Recent Searches
Clear

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Dubai half day tour with Entry ticket to Burj Khalifa at the Top

|
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon5 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 10 more

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Hop aboard a tour bus for this half-day guided tour of Dubai. The itinerary highlights include stops at the Dubai Creek, Grand Mosque of Jumeirah, and Burj Al Arab. You’ll also be able to cross the creek by boat in an authentic motorized "abra.” The tour wraps up with a stop at the Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa, where you can travel up to the 124th floor.
  • Enjoy time in Dubai's biggest spice and gold souks to shop
  • The buses feature free WiFi and USB connectivity at every seat
  • Entrance to Dubai Museum and Burj Khalifa included
  • Hotel pickup is provided; drop-off is at Dubai Mall

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

After visiting the 124th floor of Burj Khalifa, this tour drops you at Dubai Mall in time for lunch.
Saved to wishlist!
Welcome kit is provided on arrival
Audio guiding in Multiple languages and live English guide
Free Wifi on our buses and USB charger available
Entry Ticket to Burj Khalifa at the top 124 floor
Entry ticket to Dubai Museum and Abra ride
Pickup from your hotel by an Air conditioned vehicle
Personal expenses
Food & beverages
Gratuities

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Tour Start time: 09.00 hrs
Pickup: We pickup all the guests from their hotel between 30 - 60 minutes before the tour start time.
Drop Off: Dubai Mall

Airports

  • Dubai Airport, Dubai United Arab Emirates


Ports

  • Dubai Port


Departure Time

9:00 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • TOUR DEPARTURE TIME: Tour starts at 09:00 hrs
  • DURATION : Approximately 5 hours
  • CHILDREN POLICY : Discount 30% up to 11.99 years
  • LANGUAGES: Live Guide in English and Audio guiding in SPANISH, FRENCH, GERMAN, ITALIAN ,PORTUGUESE, ENGLISH, CHINESE, JAPANESE, RUSSIAN & KOREAN
  • CANCELLATION: Cancel Free of charge Up-to 72 hours from date of service local Time, After that full charge.
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Gray Line UAE & OMAN

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Dubai half day tour with Entry ticket to Burj Khalifa at the Top?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Dubai half day tour with Entry ticket to Burj Khalifa at the Top.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Dubai half day tour with Entry ticket to Burj Khalifa at the Top?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Dubai half day tour with Entry ticket to Burj Khalifa at the Top.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Dubai half day tour with Entry ticket to Burj Khalifa at the Top?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Dubai half day tour with Entry ticket to Burj Khalifa at the Top.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Dubai half day tour with Entry ticket to Burj Khalifa at the Top?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Dubai half day tour with Entry ticket to Burj Khalifa at the Top.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Dubai half day tour with Entry ticket to Burj Khalifa at the Top?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Dubai half day tour with Entry ticket to Burj Khalifa at the Top.

Reviews

4.0
star-4
42 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 42 reviews
star-5
Sand dunes
Bhargavi_C
, Mar 2020
Loved the tour! The tour guide picked us up at a location and went straight to desert! Camel ride, belly dancing and buffet dinner was great 😊
star-4
The boat ride across the river was great
Nirmala_M
, Feb 2020
See a lot of Dubai in half day,it was well worth it. 👍they make stops at all the main places so you get to take all the pictures
star-1
Go to BK on your own.
giaheller1972
, Feb 2020
The price is not commensurate with the value. They also do not take credit cards if you want to upgrade the tour to a longer one. I was told that I could upgrade and because I was in a rush to get back on the bus I decided not to go to the top of the building because they said it would take 2 1/2 hours. He gave us a deadline to get out of there and all of the people took longer than the deadline. So I missed seeing BK Because I was promised I could upgrade and then no one would take a credit card from me and the ATMs do not work 4 me here
star-5
Dubai half day tour
whalenjoan
, Feb 2020
Really enjoyed the experience, especially the knowledgeable and experienced guide. Would highly recommend.
star-4
Great Tour
kkafozov
, Feb 2020
The tour of Dubai was overall quite alright, the best part was going up to the tallest building in the world, the Burj Khalifa and seeing also the oldest part of Dubai. So, the tour is definitely worth it, for sure. Unfortunately, the tour guide did not talk at all as everything was recorded and we listened with headphone. Also, try not to book on Fridays if possible, as a lot of locations included in this tour are closed then, including the mosque and the museum.
star-5
Good review
narychim
, Jan 2020
Great tour good guide had fun, there was a lot to see. Just wish it was more informative and the guide gave more information
star-1
Very poorly coordinated tour
gynscope
, Jan 2020
We missed the Burj Al Arab and Jumeira beach as it was closed according to the tour guide We also missed the mosque on this tour Then when we got to the Dubai Mall for the Burj Khalifa at the top we were on line for 2 hours as the tour guide didn’t have skip the line tickets and he just bought the tickets when we got there. We barely spent 5 minutes at the top. I wouldn’t recommend this tour at all
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about our product that you have recently joined with us. We apologize for not having met your expectation. We appreciate and value your time for posting these comments about the visit. We hope to see you again for a better experience. Looking forward to that.
star-3
Poor logistics
LawrenceHarlow
, Oct 2019
The tour guide was great, but the day became very long, with lots of standing in very strong sun, because of delays with the bus. It was exhausting. Having a 30 minute stop at a carpet store was completely unnecessary and unwanted.
star-3
wish we could spend more time at the spice and gold markets
E G
, Aug 2019
i was a bit disappointed with the tour. Our bus has to pick up people from another group whose bus broke down. No wonder the guide spent a long long time at the mosque but still we have to wait for our bus for more than 20 minutes. That was also the reason why we spent only 20 minutes at the spice and gold markets.
star-3
Just ok, rather bad experience for us.
alkatomar1
, Jul 2019
• Not so amusing. Though Staff on duty was polite, yet careless. As he left us behind at Gold Souq, as we stopped by to drink a glass of water. Extremely hot, as we were made to cross the river on a common boat, immediately we were ushered into a chocolate/dates shop, then taken around gold souq. At Gate No. 3, we halted to buy drinking water bottle, and sipped; and immediately after we found we were alone. The guide disappeared without giving us direction hints or caring if all the tourists were there in the group or not. I thought he would come back to pick us up, so we kept waiting. When noone turned up even after lapse of 15 mts, we went around a bit to search for our Guide or some faces we identified in the Group. Time was about 11:30 AM. When we failed to identify anyone, we came back to Gold Souq Gate No. 3, contacted a nearby jewelry shop to dial the Organizors, who in turn backlashed for our whereabouts. Astonished, I told him as tour Organizors they should have ascertained to keep counts on tourists by keeping atleast 2 people to guide the group, one from front and other from behind. On my request to collect us with the Group for rest of tour destinations, they suggested that half day tour was already about to end, and bus had left with the group (again surprising for us that how without 2 Indian tourists the Guide permitted the Group to start by bus). He then suggested we caught a taxi and collect our Burj Khalifa tickets from the counter. It was surprising again because it was only nearly 12 or so, and atleast 2 hours trip was still remaining, and he said tour was about to end. Finally, we thought to collect our Burj Khalifa tickets. Here too, I wish to submit that the tour Organizors misguided us. They asked us to hire a taxi, even though later we knew we were very near to Al Ras Metro station. So, as per their guidance we hired a taxi, the taxi took us around for sometime, but there was road construction going on, hence a lot of traffic jam, so taxi driver suggested that we catch a Metro. Then, after taking us round and round he dropped us at same place, wherefrom he picked us up, and we paid AED 15 as taxi rent for this. Finally, we caught Metro train from Al Ras station, and reached Ground Floor Dubai Mall, where the concerned guide was waiting and handed over Burj Khalifa tickets to us.

Product code: 8264P174

Explore Similar Things to Do