Recent Searches
Clear

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Private Arrival Transfer from Calgary International Airport to Calgary Downtown

star-3
|
Calgary, Canada

From $28.88

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 hour  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Hotel pick up/drop-off
Excess luggage charges
Gratuities
Food and drinks

Departure Point

Pickup Details

For departure transfer, please be advised, that pick-up is scheduled 3,5 hours prior to flight departure time.

Other

Calgary International Airport, 2000 Airport Rd NE, Calgary, AB T2E 6W5, Canada

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
2/1/2019 - 12/31/2021
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Return Details

Calgary, AB, Canada

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Each passenger is allowed one piece of luggage with a maximum weight of 20kg and maximum size of 158cm. Please note that additional charges may apply for each additional item.
  • Please be advised, that your driver will be waiting for you at the airport for 1 hour from actual arrival time of your flight. Flight arrival times are always monitored, so in the event of a delay, your driver will still be waiting for you.
  • Please inform us if child seat/booster is needed at the time of the booking.
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY QuickTransfer

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Private Arrival Transfer from Calgary International Airport to Calgary Downtown?
A:
The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Private Arrival Transfer from Calgary International Airport to Calgary Downtown.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Private Arrival Transfer from Calgary International Airport to Calgary Downtown?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Private Arrival Transfer from Calgary International Airport to Calgary Downtown.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Private Arrival Transfer from Calgary International Airport to Calgary Downtown?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Private Arrival Transfer from Calgary International Airport to Calgary Downtown.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Private Arrival Transfer from Calgary International Airport to Calgary Downtown?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Private Arrival Transfer from Calgary International Airport to Calgary Downtown.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Private Arrival Transfer from Calgary International Airport to Calgary Downtown?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 6 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Private Arrival Transfer from Calgary International Airport to Calgary Downtown.

Traveler Tips


  • "easy transfer from airport collection to downtown drop off would use again" See review

Reviews

3.0
star-3
4 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
star-5
Transfer
Robert B
, Sep 2019
Great transfer , Very friendly and polite driver. easy transfer from airport collection to downtown drop off would use again
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Thank you for the kind words! We’re so happy your transfer went so smoothly. We have one small request. Would you mind recommend us to your friends? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome guests like you. Thanks again, Jakub!
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Left Stranded
Russ S
, Jul 2019
This car service is not local to Calgary. The contact phone number for customer service is a UK number. When we got to the terminal no one was there to meet us. We called the number provided by Viator and got no answer. Called Viator and the call taker apologized. Couldn’t help us. The UK office was closed and didn’t answer the phone. Took us over an hour calling the car service and Viator before we took a taxi. Make sure you’re doing business with a local provider before you book. Otherwise if they don’t show you’re not going to get any help if their office is closed. Awful experience here.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Very Satisfied
RobinC21
, Jul 2019
Driver was on time, very nice and willing to wait a few minutes to make sure we could get into the apartment where we were staying. Same driver will give us a ride back to the airport.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Hello! Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your feedback, it helps us thrive! Have a great day and come back to us soon! Best Regards Jakub
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Will not use Viator ever again
GoPlaces41732488259
, Jul 2019
Driver did not show. I was refunded the amount of the reservation. But the number that was on the reservation to call was a international call. So I also got a phone bill for $39.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Dear Customer, we are very sorry for the faced inconvenience. We will take into consideration adding new phone numbers for your safety and convenience. Hope you will give us a second chance and use our services again. Have a good day!
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 17972P513

Explore Similar Things to Do