Recent Searches
Clear

Trimaran La Lupita,Sail Away to Isla Mujeres from Cancun

|
Cancún, Mexico
Trimaran La Lupita,Sail Away to Isla Mujeres from Cancun

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon7 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Sail to Isla Mujeres from Cancun for a full day of fun in the sun. Stop for snorkeling in the clear waters of the Mexican Caribbean, then head to a private beach club on Isla Mujeres. Enjoy a buffet lunch spread, and have time to hang out at North Beach or go shopping downtown. After your time on the island, sail back to Cancun, with a tequila party and spinnaker flight (weather permitting) along the way. Your tour includes a buffet lunch with unlimited drinks and use of snorkel equipment.
  • Full-day sailing cruise to Isla Mujeres from Cancun
  • Snorkel along the coral reef on the way to Isla Mujeres
  • Take a walking tour of Isla Mujeres
  • Have free time for shopping and lounging on the beach at Isla Mujeres
  • Includes buffet lunch, unlimited drinks, walking tour and use of snorkel equipment
Saved to wishlist!
Snorkeling equipment (life jackets, fins, mask and snorkel tube)
Open National Bar on boat all day(water and soft drinks, beers and alcoholic prepared drinks)
Mexican Buffet
Visit to Isla Mujeres (self guide activity)
Spinnaker flight (under good weather conditions)
Dock fee and Ocean National Park tax are not included ($15US per person, to be paid at check-in)
Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
The golf cart is not part of the tour (they are available for rent at the Island)
Bring your own towel and extra set of clothes to change

Departure Point

Km. 3.5, Blvd. Kukulcan 166, Kukulcan Boulevard, Zona Hotelera, 77500 Cancún, Q.R., Mexico

Your check in is at the reception of the Cancun Bay Resort Hotel (our representatives from La Lupita are waiting for you there to help you check in),also our representatives are outside on the street to assist you, they are uniformed with a white T-shirt and the logo of La Lupita.

Departure Time

10:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Additional clothes to change and towel
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Sunblock (Biodegradable)
  • Gratuites
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY MomoGT

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Trimaran La Lupita,Sail Away to Isla Mujeres from Cancun?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Trimaran La Lupita,Sail Away to Isla Mujeres from Cancun.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Trimaran La Lupita,Sail Away to Isla Mujeres from Cancun?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Trimaran La Lupita,Sail Away to Isla Mujeres from Cancun.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Trimaran La Lupita,Sail Away to Isla Mujeres from Cancun?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Trimaran La Lupita,Sail Away to Isla Mujeres from Cancun.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Trimaran La Lupita,Sail Away to Isla Mujeres from Cancun?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Trimaran La Lupita,Sail Away to Isla Mujeres from Cancun.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Trimaran La Lupita,Sail Away to Isla Mujeres from Cancun?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Trimaran La Lupita,Sail Away to Isla Mujeres from Cancun.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.0
star-4
42 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 42 reviews
star-5
AwesoE
Erika_M
, Aug 2021
The guys on the tour were awesome! The whole ride was beautiful there and back…we drank unlimited tequila sunrises …and my most enjoyable part was the snorkeling I saw the most beautiful fish and sea creatures and plants, best of all the Musa statues!! when we got to the island we ate and shopped til we dropped then swam and drank and shopped some more…the staff and team were awesome and entertaining and they made sure we were never left behind and made us feel welcomed and safe to travel on a adventurous day with them next time we come….Lupita!!!!🧜‍♀️🌊💦🛥💙🔥🔥🥳🤩💯
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
We are so glad that you have a great time with us! Thank you for your kind comment, I will make sure let the staff know that they did a great job. Thanks!
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Great time on a boat
Nathalie_P
, Aug 2021
This was a great experience.. perfect size boar for small groups and didn't feel overcrowded. Leo is a great host and very accommodating. So much to do in one day for an excellent price. Only thing I didn't love was the food and drinks. Drinks didn't taste good and didn't taste strong. Food was alright. Overall though great experience.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
We are so glad that you have a great time with us!,I will send the coment about the drink, that way the look on this situation and ask the customer how strong they want the drink. We Thank you for your kind comment
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great day trip!!
Claire_B
, Aug 2021
Great crew. Snorkeling was fabulous. It’s a smaller boat, but we enjoyed being with a smaller group of people. We had fun walking around the island and shopping. Very relaxing day!!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
We are so glad that you have a great time with us! Thank you for your kind comment
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great Day Trip!!
Christopher_C
, Jul 2021
The crew, the boat and the island was AMAZING!! Drinks kept flowing and everything was beautiful. Highly recommended!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
We are so glad that you have a great time with us! Thank you for your kind comment
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Not very entertaining
Robin_B
, Jul 2021
Snorkeling was good. We would prefer more interaction. The food could of been better. There could of been more different options to do
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Im so sorry Sometimes ir really hard to please everybody, this a family Catamaran, is not a party Catamaran, they are plenty of other options yet you decided to book La Lupita it is a catamaran to enjoy and relax. I give had 31 passengers and you are the only one who complained
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amazing Trip !!
Shrikant_S
, Jun 2021
This is the first time I've been to Cancun and one a catamaran tour. It was an amazing experience ! The crew was friendly, people of the boat very friendly, music was amazing, drinks and food buffet on island was great!! We had enough time for activities and on island. We had a fun time ! I would have loved more if the crew and host on boat was bilingual. Most conversation was in spanish and everyone understood spanish pretty well. We got the gist of it though. Thanks La Lupita for this tour. Hope to tour with you again when we visit Cancun !
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
We are very happy that you spent a great time with us We really thanks you for your kind comment Please take care and stay safe!
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Good Times!
Danna_V
, May 2021
The crew was really nice and accommodating but the boat was a bit to crowded for the size. There was no option to move around and sunbath. Food was great, snorkeling was fun and beach time was nice. It was still a fun adventure. Bring lots of sun block.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
We are very happy that you spent a great time with us We really thanks you for your kind comment.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Worst experience
AAJ
, May 2021
This trip sucked because we didn’t even get to go on it. We went to the pier and they sent us to another pier. We got dragged around for an hour and the boat left without us from where we originally started!
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Miss Amber Johson It was not our fault that you went to another Marina like you are saying right now, we sent the instructions to you in writing. Name of the marina, Hotel where is located at, Name of the Catamaran and address. You did not use any of the tools to communicate with us and yet you were wasting your time for 1 hour when you could have communicated directly with Me our even better with Viator directly and yet you didn't. It is better to be honest and say that you did not go to the tour and wanted your refund instead of telling that lie How we kown you did not go?, you clearly do not know that in the MARINA DE CANCUN BAY RESORT, there is only the Catamara of La Lupita a single Catamaran ...There are no more LUPITAS, and to enter there is only one access gate. what clearly you did not because because you weren't there. You keep talking about going to 1 pier and they sed you to another pier and with us is only 1 pier. Next time .... I personally invite you and believe me that I am a person of my word. The tour will be on us, for you and 2 more passengers. Speaking the truth,gets better results than lying. We wish you the best. and take care My name is Monica Montiel and you can send me an email to reservationscrtravelinc@gmail.com, when you visit us in the future
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Marvelous
Alfred_P
, Apr 2021
Fantastic trip and Fantastic crew would recommend a d would definitely do again. The snorkeling was the best part.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
We are very happy that you spent a great time with us We really thanks you for your kind comment.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Slow boat/ not enough time on the island
eswidner
, Apr 2021
The crew was very friendly and attentive. We did enjoy the boat ride and lunch buffet. Crew made sure everyone had a drink who wanted one and checked back regularly. We were disappointed that we were not allowed to snorkel or do the spinnaker ride due to high winds/waves. My biggest issue was that they made us spend $50 dollars on bracelets for the activities and we were not allowed to do them. Other downside was that we only had 1-1/2 hours to spend on the island after lunch.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
We thank you for you kind comment. Sometimes we have not control on the weather situation. And as you wrote before if the spinnaker ride and snorkel was not allow trust us it was for your own safety. it was not because we did not allow you to do it. master habor send the notification and we have to follow the indications. For the rest Im so happy that yoy enjot the ride and the buffett. ( slow boat? ) this is a Catamara it sails, is not a Yacht. thank you.
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do