Recent Searches
Clear

1h-Hour Private Jet Ski Rental at Fort Lauderdale

star-4.511 Reviews
|
Fort Lauderdale, United States
1h-Hour Private Jet Ski Rental at Fort Lauderdale

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Explore the waterways of Fort Lauderdale and the Atlantic Ocean aboard your own Jet Ski. Pre-book your vehicle so you ensure your Jet Ski for the day of your choosing. Then, set out to explore the areas of your choosing; see local wildlife, mansions and yachts on Millionaire Row, or head out to the ocean.
  • Explore Fort Lauderdale’s waterways on a Jet Ski
  • Guarantee your vehicle by prebooking
  • Set your own pace to explore with a rental
  • A provided map helps you stay on track
Saved to wishlist!
Jet ski, life vest, map, detailed instructions
Gas and tax are not included in the price
$300 refundable security deposit in CASH only required at the time of rental
1040 Bayview Dr , 1040 Bayview Dr, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304, USA

Please meet us at our Fun Center store in STE 120 which is located in the same plaza as 7/11 gas station.

Jet ski tour or rental
4/24/2020 - 12/19/2022
Monday - Sunday:10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Jet ski rent in American Venic
4/24/2020 - 12/19/2022
Monday - Sunday:10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Fun Center Ft. Lauderdale
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during 1h-Hour Private Jet Ski Rental at Fort Lauderdale?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
See all safety measures taken by 1h-Hour Private Jet Ski Rental at Fort Lauderdale.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during 1h-Hour Private Jet Ski Rental at Fort Lauderdale?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by 1h-Hour Private Jet Ski Rental at Fort Lauderdale.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during 1h-Hour Private Jet Ski Rental at Fort Lauderdale?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by 1h-Hour Private Jet Ski Rental at Fort Lauderdale.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during 1h-Hour Private Jet Ski Rental at Fort Lauderdale?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by 1h-Hour Private Jet Ski Rental at Fort Lauderdale.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
11 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-2 of 11 reviews
star-1
Ripoff
Robin_F
, Jun 2021
I’m not at all happy with this excursion. First, they do not put on this website, but there is a $300 charge, that’s right a CHARGE that is put on your credit card per JetSki that will be returned in several days after you leave the excursion. They charge $149 in their store to rent a JetSki for two hours; however you’re paying for one hour for $153 on this website. When I asked about it, they said they need to change their sign; however, in their book of activities, the price is still the same $149 for a two hour excursion. They gave you a map and it does not properly explain where you can go how fast you can go the max you can go is 25 miles an hour on this excursion and it’s not properly noticed where you can do the 25 miles so me and my sister basically went 5 to 7 miles through this entire excursion and we were lost! The water was disgusting too; brown smelly water. The people upfront don’t properly let you know what you need to do. We walked all the way to the meeting spot without the necessary documents to even board the jet skis; meaning our drivers licenses. While they were friendly they were not very informative. I would not do this again and I’m contacting Viator to help me understand why I’m paying one price and the price in the actual store is different.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Dear Netta, I am sorry that you were not happy with your experience with us. The price that you saw in the store is a net price not including gas and tax. You booked your jet ski rental through Viator and we cannot control how much they charge. We do not determine their commission. If you read all the requirements with jet ski rental you would see that we require $300 security deposit at the time of rental which is always refunded at the end of the rental if there are no damages. $300 that you were charged for security deposit was refunded to you as soon as the jet ski was returned. Unfortunately we also do not have control over the speed limits on the canals and the quality of the water. The speed limits are Florida state regulated. On the other side of the map that is in every jet ski are also the pictures of the signs that you see on the water and before you went on a jet ski you were shown tha map, the signs and everything was explained to you. The coworker who gave you a jet showed you where it was - in the compartment in the jet ski right under the steering together with the registration of the jet ski which we have to show you before putting you on the water by law. You were also explained that we have gps on every jet ski and to call us at any time in case you feel lost. I am sorry you feel this was a rip off and that you feel we did not provide you all the information. We did spent at least 20-30 min to provide all necessary information to you. We want to make sure that everybody has safe and good experience with us and this is the reason why our prep time for jet skiers take 20-30 min. Again in regards to your payment, you will have to contact Viator for more clarification. We have received much less money and less than our regular price than what you paid. Kind regards, Sandra, owner
star-5
Speed and open area
SALEEM_E
, Jun 2020
It’s was great the staff was friendly and they made us feel safe n comfort for the first time riding a wave runner

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
1h-Hour Private Jet Ski Rental at Fort Lauderdale
1h-Hour Private Jet Ski Rental at Fort Lauderdale

star-4.511

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$152.83

star-4.5147

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$149.00

star-4.584

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$99.00

star-510

9 hours 8 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$230.00

star-515

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$310.00

star-4.5103

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$119.99

star-5222

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$139.10

star-58

1 day 1 hour 1 minute

Free Cancellation

From
$87.18

star-511

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$150.00

Explore Similar Things to Do