Recent Searches

We’re committed to helping you feel confident as you get back out there. Check out our flexible cancellation policies and learn what steps operators are taking to keep you safe. As conditions evolve, check local regulations for the latest information.

Read More

Dubai City Tour

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds


The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during Dubai City Tour?
This activity will have a maximum of 999 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Dubai City Tour.


4 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
Very disappointing!
, Dec 2019
Saw a review saying they were driven around in a private car with a driver with no English. When I made my booking I mentioned this review and was assured that would not happen to me and that we would be on a bus with a guide. Unfortunately this promise was not honoured and a jeep was sent with a driver with no knowledge and not very good English. We were forced to abandon the tour and rebook with another operator. If you are looking for a guided tour I would look elsewhere
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Hi, Sorry for your bad experience and we do apologize for your bad experience, we did organize a bus tour for you however it was not possible to send the bus on that day due to the heavy rain and had to send a Private Car for you. We did a full refund on this tour as you were not happy with a private car and we do apologize again for the tour bus not being able to come to pick you up. We only sent the car cause we did not want to waste you day as you were on a holiday and arranged an alternative for which you were not OK and we honored the refund as asked. Thank you once again for your review it does help us provide better service in the future. Thank You

Product code: 91912P8

Explore Similar Things to Do