Recent Searches
Clear

Evening Desert Safari with BBQ Dinner & 7 Live Show's

|
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Evening Desert Safari with BBQ Dinner & 7 Live Show's

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon6 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Spend an unforgettable evening in the Dubai Desert on this evening desert safari. Head to a traditional camp in the heart of the desert, where you can enjoy activities including camel rides and sandboarding, try henna painting and sheesha, and watch the sunset on a thrilling dune-bashing safari. Finish the night with a delicious BBQ buffet dinner, accompanied by seven different live shows, including Tanura, belly dancing, and a fire show.
  • Magnificent sunset views over the desert dunes
  • Fun activities: camel ride, dune bashing, and sandboarding
  • BBQ buffet dinner and live traditional entertainment
  • Hassle-free pickup and drop-off from your Dubai hotel
Saved to wishlist!
4 Live Entertainment Shows
2 Different Belly Dances (During Ramadan and Dry Days not Available)
Tanura Show
Fire Show
Pick up and Drop From Our standard Locations in Dubai and Sharjah
Dune Bashing / Desert Safari. (10 – 15 Minutes)
BBQ Buffet Dinner with Vegetarian & Non-Vegetarian Dishes.
Sunset Photography Opportunity.
Free Camel Riding.
Free Henna Designing.
Free Unlimited Soft drinks, Water, Tea & Coffee.
Free Arabic Dress photograph opportunity upon availability.
Free Sand Boarding Free available at camp area.
Separate Toilet facilities for both Men & Women.
Horse Riding
Falcon Photography
Quad biking Available in camp area – (From AED-100 to AED-300)
VIP Service in Camp. Everything will serve on table.
Alcoholic Beverages

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

2:30 PM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 400 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Clifton Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Evening Desert Safari with BBQ Dinner & 7 Live Show's ?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Evening Desert Safari with BBQ Dinner & 7 Live Show's .
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Evening Desert Safari with BBQ Dinner & 7 Live Show's ?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Evening Desert Safari with BBQ Dinner & 7 Live Show's .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Evening Desert Safari with BBQ Dinner & 7 Live Show's ?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Evening Desert Safari with BBQ Dinner & 7 Live Show's .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Evening Desert Safari with BBQ Dinner & 7 Live Show's ?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Evening Desert Safari with BBQ Dinner & 7 Live Show's .

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.0
star-4
26 Reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews
star-1
Worst excursion ever!!!!!!
Krista_W
, Jun 2022
First the driver pulled up in what looked like a personal vehicle. We were unsure of whether or not it was safe. Then we noticed that the back passenger door was glued together with hot glue. The door lock was missing and the seat was broken. As we proceed to pick up other travelers we nearly lost our lives by the drivers reckless driving. When I asked to get out I was questioned as to whether or not I was serious. The other travelers assured me this was normal so we continued on. As we continue on we still endured the drivers reckless driving as he appeared to be on only two wheels at every round about we came to. Then we stopped at a market of some sort for nothing, then a gas station for gas. You are pressured into buying things and participating in things even if you don't want to. You are offered supposed enhanced services for an additional fee however nothing is different from what the other travelers received. The show was mediocre and there is no BBQ!! Also continue to be harassed to purchase items. The trip home was no better as we had to stop for gas again and the truck didn't want to start. Finally started and it was sputtering down the highway. Finally made it to the first traveler drop off and we exited the vehicle and told the driver we would get a cab and he did not have to take us to our destination. Travelers beware!!! If I could have given 0 stars I would have.
star-5
Great
dulie_r
, Jun 2022
It was nice and amazing. We had a good time. Beside the driver was 2 hours late with no warning, the service was excellent. The operator tour phone was not function because I was unable to reach. They need to work on better communication
star-5
Recommendable Trip
Bernadette_A
, Apr 2022
Hamza from Clifton Tours 76 experience was our driver, He was prompt , jovial and respectful. He made the trip memorable and will definitely recommend this tour over and over again.
star-1
Very bad experience, the...
Mayada_S
, Mar 2022
Very bad experience, the organizer is not professional at all in communication with the customer even though the food is not acceptable and the price included very short circle of camal ride and there was no enough sliding board on the sand
star-3
The pick up time was not...
ALBA_R
, Feb 2022
The pick up time was not at the time they said, the guy came to pick us up 1 hour later of the time we agreed, the experience is nice in the desert but they are rushing you all the time, when we finally could meet the camels the sunset was already over.
star-1
Scary
gaailb
, Nov 2019
First we went to a out of control 3/4 wheel ATV park not on the schedule that was 1:30 time wasted at least and deplorable condition, Would not recommend .
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
Amazing
nosh25
, Nov 2019
We really enjoyed it had a great time . Kids loved the dessert safari and live show . It was an amazing trip.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Dear, We are grateful to you for leaving such an excellent review. Our team would be happy to hear about your high praise. Thanks once more for such a generous note. Regards!!!
star-3
You will get only what you paid for..
Pavithra_R
, Nov 2019
We were picked up around 2.30 pm, all of us were resting in the car while the driver stopped at the quad bike place. We don’t know if this place in particular is a part of the tour but found this deviation unnecessary. The driver was neither friendly nor rude. As regards the shows, it was only mediocre, we din enjoy the food as well, but like my title says this was the cheapest tour we found so probably this is what you will get for that price, having said that this was quite enough to experience the safari and also there were many tour companies affliated with the same safari so I believe, unless you had paid extorbitantly with other tour agents this is what you may experience!!
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Dear, Thanks for letting us know your pain points. We will work on these points stated above to ensure that we offer a seamless experience to all our customers. We would like to have another chance to serve you. Do come back. Regards
star-5
Nice hospitality
Archana P
, Oct 2019
We had a great evening with muhammad. He was very friendly and helpful. The whole experience was good.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great
Storyteller679562
, Oct 2019
Experience was good first Half with the driver but when u reach camp although there was only 7 shows... They only done 5.food was cold even though u pay for VIP... Shows are on while u r eating so can't enjoy two things.. Everything was given in one go and cold. Campus could have been better.
star-4
Very good tour
Jillian_W
, Jun 2019
Great tour, driver was very good and very helpful. Would recommend this experience as a must do when in Dubai.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2019
We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your time with us. On behalf of the Clifton Tours team, thank you so much for choosing us and thank you for sharing your experience. :) Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We will make sure to let Jill W know about your positive comments as well.
star-5
Excellent safari
Javier_P
, May 2019
Excellent safari and attractions. I liked very much. Thank you Abdullah for thé organisation. It was amazing. I recommanded.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2019
We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your time with us. On behalf of the Clifton Tours team, thank you so much for choosing us and thank you for sharing your experience. :) Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We will make sure to let Javiern know about your positive comments as well.
star-5
Unbedingt machen
Jrgen_M
, Aug 2019
Nicht unbedingt bei den großen buchen. Unser Guide war eigenständig und beim Dune Bashing nicht im Konvoi sondern eigenständig gefahren. Passende musik aufgedreht u vollgas drauf los. Abendessen im Camp auch voll in Ordnung Abwicklung mit den Tickets hat auch super geklappt. Über whatsapp kontakt mit dem fahrer Super
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your time with us. On behalf of the Clifton Tours team, thank you so much for choosing us and thank you for sharing your experience. :) Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We will make sure to let juergen0978 know about your positive comments as well.
star-3
Chauffeur muet durant tout le trajet
CECILE_H
, Jul 2019
Aucune explication du chauffeur sur le chemin Voiture avec un problème technique Bon rapport qualité prix global
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your time with us. On behalf of the Clifton Tours team, thank you so much for choosing us and thank you for sharing your experience. :) Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We will make sure to let cecilehusson5 know about your positive comments as well
star-4
Carino
sarahmodena
, Mar 2019
E' stata una bella esperienza , ci sono purtroppo molte attese ma il prezzo è conveniente e poi la gente era tanta da gestire.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2019
We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your time with us. On behalf of the Clifton Tours team, thank you so much for choosing us and thank you for sharing your experience. :) Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We will make sure to let sarahmodena know about your positive comments as well.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Evening Desert Safari with BBQ Dinner & 7 Live Show's
Evening Desert Safari with BBQ Dinner & 7 Live Show's

star-426

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$45.00

star-5473

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$77.00

star-593

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$44.66

star-4.5183

6 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$35.00

star-4.574

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$55.00

star-5211

6 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$42.00

star-592

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$60.00

star-5141

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$42.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations