Recent Searches
Clear

Highlights of Doha with private tour guide

|
Doha, Qatar
23

From $95.00

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Private guide
Private transportation
Famous Qatari drink

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Agreed upon after booking

Airports

  • Hamad International Airport, Doha, Qatar


  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY ShowmeQatar

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Highlights of Doha with private tour guide?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 5 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Highlights of Doha with private tour guide.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

5.0
star-5
14 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-2 of 14 reviews
star-5
Beautiful Doha speed tour
Kathy_Rubio
, Mar 2020
This was a wonderful tour! Lika and Arshad were excellent guides. Our tour was cut short due to an unfortunate flight delay but Lika and Arshad did everything they could to maximize our very short time in Doha. We were able to get a good feel for the city, and we felt really happy and comfortable on this tour! Highly recommended. Thank you, Lika and Arshad!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Kathy , thank you for the great feedback! We’re so happy that you and Juanma loved your evening with us! Yes it was truly unfortunate that the flight got delayed , but we didn't want you to miss out on anything and really tried to show you all the best Doha has to offer. I'm glad that in the end we were able to meet your expectations! Wishing you all the best ! and it will be pleasure to meet you again !
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Doha
oksana
, Feb 2020
This is amazing tour!thanks a lot for great ti.e in your country))) I am highly recomend Lika & her housband for everyone! Very interesting,so much information,so cute places for everybody ..we have a lot beautifful photo !!than you so much🥰🥰🥰👍
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Dear Oksana, we are so happy that we managed to organize memorable day for you in Doha! Your kind words mean a lot to us ! I am glad you found our tour informative and loved the way we adjusted the program to your interests. Hope those beautiful pictures will always remind you about your positive experience in Doha. Wishing you all the best !
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do