Recent Searches
Clear

Walking tour Inverness, 2.5 hrs, all points of interest included

star-3.513 Reviews
|
Highland Council, United Kingdom
5

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 hour 20 minutes to 2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
All Fees and Taxes

Departure Point

16, 18 Bridge St, Inverness IV1 1HG, UK

Departure Time

10:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers
  • OPERATED BY HIGHLAND TOURIST SERVICES

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Walking tour Inverness, 2.5 hrs, all points of interest included ?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Walking tour Inverness, 2.5 hrs, all points of interest included .

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
13 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-4 of 13 reviews
star-1
No show
Rob_D
, Jun 2021
My tour was set to leave at 10am. Waited from 9:45 until 10:10 and nobody showed up. A total waste of time, especially as I’d pre planned all my trips and tours.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Walking tour Inverness
Nomad14683772764
, Aug 2019
Horrible experience as the tour got cancelled at the last moment and we just got a mere sms, not even a call. Had the tour operater informed us in the prior day than we would have done some other plans etc but we wasted our full day. I request VIATOR with whom i did the above reservation to take note of this so that travellers are not given a rude shock.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Hello, so sorry to hear about your experience. We do state in our information of the tour on the page that our tours can be cancelled a minimum of 2 hours before hand. We only cancel if necessary. We always reschedule our tours that are cancelled, we did offer but it happened to be not possible due to customer availability in the city. Again, so sorry for this experience!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amazing day hiking a big Munro!
Jennifer S
, Jul 2019
First of all, James is a wonderful guide and host for your day. His expert knowledge of mountaineering and of the Highlands in general make for an outstanding experience. The actual hike was truly memorable, challenging, and astonishingly beautiful. Recommend 100%!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Heel mooie tour!
Happiness27461327874
, Jun 2019
Was leuk en zeer leerrijk. We kregen interessante verhalen te horen. inverness is echt een aangename stad met een rijke geschiedenis.
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do