thank you.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Dear Vushastri, first of all thank you for your review. We are really sorry to worry you. Our guide get sick on tour date and we hardly find another guide because we had limited time i know its not your problem but please understand us After all this if you enjoy the tour we are really glad about that. Please let us know when you Come to Turkey again and be our guest for another tour. Best regards Tolga

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Half Day Istanbul Classics Tour
Half Day Istanbul Classics Tour

star-21

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$50.00

star-00

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$42.65

star-444

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$106.64

star-513

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$21.33

star-443

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$47.39

star-00

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$90.05

star-52

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$35.55

star-00

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$53.32

star-54

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$82.94

Explore Similar Things to Do