Recent Searches

WEST CRETE TOUR up to 4 to 15 customers

Malia, Greece

From $341.86 per group (up to 4)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers9 travelers10 travelers11 travelers12 travelers13 travelers14 travelers15 travelers
Loading available options...

icon6 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English


Saved to wishlist!
Transfers with air-conditioned luxurious buses.
Free pick up service from Agia Pelagia area till Mallia area.
Tips and Individual expenses.
There are not included tickets, entrance rates & tour guide

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Free pick up service from Agia Pelagia area till Mallia area.
We pick up all travellers from their hotel or near location. Please provide accurate information of where you are staying.

Departure Time

7:00 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Learn more about cancellations.


1 Review
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1 of 1 review
Feedback On West Crete Tour
David S
, Oct 2019
This tour had some problems for my group. Namely the Tour Operator went to the wrong port to meet us. When I talked with him he said it would take 1.5 to 2 hours for him to travel to the port where we were docked (Souda) and he wanted another 250Euros to come and pick us up. This was unacceptable to our group and we told him to forget coming and we would request a refund of $796.00. The tour operator continued to insist it was my fault that he was ast the wrong port and classified my group as a cancellation/no show. I then began to email directly with Viator andeventually they as a matter of good gesture refunded the tour cost. It is my contention that any tour operator has the responsibility to know where his party is to be met. Additionally, I confirmed with the cruise lline that they had never docked at the port where he thought he was to meet us. IL cannot rate this tour company has anything but terrible unfortunaely because of the difficulty I expeirienced in getting a refund. It proved to be a good lesson learned for me and I still believe Viator to be a great company since I had booked four other tours with them and all of these turned out perfect.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Dear Sir i'm sorry for your writing and surprise you didn't write that you closed the wrong port on your booking. We and our driver were kind enough to try not to miss your excursion and suggested we come to the port where we came to present you with a reasonable financial burden. Υour answer was that you would ask for a refund and you don't want to come so you don't miss your day. At your reservation it was clear that the excursion started from Heraklion and not from Chania. I am sorry for you and for your mistake but our company did what you ordered.

Product code: 86342P147

Explore Similar Things to Do