Recent Searches
Clear

Are you interested in?

Cultural Tours
635 Tours & Activities
Cruises & Sailing
1293 Tours & Activities
On the Water
363 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Creek Sightseeing Cruise

|
دبي, United Arab Emirates

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 hour  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Face masks provided for travelers
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water

Departure Point

Tour Dubai Guided Tour Spice Souk, Bani Yas Road - ميناء سعيد - دبي - United Arab Emirates

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Tour Dubai Tourism LLC

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Creek Sightseeing Cruise?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Creek Sightseeing Cruise.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Creek Sightseeing Cruise?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Creek Sightseeing Cruise.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Creek Sightseeing Cruise?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Creek Sightseeing Cruise.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Creek Sightseeing Cruise?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Creek Sightseeing Cruise.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Creek Sightseeing Cruise?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Creek Sightseeing Cruise.

Traveler Photos

See all 43
See all 43

Reviews

5.0
star-5
76 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-6 of 76 reviews
star-2
Disappointing, even for the low price.
Richard_G
, Dec 2020
We waited half an hour for the boat to come. We were supposed to be on the first tour of the day but they were doing another one before ours that must have caused the delay. The crew were friendly but, despite my asking, there was no commentary, even though it was promised in the advertisement. We went up and down Dubai Creek. There were some interesting buildings but without the commentary we had no idea what they were. This is a low cost tour but if I was going again I would pay the extra for a longer and better tour. Overall we were disappointed.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Wouldn’t repeat or recommend
Michael
, Aug 2020
Lack of interest on the tour from the team. The ambience of the boat, even we take in consideration that we were alone, was not great. Only the chappy Capt who was always smiling. Need to shake that team up. It is not just to put music on the boat and you have a tour.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
We are very sorry to hear that your experience was disappointing. Usually, we do offer buffet but due to COVID 19 restrictions we were advised to use pre packaged dinners from 4star hotel's as per the government regulations. We are always working to improve our services.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
The beautiful scenery
Anne
, Feb 2020
Beautiful night on a wonderful boat. We really enjoyed our ride and the beverages. Highly recommend for an over view of the creek.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Creek cru
Glynn_M
, Feb 2020
Wonderful experience. Missed our time but was welcomed on the next sailing. Boat very clean,staff friendly and commentary good. Quality trip would strongly recommend.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Scenic ...............but
truckshiftuk
, Jan 2020
Was a lovely boat, helpful and friendly crew. Nice views but trip spoiled by the all consuming smell of Diesel fumes. I understand that it is hard to control but did take the edge off the trip.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Agradable recorrido
DanielAngel
, Feb 2020
El recorrido es agradable por toda la zona de Deira. El barco estaba limpio y cómodo. El único inconveniente fue que salió mas de media hora después de la hora programada.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 107514P8

Explore Similar Things to Do