Recent Searches
Clear

North Goa Sightseeing Full Day Tour ( 09 am - 05 pm )

star-4.518 Reviews
|
Calangute, India
North Goa Sightseeing Full Day Tour ( 09 am - 05 pm )

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors15 Seniors0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon6 to 8 hours  (approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
iconOffered in: English

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
GST (Goods and Services Tax)
Fuel surcharge
Parking Fees
Private transportation
Landing and facility fees

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

9:00 AM
PICK UP ONLY FROM : CALANGUTE, CANDOLIM, BAGA, ARPORA ONLY WE PICK UP THE TRAVELLER FROM THE NEAREST POINTS TO THE HOTEL MAY BE 2-4 MINS WALK CUSTOMER SATISFACTION IS OUR PRIORITY !!
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Travel Surity
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
18 Reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-2 of 18 reviews
star-1
Not worth it
Kunal_M
, Jun 2022
They charged so much extra.Bloody 100 rupee for 10 rupee MRP bottle. I didnt expect from visitor to onboard this kind of hotels. I lost so much of money without any service.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hi, we wold like to know what did you booked through us ?? we trully understand you and the pain you faced during your Trip & we do not want any one to face such issue in future " to bring this in your notice that this is the first and last time that this happend i assure you that it would not happened again" !! Regards, Aman Gupta
star-5
Like Fort Aguada...
Abhishek_C
, Dec 2021
Like Fort Aguada Fort,Light house, Snow show, Calangute beach,condolim,Baga, Arpora,Anjuna,Vagotor beach
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Hi Sir/Mam, We are Glad to Hear from your that you enjoyed during your trip and we also wish to serve you again & again with the same quality of services!! Regards, Travel Surity

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences