Recent Searches

Abu Dhabi Full day Tour from Dubai with Lunch

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi Full day Tour from Dubai with Lunch
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon10 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 10 more


Spend a day touring the UAE's cultural capital on this full-day Abu Dhabi tour that includes a local lunch. See top attractions like Sheikh Zayed Mosque, the vibrant neighborhoods of downtown and Heritage Village. Follow your expert guide to Corniche, Saadiyat Island project and Yas Island, which is famous for its Formula 1 YAS circuit and Ferrari World. This day-long excursion is one of the best ways to see the sites and experience the thrill, culture and traditions of one of UAE's most popular cities.
  • See top sites like Sheikh Zayed Mosque, downtown, Heritage Village and Yas Island
  • Learn about local culture and life from your expert guide
  • Travel in the comfort of a coach bus
  • Lunch included
Saved to wishlist!
Pickup from your Hotels in Dubai by an Air conditioned Vehicle
Audio guiding in Multilingual and licensed English guide
Lunch in restaurant inside YAS MALL
Free Wifi on Board
Entry ticket to Heritage Village
Entrance to Ferrari World
Alcoholic drinks
Personal expenses

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Pickup: We pickup all the guest from Dubai between 30 - 60 Minutes before the Tour departure
Drop off: Emirates Mall, Dubai Mall, Burjuman Center or Deira City Center.

Note: Guest stayed in Sharjah and Ajman hotels can be picked up and drop off with $15 Supplement.


  • Dubai Airport, Dubai United Arab Emirates


  • Dubai Cruise Terminal

Departure Time

9:00 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • TOUR DEPARTURE TIME: Tours starts @ 09:00 hrs, Pickup will be 30 - 60 minutes before departure.
  • DURATION : Approximately 10 hours
  • CHILDREN POLICY : Discount 30% up to 11.99 years
  • CANCELLATION: Cancel Free of charge Up-to 24 hours from date of service local time, after that full charge.
  • The Sheikh Zayed mosque in Abu Dhabi is open to visitors between 8.30am and 11:30am, Sunday to Thursday. Visitors will not be permitted to enter outside of these times.Ladies visiting the Mosque are required to cover their head with scarf and do not wear shorts, beachwear or sleeveless outfits as they are to be fully covered.Men visiting the Mosque should wear long trousers.
  • The Heritage Village in Abu Dhabi opening hours are: Mon-Thu & Sat 09:00-13:00 and from 17:00-21:00. Fri from 17:00-21:00. It is closed on Sundays( no refund will be give for that as we will not stop on sundays )
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Abu Dhabi Full day Tour from Dubai with Lunch?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Abu Dhabi Full day Tour from Dubai with Lunch.
What is the policy on sanitization during Abu Dhabi Full day Tour from Dubai with Lunch?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Abu Dhabi Full day Tour from Dubai with Lunch.
What is the social distancing policy during Abu Dhabi Full day Tour from Dubai with Lunch?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Abu Dhabi Full day Tour from Dubai with Lunch.
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Abu Dhabi Full day Tour from Dubai with Lunch?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Abu Dhabi Full day Tour from Dubai with Lunch.

Traveler Photos


75 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 75 reviews
Worst tour ever
, Jun 2019
The tour started badly as we had to wait more than one hour on the bus for the rest of the group. When arriving to Abu Dhabi, we were informed that we would only have 45 minutes to visit the Great Mosque and any delays wouldn't be accepted! The tour would go on and the people late would have to get a taxi back... Even I understand the motivation behind the message, it isn't polite at all this statement. 45 minutes to visit such a great landmark is crazy though! All the stopping points were like this... Fast and furious, with no explanation at all from the guide. The only good thing was the lunch! Really don't do this tour! I'm sure there are better options!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
We really consider your valuable comments Kindly clarifying, the tour is Sharing basis since collective of guest from many hotels as our tour departure is 09 to 0930 am, due to unexpected traffic sometimes other guest will reach little late, but we will not keep wait more than 0930 AM, second in Grand Mosque entrance access procedure is too long & guest muse explore all sight so we fixed staying time since if one guest delay it will affect other guest and the whole tour will delay , but we accept your valuable point as guide informed this as non-polite manner , sure we will fix and improve our service level , also the tour based Audio guiding as you select your preferred language and guide will be coordinator for the tour, since many language guest are inside bus. From a first check we find that the bus made all the stops set, but we are doing a further check
Good day trip
, Sep 2018
The tour offers multilingual commentary which is great. The mosque is the highlight of the trip but we felt we werent given enough time.... esp we were held up at security for 20mins. It would be good if we could have 1.5h to 2 hrs instead of 1h and possibly skip some other activities eg dates market
The tour was mostly in the bus...
, Jan 2018
The tour was mostly in the bus, watching everything from a distance. Next time I will look for a much better tour. The city is beautiful, but need time to see it.
Having worked on motorways for over...
James T
, Dec 2017
Having worked on motorways for over 30 years repairing cars I know that you don,t change from one bus to another on the hard shoulder of a busy motorway considering that another set of people were collected a few miles down the road in a service station. It was not the most modern tour bus that I have traveled on and when we told we could take pictures of the places we passed through, it helps if you stop and have clean widows to do so. When we arrived at the first stop the the beautiful mosque it seemed the tour guide was more interested in hiring out coverings for the ladies than helping with information. My wife and I talked about the mosque and I think it is almost as beautiful as the Taj Mahal we then driven to the presidential palace past the houses of the royal family this was where we were so supposed to take photos through the dirty windows, but the thing that was said after we stopped at the palace gates there is a better place for filming along the road and guess what we had to take them through the dirty windows. Having done quite a lot touring you get used to the guide usual stop to the place that sells carpets or other over priced goods so we sat on the bus 2 more seasoned tourists who did not need the 15 minutes of selling. One plus point the food served for lunch in the Sheraton was better than most buffets on a tour. The final stop at Ferrari world was nice to see, but unless you go for the tour there it is a waste of time. Finally the tour guide when asked a few questions by some of the guests he seemed at a loss for answers. I would also would have liked to know in advance it was going to be 2 language tour. So taking all things into consideration I can only say I was sorely disappointed.
A great day well worth the effort to...
, Nov 2017
A great day well worth the effort to see more of the UAE. Very knowledgeable guide that gave an excellent account of the history and development of the country. Stop at Mosque and other photogenic spots. Topped off with an excellent choice for lunch before heading back to Dubai. Picked up and dropped back at our accommodation in a very timely manner.
The trip was well organized the best...
norman s
, Oct 2017
The trip was well organized the best part was the tour of the grand Mosque but unfortunately they should carry a few more dress covering for the ladies as some thought they dressed o.k. but unfortunately werent admitted inside. Also the lunch at the hotel was amazing.The tour to Ferrari World was o.k but disappointed couldnt see the race circuit. All up would recommend this trip.Unfortunately I have no photos as had my camera stolen at a later date.
The tour is definitely worth the...
Rolandas B
, Apr 2017
The tour is definitely worth the money! First stop was the breathtaking mosque. Everything went well just women be sure you're not wearing any clothing that's any way see through or you won't be let in, but you can rent out the traditional dress from your guide. We then got to see the Emirates Palace and corniche. We had lunch at a lovely hotel and the food was brilliant. We got about 15mins at the Ferrari World and then travelled back to Dubai. Our guide was super informative on every aspect of the trip. Abu Dhabi is great but nothing compared to Dubai!
Good tour. Nice guide that explained...
Carlos Miguel Silva
, Apr 2017
Good tour. Nice guide that explained everything sorry, forgot the name, he's from Sri Lanka. Beautiful white mosque. Good lunch at the Sheraton.
Our guide met us at the hotel on...
, Mar 2017
Our guide met us at the hotel on time for the tour. He introduced himself, but I could not understand him. He did not use eye contact while talking with the female passengers, which may be a local custom. The commentary was minimul and at times hard to understand, He had extra head coverings for the ladies who forgot to bring one. He also gave one lady a jacket to wear when she had problems passing security at the mosque. Our lunch at the Sheraton was nice, and he gave us ample time to enjoy it.
It didn't start well, we rung up...
, Feb 2017
It didn't start well, we rung up twice to confirm the booking on the local number given, both times we were told that hotel pick up was 0830 to 0900. The day before our tour we received a note via the hotel saying pick up was 0800 - 0900, included also was information about clothing needed for the mosque tour, which was useful. We were in the hotel lobby for 8 and transport had just arrived. He told us he had 2 further pick ups to do, we were in Bur Dubai so were expecting other pick ups in the area, the first pick up was not too far away then there was some confusion as to where the other pick up was, he had the hotel name but not the location. Eventually some 40 mins after picking us up he was told he had to go to the Marina for his 3rd pick up. All in all we were late for the coach which we eventually met on the side of the motorway on its way out of Dubai. Once we got on the coach at 0925, the guide, Mohammed, never introduced himself to the latecomers or gave an insight into the day ahead. The coach transmission sounded as though it was going to fall off, the first seat we sat in was broken with no signs indicating it was. Considering it was a city tour the bus windows were filthy, I know they may have ben like it later but it would have been nice to start off clean. We arrived at the mosque at about 1030, by the time the guide had tried to sort out if the ladies clothing was suitable we had wasted another half hour. Why the tour company cant have some garments suitable for those passengers who think rules don't apply to them and can wear what they want so wasting everybody's time. We eventually got to see the mosque and it is spectacular, a modern equivalent of splendid cathedrals. We were given a tour and 20 mins free time but like always never enough time. The tour info says water provided on the bus, no water was available on our tour at all. We then drove around the city, where rich live and a quick photo stop at the Emirates palace. Then onto the heritage village, not worth the 20 mins that turned into 30 mins whilst we waited for the same couple who didn't think timings applied to them and the guide didn't think to challenge throughout the tour as they were always late returning. Lunch time arrived at 1400, buffet at the Sheriton hotel and it was lovely, good choice, hot, cold, desserts, cheese coffee and water. Then onto Ferrari world, well 30 mins to walk to the entrance, have a quick look in the shops, no sighting of the race track or anything else really. Again same couple late back so late setting off back to Dubai. Eventually arrived back at the transfer point, same bus, same 3 drop offs so another hour before we got dropped at 1900hrs. Was it all worth it, no not really, Mosque was, lunch was rest could have been anywhere. It you want to see the mosque and can't there by other means then do this tour, if you can self drive then do it that way as the rest of the could have been missed.

Compare Similar Experiences

Abu Dhabi Full day Tour from Dubai with Lunch
Likely to Sell Out
Abu Dhabi Full day Tour from Dubai with Lunch


10 hours

Free Cancellation



10 hours

Free Cancellation



9 hours

Free Cancellation



9 hours

Free Cancellation



2 hours

Free Cancellation



8 hours

Free Cancellation



8 hours

Free Cancellation



9 hours

Free Cancellation



8 hours

Free Cancellation


Explore Similar Things to Do