Recent Searches
Clear

Excursion TROODOS - KYKKOS from Limassol

star-4.53 Reviews
|
Mesa Geitonia, Cyprus
Excursion TROODOS - KYKKOS from Limassol
14

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children0 Infants1 Infant
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon8 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Certified Guide
Lunch

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
All the conditions of Pick-Up are similar to the Blue Lagoon excursion by EOS TOURS.

Departure Time

8:00 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 15 hours of travel. In this case confirmation will be received as soon as possible, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 53 travelers
  • OPERATED BY EOS TOURS (Cyprus)

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Excursion TROODOS - KYKKOS from Limassol?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Excursion TROODOS - KYKKOS from Limassol.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Excursion TROODOS - KYKKOS from Limassol?
A:
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Excursion TROODOS - KYKKOS from Limassol.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Excursion TROODOS - KYKKOS from Limassol?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Excursion TROODOS - KYKKOS from Limassol.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Excursion TROODOS - KYKKOS from Limassol?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 53 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Excursion TROODOS - KYKKOS from Limassol.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "A quick toilet stop and view of the rocks would have been sufficient." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
3 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-2 of 3 reviews
star-4
Good trip
pamelliott51
, Oct 2019
This would be 5 star review except for the beginning and the end of the day. Our pick up was fine but the driver could not locate one couple who turned out to be three. Finally on our way and the villages and monasteries were lovely as was our English speaking guide. She gave us lots of information but not too much. Our final stop at the birth place of Aphrodite. We knew we could have a swim but I do question whether it was necessary. It was packed with people, we were all tired and only 2 people wanted to swim. A quick toilet stop and view of the rocks would have been sufficient. As it was we were asked to be back on the mini bus for 17.10 and the 2 swimmers were 10 minutes late. The Russian guide said goodbye when we were all on the bus and then we sat and waited and we waited! Unfortunately she hadn’t told the driver that we were all there and he was waiting for two more passengers. Eventually we arrived back at the hotel at 18.45. Instead of being the 8 hour day we were expecting it ended up being almost 11 hours. Having said that, the trip was well worth the money.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Dear Pamelli Thank you for your comment and your score given to us. Unfortunately, some of the tourists are can be a headache for everybody and at the end of the day to confuse the guide. Of course, we always trying to do the right. We hope for your understanding. Thank you again!
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Good idea because of Kykkos Monastery
Nadia1912
, Jul 2019
The tour program is interesting. Even Kykkos Monastery is enough reason to book it. The received information during the trip was ok, could be much better having in mind the importance even only of Kykkos.The last stop includes a possibility to swim which after a so hot day could be perfect. Information about this possibility has not been included at least on viator website at the time I have booked it. On the way back when in Limassol our guide suddenly and without notice left the mini bus. The driver did not speak any English and we needed to shout Stop! and talk with hands to show him where the pick on and off place is.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Thank you for your score and comments. We are always improving by receiving our customer's honest reviews so again, we would like to thank you for that. Firstly about the note for swimming you are right and we already sorted it out. We need to apologies about your experience with the driver. We already investigated the issue and indeed the main driver needed to be absent of his normal working day for personal reasons. And about the guide, In case the guides are leaving the buses during drop-off time they always note about it and never leave without letting every passenger know, even though we will make sure that all the team is following rules and conditions during our excursions.
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do