Recent Searches
Clear

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Dubai City Tour

star-3
|
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

From $129.00

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

All Fees and Taxes
Air-conditioned vehicle
Bottled water
Breakfast
Lunch

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
The Pickup will be arranged from your Dubai Hotel / Residence as per your booking selection only and not from the Airport. Pick up from Areas other than Dubai Hotels / Residence will be done on request with an additional surcharge.

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Al Nahdi Travel and Tourism

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Dubai City Tour?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Dubai City Tour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Dubai City Tour?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Dubai City Tour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Dubai City Tour?
A:
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Dubai City Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Dubai City Tour?
A:
The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Dubai City Tour.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Dubai City Tour?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 6 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Dubai City Tour.

Reviews

3.0
star-3
4 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1 of 4 reviews
star-1
Very disappointing!
cb2242019
, Dec 2019
Saw a review saying they were driven around in a private car with a driver with no English. When I made my booking I mentioned this review and was assured that would not happen to me and that we would be on a bus with a guide. Unfortunately this promise was not honoured and a jeep was sent with a driver with no knowledge and not very good English. We were forced to abandon the tour and rebook with another operator. If you are looking for a guided tour I would look elsewhere
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Hi, Sorry for your bad experience and we do apologize for your bad experience, we did organize a bus tour for you however it was not possible to send the bus on that day due to the heavy rain and had to send a Private Car for you. We did a full refund on this tour as you were not happy with a private car and we do apologize again for the tour bus not being able to come to pick you up. We only sent the car cause we did not want to waste you day as you were on a holiday and arranged an alternative for which you were not OK and we honored the refund as asked. Thank you once again for your review it does help us provide better service in the future. Thank You

Product code: 91912P8

Explore Similar Things to Do