Recent Searches

Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream

star-4.5211 Reviews
Badge of Excellence
Clearwater, United States

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds


Saved to wishlist!
Ice Cream

Departure Point

25 Causeway Blvd, Clearwater, FL 33767, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 49 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Clearwater Fun Boat

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the policy on sanitization during Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
See all safety measures taken by Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream.
What is the social distancing policy during Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream.
What is the maximum group size during Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 49 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Dolphin Sightseeing Tour of Clearwater Beach with Free Ice Cream.

Still Have Questions?

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips

  • "A handrail would be a much needed aid to the ramp." See review


211 Reviews
of surveyed travelers recommend this

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 211 reviews
Fantastic and can’t wait to do it again next year
, Jun 2021
I am a huge dolphin lover and loved it. We are from Kentucky and this was our First vacation as a family ever. It was a wonderful experience
Considerate and personable service with great dolphin sightings
, Jun 2021
First off, I have to thank Thaddeus for his patience. Coming from Kissimmee, we ran into multiple accidents and shouldn't have even made the trip. I text him back and forth and found out that we weren't the only family caught in traffic. He ended up delaying departure a bit even though they have a strict time frame so that we could all make it. Since this was the last booking, we would not have been able to reschedule had we missed it. The boat ride itself was excellent. We saw multiple landmarks and plenty of dolphins. I was even able to get footage of 2 dolphins swimming along the wake of a boat just beside us. The best seat on the boat is definitely upfront (which is actually the last seats, when you first climb aboard). But be warned some splashing is inevitable if the waters are rough. My wife and I brought a change of clothes just in case and ended up being the only ones to get wet. The owner noticed and come over to offer apologies, but by then, I was on my second beer and laughing my butt off. Also don't forget to bring some cash for the bar and to tip. They even suggested a great seafood place for dinner. I can tell this is a new company and they are still growing their business. Their personable service and upbeat attitude made for a very enjoyable experience. I will definitely catch them again, the next time I am in Clearwater. Thanks for the memories guys!
, Jun 2021
We had an Amazing time. We saw well over 25 dolphins! Thank you so much for the great experience. We will definitely ride with yoyr company again
Great ride, nice shaded boat!
, May 2021
Awesome ride! Ice cream was a plus! Nice shaded boat! We saw dolphins swimming and jumping!! Would definitely recommend to other families!
, May 2021
Super relax the trip. I like see the dolphins👍👍👍👍👍. Nice tripulation , very recomended, the price is accesible
Ice cream boat
, May 2021
I enjoyed it and woah it has been awhile since I had chocolate ice cream. The view of the dolphins was amazing. Learned about the jagged fin and split fin turtle even found out celebrities lived near by.
Great experience
, May 2021
The Ice Cream boat tour was fantastic. The 2 man crew were brilliant and full of information. The dolphins decided to play shy on our trip but we did manage to see a pod of 6 and a pod of 3 which included "Baby Face" a young calf. Both pods showed themselves but weren't in the mood for playing along. We all have our good day & bad. Would highly recommend this tour.
, May 2021
It was so much fun! The guide was very knowledgeable. Plus you get icecream! Who wouldn't enjoy eating icecream while seeing beautiful dolphins!!! I definitely recommend this tour!
Never WENT
, May 2021
We NEVER even got to go due to Mechanical Issues I Was NEVER Contacted by ANYONE NOR Was I REFUNDED. I Will NEVER Book This Again.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
I wish I was psychic, which Alexus obviously must be, and could predict future. Unfortunately I am not and can only contact customers to let them know the boat broke down AFTER it actually happens. Everybody gets refunded or rescheduled according to their wish, as soon as they contact us to let us know which option they choose, instead of wasting their time on leaving irrelevant reviews regarding conditions that are unforeseen. I also hope you liked the free ice cream I gave to you and your daughter to make up for the inconvenience, Alexus?
Very enjoyable trip.
, May 2021
Perfect for adults and kids at affordable price. Relaxing and enjoyable boat trip. Crew was friendly and showed knowledge of the area. Thanks

Explore Similar Things to Do