Recent Searches
Clear

We’re committed to helping you feel confident as you get back out there. Check out our flexible cancellation policies and learn what steps operators are taking to keep you safe. As conditions evolve, check local regulations for the latest information.

Read More

6 hours Modern and Traditional Half day Dubai City Tour

star-3.5
|
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

See Similar Products
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon6 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during 6 hours Modern and Traditional Half day Dubai City Tour?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 7 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by 6 hours Modern and Traditional Half day Dubai City Tour.

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
8 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-4
Enjoyable
Kal
, Mar 2020
Driver very friendly and covered all the visits as listed. Plenty of time given to enjoy the sites. Will recommend to friends.
star-1
Worst service
Nitin_M
, Feb 2020
Wrost service including office. Late late arrival of the driver. Wrong location. Driver didn't have tour itinerary. Driver had no experience as tour guide. We wasted our time. Please refund the money. Thanks.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Hi, Thank you very much for the review, we already initiated the inquiry about your review and we came to know that you put wrong address for your hotel for the pick-up and our driver was there at the exact time to pick you up but you are staying another hotel and he took time to reach other hotel and once he picks you up, our driver told you that whatever your itinerary is he will do the same but you already customized your itinerary, however regarding the request of the money refund, we do not agree to refund the amount as you have done all your tour as private basis without sharing other guests the SUV.
star-1
Worst
Nitin_M
, Feb 2020
Late late arrival. Not a guide, but just a driver to drive us around. Worst service from your office as well. Bad communication and service. Please refund the tour money. Thanks.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Hi, Thank you very much for the review, we already initiated the inquiry about your review and we came to know that you put wrong address for your hotel for the pick-up and our driver was there at the exact time to pick you up but you are staying another hotel and he took time to reach other hotel and once he picks you up, our driver told you that whatever your itinerary is he will do the same but you already customized your itinerary, however regarding the request of the money refund, we do not agree to refund the amount as you have done all your tour as private basis without sharing other guests the SUV.

Product code: 209594P6

Explore Similar Things to Do