Recent Searches
Clear

Photography workshop & tour in Corfu Old Town

star-52 Reviews
|
Kerkira, Greece
Photography workshop & tour in Corfu Old Town

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Soda/Pop
Photographic Gear
Private transportation
Aktaion , Agoniston Politechniou, Kerkira 491 00, Greece

Aktaion Cafe is located in the main square of Corfu old town (Spianada)in frond of the old fortress.

10:00 AM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Stylianos Photography
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Photography workshop & tour in Corfu Old Town?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Photography workshop & tour in Corfu Old Town.

Reviews

5.0
star-5
2 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews
star-5
Photography day in Old Corfu
Barbara_M
, Sep 2021
Very nice tour for Photography lovers. You can learn a lot about the old city, discover some places where tourists never come and get many photo tips.
star-5
Photography tutorial and beautiful views!
Paul_S
, Jun 2021
Awesome tour. If you like photography and learning about taking better photos this is the tour. Also, you will see many unique places of old town that you will never see on your own.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Thank you so much for your kind words it was a great pleasure to have on my tour. Wishes to have great time on your holidays in Corfu !!! Kind Regards

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Photography workshop & tour in Corfu Old Town
Photography workshop & tour in Corfu Old Town

star-52

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$69.18

star-00

20 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$34.59

star-5308

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$74.95

star-00

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$144.13

star-00

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$24.61

star-4.53

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$103.77

star-00

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$103.77

star-00

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$44.95

star-00

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$645.71

Explore Similar Things to Do