Recent Searches
Clear

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Horseback Riding in Cancun Includes ATV, Cenote, Ziplines, Lunch and Transfer

star-4.5
|
Cancun, Mexico
35

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon7 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
All necessary equipment for a safe activity (harness, hook)
Lunch
Air-conditioned vehicle
Atv Challenge (road in the jungle)
Horseback riding activity
Ziplines in the jungle (4)
Entrance to Mayan Cenote
Purified Water (you can bring your own bottle to refill it)
Gratuities
Locker 5usd per locker
Photos
ATV insurance 5usd per atv

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Holbox and Bacalar Tour

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Horseback Riding in Cancun Includes ATV, Cenote, Ziplines, Lunch and Transfer?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Horseback Riding in Cancun Includes ATV, Cenote, Ziplines, Lunch and Transfer.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Horseback Riding in Cancun Includes ATV, Cenote, Ziplines, Lunch and Transfer?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Horseback Riding in Cancun Includes ATV, Cenote, Ziplines, Lunch and Transfer.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Horseback Riding in Cancun Includes ATV, Cenote, Ziplines, Lunch and Transfer?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Horseback Riding in Cancun Includes ATV, Cenote, Ziplines, Lunch and Transfer.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Horseback Riding in Cancun Includes ATV, Cenote, Ziplines, Lunch and Transfer?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Horseback Riding in Cancun Includes ATV, Cenote, Ziplines, Lunch and Transfer.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Horseback Riding in Cancun Includes ATV, Cenote, Ziplines, Lunch and Transfer?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Horseback Riding in Cancun Includes ATV, Cenote, Ziplines, Lunch and Transfer.
Q:
Can I participate if I don't know how to swim?
A:
Yes - swimming in the cenote is an optional activity and there are complimentary life jackets provided for those who do wish to swim.
Feb 2021

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
44 Reviews
2 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 44 reviews
star-1
Avoid this company
Stacey_N
, Apr 2021
Avoid this company at all costs! First, they failed to pick us up. Our group was standing in the front for the time that was given, after waiting for 15 mins outside. Waited in the lobby. Never saw a van pull up or did they call when they arrived. We had to pay $100 for a taxi to drive us to the polo field. The ATV ride was beyond bumpy, 2 in our group have bruises from the ride. We were told lunch was free, they charged us $50. Want a drink? $7/ each. Zip line photos, pay over $100 for those. This place nickels and dimes you everywhere you go!
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Loved the ATV the most,...
Ruel_L
, Apr 2021
Loved the ATV the most, wished the horses could go faster. Albert, and the whole team were very accommodating. Very conscious of covid and offered mask, hand sanitizer and hand washing stations.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great
Randolph_S
, Apr 2021
Had an amazing time all the guides did wonderful wonderful job, this is definitely one of the better experiences I had down in Cancun. All the staff was very professional and knew what they were doing. The only issue I had was the transportation.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
BEST COMBO EVER!
Shawnae_N
, Apr 2021
This combo was amazing... only downside is that they don’t let you take your phone on the ATV’s i understood the zipline cause they make you go upside down but the ATV’s i didn’t understand they really just wanted us to buy pictures in my opinion. I feel like if someone loses their phone on the ATV then that is completely and totally their fault soo it shouldn’t matter if we bring it on the bikes or not. But other than that i enjoyed every moment of the excursion with my friends!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Cool Adventure
Darrell_R
, Mar 2021
This tour had a lot of adventure packed into one excursion as advertised. The horseback riding was perfect for our family of inexperienced riders. Even my 7 year old rode solo. The cenote was awesome. I wish we could have spent more time there. The zipline was 3 different elevations and we even did a trick! The ATV ride was cool and rugged. The tequila tasting was a blast and informative. The lunch was limited so don’t get your hopes up. All in all Alberto and his crew were amazing hosts.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Awesome Tour
Elizabeth_T
, Mar 2021
We have to say this was a great tour! The people are amazing! Gabriela and Alberto the best! The Cenote was awesome! Beautiful.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
10/10
Roderick_W
, Mar 2021
Great excursions for a great price you can’t beat it. The horseback riding was smooth and the ATV’s are super fun and fast. The tequila tasting was the icing on the cake.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great day!
Erykka_H
, Mar 2021
Everything was great, we started off with horseback riding, then tequila tasting, cenote, ziplining, and lastly ATV’s. Lunch was two tacos and they take pictures you can purchase of every excursion of you. It is a full day but worth the price for sure! I would recommend.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Bad
Lasheara_R
, Mar 2021
Management is terrible they only had pork tacos which I explained to them I didn’t eat. Free lunch consisted on 3 tacos and warm water. When I asked for cold bottled water I was told I have to pay for the water. Temperatures were not checked prior to boarding the bus some participants were not wearing a mask. I could not participate in ANY activities because I was 4 weeks pregnant which was not listed in the description. I was told by management I would receive a refund 1 month later no refund received, and they stopped communicating with me !!!!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Hello Lasheara; how are you? Thank you for your comment, even if it's bad. The product specifies that it is not suitable for pregnant people and even so you decided to go, due to security protocols we must ask if someone is pregnant or has suffered an injury or recent operation, when you notify us that you were pregnant we cannot let you carry out the activities, it was for your safety. Regarding health safety measures, all the staff wear a mask, the use of gel is mandatory for everyone, disinfection brigades are carried out every 30 min, the vans are sanitized before each trip and we try to ensure that there is a san distance between all. It is important to mention that when you notified that you were pregnant, you were already in the park, you even did the horse activity, therefore no reimbursement must be applied and we made the exception for you and your husband who stayed to accompany you. We cannot process it so quickly and at the end of the day the refund was made to your credit card, and it is saddening that you comment that it was not done, when on several occasions our staff followed up on your case. We wish to receive you in a near future with your husband and your baby. We wish you the best.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Living it Up!
Jerame_A
, Feb 2021
Had a wonderful time! The ATV's were so much fun, the cenotes was a fun adventure as well. Wish I could do this more often. We had a very fun travel guide who also took us zip lining and horseback riding. I would recommend everyone experience this if they haven't. Not to mention we had a tequila tasting and good food afterwards.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
We are delighted that you have enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for your comment and we hope to see you soon!
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 146265P9

Explore Similar Things to Do