Recent Searches
Clear

We’re committed to helping you feel confident as you get back out there. Check out our flexible cancellation policies and learn what steps operators are taking to keep you safe. As conditions evolve, check local regulations for the latest information.

Read More

Private Arrival Transfer from Charlotte Douglas Airport CLT

star-2.5
|
Charlotte, United States

From $38.40 per group (up to 3)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


iconFlexible
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Forget the long lines and confusion associated with finding transportation from the many Charlotte Douglas International Airport arrivals. Skip the taxis and shuttles and travel with confidence by scheduling a private vehicle. Choose from a three-person sedan or a five-passenger sports utility vehicle. Then sit back and relax as the vehicle travels from the airport to any Charlotte, Ballantyne or Huntersville accommodation.
  • Private transfer from Charlotte Douglas International Airport to your Charlotte, Ballantyne or Huntersville accommodation
  • Enjoy private yet affordable transportation and skip the stress of taxis or shuttles
  • Simply call the operator upon arrival for immediate pickup
  • Choose from two comfortable vehicles to suit your group size
  • Service available 24 hours a day, seven days a week
Getting from the airport to a local hotel can be complicated, but it doesn’t have to be. There is a convenient option that takes all the hassle and guesswork out of renting a car or arranging for a shared shuttle after a long flight. There’s no need to deal with the frustration and lengthy lines that accompany these less-than-desirable options.

Simplify the entire process upon arrival at the Charlotte Douglas International Airport. Travel from the airport to to any any Charlotte, Ballantyne or Huntersville accommodation in style and comfort by arranging for a private vehicle. A sedan can accommodate up to three people or an SUV can hold up to five passengers. 

After leaving the baggage claim area, look for a professional chauffeur that’s holding a personalized sign. It’s as simple as that. Then sit back and relax. Getting around from the Charlotte airport has never been easier.
The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Private Arrival Transfer from Charlotte Douglas Airport CLT?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 6 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Private Arrival Transfer from Charlotte Douglas Airport CLT.

Reviews

2.5
star-2.5
3 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-4
The service is a bit expensive we...
Cynthia O
, Oct 2017
The service is a bit expensive we used a different service for our return to the airport. I was impressed that our driver called the night before and was apparently tracking our flight and knew our group had arrived. My only complaint was being unfamiliar with the Charlotte Airport and difficulty understanding our driver, I was anxious until we did get together for our ride to our motel.
star-2
Reconfirming the driver as per the...
Miranda B
, Feb 2016
Reconfirming the driver as per the voucher instructions was a pain, the website provided wasn't working and the toll free number just rang and rang. Called the local number on the voucher, which went to the driver directly who was extremely unprofessional to deal with and seemed bothered by the fact I had called in the first place. Driver was at the airport upon arrival even though our flight was an hour delayed which is good.... however very un-personable to deal with.
star-1
Disappointing experience. I had...
Emily I
, Jul 2014
Disappointing experience. I had already pre-paid for my trip to the Charlotte hotel, so I was surprised when the driver told me I owed an additional $10. When I asked him why, he said he didn't know, but showed me a text message he had received from (someone) to collect this from me. I reluctantly paid this, as it was late and I was exhausted from my long travel day. This was an unwelcome surprise and unprofessional in my view. I don't plan on using this service again.

Product code: 5423CLTAPTHTL_P

Explore Similar Things to Do