Recent Searches
Clear

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Desert Safari by 4 x4 with Tanura Show, Fire Show,Bally Dance & with BBQ Dinner

|
United Arab Emirates, United Arab Emirates
4

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon6 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Face masks provided for travelers
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Make the most of your time in Dubai by combining multiple activities in a day. This tour saves hours of research time, as an action-packed itinerary is organized for you. Go on a 4x4 desert safari, as well as camel riding, sand boarding, henna painting, and watching an amazing Tanura show with fire features, and belly dancing. You won’t have to worry about bringing food with you as a delicious buffet dinner is provided.
  • Lots of fun activities—including a 4x4 desert safari and a camel ride
  • Enjoy a relaxing day with door-to-door transfers included
  • A delicious barbecue dinner is provided with live entertainment too
  • Get introduced to amazing photo opportunities, such as a perfect sunset spot
Dinner
Lunch

Departure Point

Emirate of Dubai, Emirate of Dubai

Traveler pickup is offered
pick up and drop off should be from same location which one we will get during the bookings pls send you correct location once u will book and with working number or working whats app number to avoid any future problems to make a smooth operation.

Ports

  • port rashid police station, Al Mina Rd - Al Mina - Dubai - United Arab Emirates


Departure Time

2:30 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 999 travelers
  • OPERATED BY My sky holidays

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Desert Safari by 4 x4 with Tanura Show, Fire Show,Bally Dance & with BBQ Dinner ?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Desert Safari by 4 x4 with Tanura Show, Fire Show,Bally Dance & with BBQ Dinner .
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Desert Safari by 4 x4 with Tanura Show, Fire Show,Bally Dance & with BBQ Dinner ?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Desert Safari by 4 x4 with Tanura Show, Fire Show,Bally Dance & with BBQ Dinner .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Desert Safari by 4 x4 with Tanura Show, Fire Show,Bally Dance & with BBQ Dinner ?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Desert Safari by 4 x4 with Tanura Show, Fire Show,Bally Dance & with BBQ Dinner .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Desert Safari by 4 x4 with Tanura Show, Fire Show,Bally Dance & with BBQ Dinner ?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Desert Safari by 4 x4 with Tanura Show, Fire Show,Bally Dance & with BBQ Dinner .
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Desert Safari by 4 x4 with Tanura Show, Fire Show,Bally Dance & with BBQ Dinner ?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 999 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Desert Safari by 4 x4 with Tanura Show, Fire Show,Bally Dance & with BBQ Dinner .

Traveler Tips


  • "The camel ride is also about 3 minutes however you can pay for a longer ride." See review
  • "There was no sand boarding, the henna was allowed on one finger- pay extra for more." See review

Reviews

3.0
star-3
27 Reviews
2 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-7 of 27 reviews
star-4
Really fun trip
Magda K
, Oct 2019
Once we reached the desert dune bashing was really great and so much fun, sunset photo stops were incredible, once we reached camp everything included in this package was basic and you could pay more to upgrade it, e.g package includes sitting on a pillow on carpet by a table where as we upgraded to VIP sitting on couches and private service 50aed per person and definitely recommend that as no need to get up for food and stand in lines to get it as everything is brought to you. Can also pay for a shisha at your table instead of shared area or for bigger henna design as well as alcoholic drinks. The camel ride is also about 3 minutes however you can pay for a longer ride. Overall really good but recommend to upgrade the seats
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
thanks to give us time to write this all we will try to make more super
star-1
Pesima
Wander362611
, Oct 2019
I had 2 incidents, First, a man sent me to 2 places different to sit for dinner, the worst was when I went to bathroom I found a man was spying on the roof, it was horrible I claimed with the chief but he did anything, the safari camp was FALCÓN OASIS and the dinner was not good.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
that day already our staf speak with u and show u up there was no any foot mark in the roof because our all washroom its full covered
star-3
Desert Safari- ok
asha572
, Jul 2019
My daughter and I we were the last two to be collected out of 6 , when the driver arrived, we got in the back and told nothing. After while I asked what the plan was and told we’d be going into the desert, having a stop off for 45 mins for the tyres to be deflated and then onto the destination. In fact the stop off is to allow the locals to insist on you buying things and to use the quad bikes if you like for an additional cost of 250 aed for 20 mins. The drive into the desert was about 2 hours. The driver drove in silence, he’d have the odd conversation with the people in front but did nothing to include us or attempt to. I’ve been on one of these activities before and the driver was very chatty, and would point out buildings along the drive just having general conversation. The dune bashing was very good, and the show was excellent. Food was ok only drinks on offer were coke and water. There was no sand boarding, the henna was allowed on one finger- pay extra for more. All in all, for the price it was ok. The driver was friendly enough but could have made more of an effort especially on the long drive.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
some time its incidents
star-4
Good value trip though longer than needed
Fiona M
, May 2019
Picked up from hotel on time and kept apprised of timings etc which was great Driver very good ..about 30 minute drive to desert then some dune bashing before arriving at camp. Had to hang around camp for longer then needed as sore didn't start till 7pm and we arrived at leaf a couple of hours prior to this You can ride the camels, horses or quads but you spend a bit of time trying to avoid folk attempting to sell you stuff 😂 Show was pretty good to see if you've not been to one of these before Dropped back at hotel after show. Good value for sure
star-3
Passable
OumH17
, Dec 2019
Trop de monde. Un buffet avec 200personnes au moins. En barbecue 3 morceaux de poulet sur 1 seule brochette. Le chauffeur a pas arrêté de nous presser. Sinon beau paysage.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
My dear its our daily work naver we put less food for the guest always there is enough food
star-1
Escroquerie, en quelque sorte.
ursmpia
, Sep 2019
nous avouns payée un ticket où tout était inclus mais arrivé là-bas il fallait encore payer même pour la robe arabe, la photo, chameau sandboard etc
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
dear only 5 mints sand board its free but u need more then u have to pay and rest all things it was free
star-5
Desert dubai
Odyssey24752937932
, Jun 2019
A refaire excellent beau paysage , le road trip dans le desert etait impeccable je conseil vivement .
icon Response from Host , Jun 2019
Thanks dear

Product code: 110914P2

Explore Similar Things to Do