Recent Searches

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Walking tour Inverness, 2.5 hrs, all points of interest included

Highland Council, United Kingdom

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

See Similar Products
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon1 hour 20 minutes to 2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds


All Fees and Taxes

Departure Point

Primark, 16, 18 Bridge St, Inverness IV1 1HG, UK

Departure Time

10:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during Walking tour Inverness, 2.5 hrs, all points of interest included ?
This activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Walking tour Inverness, 2.5 hrs, all points of interest included .


12 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-3 of 12 reviews
Walking tour Inverness
, Aug 2019
Horrible experience as the tour got cancelled at the last moment and we just got a mere sms, not even a call. Had the tour operater informed us in the prior day than we would have done some other plans etc but we wasted our full day. I request VIATOR with whom i did the above reservation to take note of this so that travellers are not given a rude shock.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Hello, so sorry to hear about your experience. We do state in our information of the tour on the page that our tours can be cancelled a minimum of 2 hours before hand. We only cancel if necessary. We always reschedule our tours that are cancelled, we did offer but it happened to be not possible due to customer availability in the city. Again, so sorry for this experience!
Amazing day hiking a big Munro!
Jennifer S
, Jul 2019
First of all, James is a wonderful guide and host for your day. His expert knowledge of mountaineering and of the Highlands in general make for an outstanding experience. The actual hike was truly memorable, challenging, and astonishingly beautiful. Recommend 100%!
Heel mooie tour!
, Jun 2019
Was leuk en zeer leerrijk. We kregen interessante verhalen te horen. inverness is echt een aangename stad met een rijke geschiedenis.

Product code: 109164P3

Explore Similar Things to Do