Recent Searches
Clear

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

The Black Experience Pub Tour

star-4.5
|
Dublin, Ireland

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Alcoholic Beverages

Departure Point

Mulligan's, 8 Poolbeg St, Dublin, DO2TK71, Ireland

Departure Time

9:00 PM

Return Details

Dawson Street, Dawson St, Dublin, Ireland
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY The Black Experience Pub Tour

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during The Black Experience Pub Tour?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by The Black Experience Pub Tour.

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
8 Reviews
3 stars
0
1 star
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1 of 8 reviews
star-2
Tour canceled two hours before start
petrameitinger
, Oct 2019
Tour was canceled two hours before start due to insufficient number of participants. Booking and confirmation is done by mail. Cancellation was sent via imessage. In the event of a short-term cancellation, alternative planning - in our case, evening planning - is made more difficult.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Hi Petra, Apologies for making your planning more difficult. We were forced to cancel the tour on that day due to a shortage in numbers. We sent the cancellation to your mobile phone over 5 hours before the tour was scheduled to commence. We then followed this up with a second message 3 hours before the tour was scheduled to commence. In addition to that, we sent you recommendations for pubs in order to try and assist you with your plans - the same list of pubs that we ourselves use during our tours. Again, we tried our best to make it up to guys and I am sorry if this had a negative impact on your holiday. I wish you all the best. Owner, Jerry
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 180634P1

Explore Similar Things to Do